• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Hair Care Set, 2210 ml

Product code: 04903

Price
3 772 ₴
In stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

A versatile set for hair care DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Hair Care Set – the Essentials in one box.

In the set:

  • Shampoo - Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Premium Shampoo, 500ml (3 units)
  • Shampoo - Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Premium Shampoo, 60 g (2 units)
  • Intense conditioning - Daeng Gi Meo Ki Gold Premium Conditioner, 500 ml ( 1 unit)
  • Intense conditioning - Daeng Gi Meo Ki Gold Premium Conditioner, 60 g (1 unit)

Shampoo Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Premium Shampoo cleanses the scalp, removing all impurities and gently exfoliates dead skin areas. Extracts of Korean ginseng and chrysanthemum to nourish and strengthen the roots and leaf oil green tea regulates the production of sebum. Essence of calamus stimulates the follicles, and the menthol leaves a pleasant feeling of freshness and coolness.

Method of use: to cleanse hair and scalp from dirt apply shampoo to wet hair, lather and rinse with warm water. Then repeat the procedure, carefully massaging the hair roots and scalp with your fingers.Suitable for daily use.After washing hair with shampoo apply a small amount of conditioner to hair and distribute evenly over the entire length, excluding the roots and scalp. Massage your hair, carefully rubbing the conditioning. Leave on for 1-3 minutes, then rinse with warm water. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with water.

Composition: Sodium laureth sulfate, Sodium lauryl sulfate, Chrysanthemum Indicum Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Water, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Dimethicone, Sophora flavescens Root Extract, Sodium Cocoyl Alaninate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Cocamide MIPA, Morus alba Root Extract, Acorus gramineus Root/Stem Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Eclipta prostrata Extract, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Oak Vinegar, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Fragrance, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, methylparaben is, Sodium, Chloride, Polyquaternium-7, Panthenol, Menthol, PEG-10, Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract, Portulaca oleracea extract, Capsicum Frutescens Fruit Extract, Quternium-52, Polyquarternium-11, Ethanol, Linoleamide DEA, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Intensive conditioner Daeng Gi Meo Ki Gold Premium Conditioner penetrates deep into the hair structure, moisturizes and restores the hair.

Gi Meo Ki Gold Premium Conditioner prevents section of hair and makes them silky, soft and shiny..

Method of use: after washing hair with shampoo apply a small amount of conditioner to hair and distribute evenly over the entire length, excluding the roots and scalp, massage into hair thoroughly rubbing the conditioner, leave on for 1-3 minutes, then rinse with warm water. In the case of drop into eyes, immediately flush with water.

Ingredients: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Chrysanthemum Indicum Extract, Cyclopentasiloxan, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Fragrance, Glutamic Acid, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Laureth-23, Laureth-3, Behentrimonium Chloride, Morus alba Root Extract, Sophora Flavescens Root Extract, Acorus gramineus Root/Stem Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Ceteareth-20, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Hydrolyzed Keratin, PEG-10, Panthenol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ceramide 3, Glycerin, Lecithin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Panax ginseng root Extract, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Protects, Updates, Softens, Cleans, Rekonstruiruet
Additives Keratin, Ginseng, Menthol, Panthenol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 7
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use For hair restoration, For brittle hair, For hair cleansing, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair, From hair loss
Volume 2210 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Ki Gold Hair Care Set, Hair Care Set, DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Hair Care Set, DAENG GI MEO RI Hair Care Set

Similar products

14%

DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Shampoo, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08003

696 ₴599 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo is one of the best products exclusive line of cosmetics created for daily care and strengthen hair roots. Shampoo carefully clears hair and a head skin, has a stable rejuvenating effect. The basis of this medication is a unique formula of herbal broth that in..
11%

DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Shampoo, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08063

455 ₴404 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo is one of the best products exclusive line of cosmetics created for daily care and strengthen hair roots. Shampoo carefully clears hair and a head skin, has a stable rejuvenating effect. The basis of this medication is a unique formula of herbal broth that in..
15%

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08103

895 ₴763 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Herbal Hair Professional Shampoo restores hair after styling, drying, perms, stimulare growth and protects the hair thanks to its unique composition of herbs. The action of the herbs in the Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo helps to regenerate and strengthen damaged hair (after col..
15%
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08343

685 ₴584 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo gently cleanses the scalp and hair have a calming effect, stimulate hair growth and prevent hair loss. Fermented herbal extracts, included in the tools provide instant hydration and repair damaged strands. Royal jelly extract, sunflower seed oil saturate..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Универсальный набор для ухода за волосами (7 единиц) DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Ki Gold Hair Care Set, 2210 мл

Код товара: 04903

Цена
3 772 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Универсальный набор для ухода за волосами DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Hair Care Set – cамое необходимое в одной коробке.

