• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Anti Hair Loss Shampoo, 500 ml

Product code: 807856

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
315 ₴
271 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Shampoo against hair loss, created by the Italian brand Punti Di Vista, will be indispensable for girls.

Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Anti Hair Loss Shampoo promotes hair growth and gently cleanses colosi from dirt, giving a sense of freshness and making the hair stronger.

Shampoo Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Anti Hair Loss Shampoo improves blood circulation and microcirculation of the skin, which significantly improves cellular respiration and metabolism. Prevents the atrophy of hair follicles, stops hair loss, stimulates cell division and growth of healthy hair. The innovative formula of the shampoo includes keratin and botanicals — nettle extract, apricot, amino acids, vitamins. Keratin molecules are able to penetrate deeply into the cuticles, restoring damaged areas, protecting and improving their structure, and comb through. The shampoo has anti-inflammatory, restorative and regenerating properties.

Composition: complex of plant extracts of hops, nettle, apricot and lychee, aloe Vera extract.

Method of use: apply a small amount of shampoo to wet hair and massage movements to distribute on all length. Rinse with warm water and repeat the procedure if necessary.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Nourishes
Additives Keratin, Apricot kernel, Aloe, Vitamins
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features With vitamins
Hair type All hair types, Greasy hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, Dry, Greasy, For all types
Use For hair restoration, For hair cleansing, To nourish hair, From hair loss
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Shampoo hair loss keratin, Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Anti Hair Loss Shampoo, Shampoo against hair loss, Shampoo with keratin Punti Di Vista Punti Di Vista Shampoo, Shampoo Personal Touch Anti Hair Loss

Similar products

14%

Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 83693

348 ₴299 ₴

In Stock
Dry hair needs special care. If time does not provide it, the curls don't just be dull and lifeless, and will become brittle, split ends, brittle. Have the various remedies with moisturizing ingredients, is able to compensate for the hair lack of moisture, making them shiny and healthy. Revit..
14%
Moisturizing shampoo Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Moisturizing Linseed Frequent Use Shampoo suitable for all hair types and designed for daily use. It consists of gentle plant proteins, cleansers, flax seeds (a nutritious vitamin F), which means with a neutral pH moisturizes, brightens, ton..
Soft washing components of Shampoo for color treated hair with milk proteins Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Shampoo Milk''s Dyed Hair Proteins gently cleanse the hair and scalp. Hydrolyzed milk proteins have the ability to actively stimulate the regeneration and restoration of cells, inc..
14%

Punti di Vista Concerto Keratin Based Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 87479

391 ₴336 ₴

In Stock
This regenerating shampoo with keratin Concerto — what you need to lifeless and fragile hair. The innovative formula of the shampoo includes keratin and natural fruit acids. Keratin molecules are able to penetrate deeply into the cuticles, restoring damaged areas, protecting and improving thei..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь от выпадения с кератином Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Anti Hair Loss Shampoo, 500 мл

Код товара: 807856

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
315 ₴
271 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь от выпадения волос, созданный итальянским брендом Punti Di Vista, станет незаменимым для девушек. 

Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Anti Hair Loss Shampoo способствует росту волос и бережно очищает кволосы от загрязнений, даря ощущение свежести и делая волосы более сильными.

Лечебный шампунь Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Anti Hair Loss Shampoo улучшает кровообращение и микроциркуляцию кожи, что существенно влияет на улучшение клеточного дыхания и метаболизма. Предупреждает атрофирование волосяных фолликул, останавливает выпадение волос, стимулирует деление клеток и рост здоровых волос. Инновационная формула шампуня включает кератин и растительные компоненты — экстракт крапивы, абрикоса, аминокислоты, витамины. Молекулы кератина способны глубоко проникать в кутикулу, восстанавливая поврежденные участки, защищая и улучшая их структуру, а также облегчая расчесывание. Шампунь имеет противовоспалительные, укрепляющие и регенерирующие свойства.

Cостав: комплекс растительных экстрактов хмеля, крапивы, абрикоса и личи, экстракт алоэ вера.

Способ применения: нанести небольшое количество шампуня на влажные волосы и массажными движениями распределить по всей длине. Смыть теплой водой и повторить процедуру при необходимости.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Питает
Добавки Кератин, Абрикосовая косточка, Алоэ, Витамины
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для очищения волос, Для питания волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Особенности С витаминами
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы, Все типы волос, Жирные волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Шампунь от выпадения с кератином, Punti Di Vista Personal Touch Anti Hair Loss Shampoo, Шампунь против выпадения, Шампунь с кератином Punti Di Vista, Шампунь Punti Di Vista, Шампунь Personal Touch Anti Hair Loss, шампунь с кератином

Похожие товары

14%
Сухим волосам нужен особенный уход. Если вовремя не обеспечить его, то локоны не просто будут тусклыми и безжизненными, а станут ломкими, секущимися, хрупкими. На помощь приходят различные лечебные средства с увлажняющими ингредиентами, способные компенсировать волосам недостаток влаги, сделать их б..
14%
Увлажняющий шампунь Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Moisturizing Linseed Shampoo Frequent Use подходит для любого типа волос, и разработан для ежедневного применения. В составе имеются нежные растительные протеины, очищающие компоненты, семена льна (питательный витамин F), за счет которых..
Мягкие моющие компоненты Шампуня для окрашенных волос с молочными протеинами Punti di Vista Baxter Professional Shampoo Milk's Proteins Dyed Hair деликатно очищают волосы и кожу головы. Гидролизованные молочные протеины обладают свойством активно стимулировать регенерацию и восстановление к..
14%
Восстанавливающий шампунь с кератином Concerto — то что необходимо для безжизненных и ослабленных волос. Инновационная формула шампуня включает кератин и натуральные фруктовые кислоты. Молекулы кератина способны глубоко проникать в кутикулу, восстанавливая поврежденные участки, защищая и ..