Состав набора:

  • Шампунь - Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Premium Shampoo, 500ml (3  ед.)
  • Шампунь - Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Premium Shampoo, 60 г (2 ед.) 
  • Интенсивный кондиционер - Daeng Gi Meo Ki Gold Premium Conditioner, 500 мл ( 1 ед.)
  • Интенсивный кондиционер - Daeng Gi Meo Ki Gold Premium Conditioner, 60 г (1 ед.)

Шампунь Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Premium Shampoo очищает кожу головы, удаляя все загрязнения, а также деликатно отшелушивает ороговевшие участки. Экстракты корейского женьшеня и хризантемы питают и укрепляют корни, а масло листьев зеленого чая регулирует выработку себума. Эссенция аира стимулирует работу фолликулов, а ментол оставляет приятное ощущение свежести и прохлады.

Способ применения: для очищения волос и кожи головы от загрязнений нанесите шампунь на влажные волосы, вспеньте и смойте теплой водой. Затем повторите процедуру, тщательно массируя корни волос и кожу головы пальцами.Подходит для ежедневного применения.После мытья волос шампунем нанесите небольшое количество кондиционера на волосы и равномерно распределите по всей длине, исключая корни и кожу головы. Помассируйте волосы, тщательно втирая кондиционер. Оставьте на 1-3 мин, затем смойте теплой водой. В случае попадания в глаза немедленно промойте водой.

Состав: Sodium laureth sulfate, Sodium lauryl sulfate, Chrysanthemum Indicum Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Water, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Dimethicone, Sophora flavescens Root Extract, Sodium Cocoyl Alaninate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Cocamide MIPA, Morus alba Root Extract, Acorus gramineus Root/Stem Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Eclipta prostrata Extract, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Oak Vinegar, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Fragrance, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Methylparaben, Sodium, Chloride, Polyquaternium-7, Panthenol, Menthol, PEG-10, Camellia sinensis Leaf Extract, Portulaca oleracea extract, Capsicum Frutescens Fruit Extract, Quternium-52, Polyquarternium-11, Ethanol, Linoleamide DEA, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Интенсивный кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo Ki Gold Premium Conditioner проникает глубоко в структуру волос, увлажняет и восстанавливает волосы.

Gi Meo Ki Gold Premium Conditioner предотвращает сечение волос и делает их шелковистыми, мягкими и блестящими..

Способ применения: после мытья волос шампунем нанесите небольшое количество кондиционера на волосы и равномерно распределите по всей длине, исключая корни и кожу головы, помассируйте волосы, тщательно втирая кондиционер, оставьте на 1-3 мин, затем смойте теплой водой. В случае опадания в глаза немедленно промойте водой.

Состав: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Chrysanthemum Indicum Extract, Cyclopentasiloxan, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Fragrance, Glutamic Acid, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Laureth-23, Laureth-3, Behentrimonium Chloride, Morus alba Root Extract, Sophora Flavescens Root Extract, Acorus gramineus Root/Stem Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Ceteareth-20, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Hydrolyzed Keratin, PEG-10, Panthenol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ceramide 3, Glycerin, Lecithin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Panax ginseng root Extract, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Защищает, Обновляет, Смягчает, Очищает, Реконструирует
Добавки Кератин, Женьшень, Ментол, Пантенол
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 7
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ломких волос, Для очищения волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 2210 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Универсальный набор для ухода за волосами DAENG GI MEO RI, набор для ухода за волосами, Универсальный набор для ухода за волосами DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Hair Care Set, набор для ухода за волосами DAENG GI MEO RI, набор для ухода за волосами Ki Gold, набор Ki Gold Hair Care Set

Похожие товары

14%
Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo представляет собой один из лучших продуктов эксклюзивной линии косметических средств, которые созданы для ежедневного ухода и укрепления корней волос. Шампунь бережно очищает волосы и кожу головы, оказывает стойкий омолаживающий эффект. В основе средства лежи..
11%
Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo представляет собой один из лучших продуктов эксклюзивной линии косметических средств, которые созданы для ежедневного ухода и укрепления корней волос. Шампунь бережно очищает волосы и кожу головы, оказывает стойкий омолаживающий эффект. В основе средства лежи..
15%
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo восстанавливает волосы после укладки, сушки, химической завивки, стимулирет рост и защищает волосы благодаря уникальному составу на травах. Действие трав в составе Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo способствует регенерации и укреплени..
24%
Шампунь против перхоти. Эффективно борется с перхотью и предотвращают ее появление. В составе очищающего шампуня Insight Anti Dandruff – растительные компоненты: розмарин, тимьян, шалфей. Без SLS.  Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, равномерно распределив по всей длине. Тщат..