• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash, 300 ml

Product code: 603395

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
248 ₴
219 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - cleanses, refreshes and moisturizes the hair and skin. Shampoo/gel tones and gives a charge of vivacity for the whole day. Perfect for daily use.

Composition: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloridem, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylisothiazolinone, Methylchloroisothiazolinone

Method of use: apply a small amount of shampoo to hair and/or body, lather and rinse thoroughly. Before use shake well the bottle.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Cleans
Application area Hair, Body
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use For daily use, For hair cleansing, For moisturizing hair
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Lavish Care, Lavish Care, shampoo for daily use, Greek cosmetics, shampoo, mild shampoo for daily use, the Greek cosmetics Lavish Care, Cretan cosmetics, shampoo 2 in 1, shampoo gel, Lavish Care Hair

Similar products

9%

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08045

395 ₴358 ₴

In Stock
DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp conditions, nourishes and nourishes the skin with nutrients for growth and prevention of hair loss. Active ingredients: the Root of sage, Lycium Barberry, Chrysanthemum, Fruit of Chinese gleditsia ordinary, the leaves of the Oriental arborvitae Ex..
10%

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 07042

535 ₴483 ₴

In Stock
DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp cleanses the hair, protects from damage and gives it the nutritional environment of trace elements, minerals and antioxidants that rejuvenate and renew the roots and hair follicles. The shampoo greatly reduces the oiliness of the scalp and maintains the op..
16%
HOT
The best

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 06980

535 ₴450 ₴

In Stock
DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp conditions, nourishes and nourishes the skin with nutrients for growth and prevention of hair loss. Active ingredients: the Root of sage, Lycium Barberry, Chrysanthemum, Fruit of Chinese gleditsia ordinary, the leaves of the Oriental arborvitae Ex..
20%

Damaged Hair Shampoo Insight (Italy), 500 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50627

389 ₴312 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo for damaged hair - strengthens hair follicles and adds volume and density to hair. With natural ingredients without SLS Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly distributed over the entire length. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Ingredients: Organic wheat-grass extract h..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь и гель для душа 2 в 1 Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash, 300 мл

Код товара: 603395

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
248 ₴
219 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь и гель для душа 2 в 1 Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - очищает, освежает и увлажняет волосы и кожу. Шампунь/гель тонизирует и дарит заряд бодрости на весь день. Идеально подходит для ежедневного использования.

Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloridem, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylisothiazolinone, Methylchloroisothiazolinone

Способ применения: нанесите небольшое количество шампуня на волосы и/или тело, вспеньте, тщательно смойте. Перед использованием хорошо взболтайте флакон.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет, Очищает
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для ежедневного применения, Для очищения волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы, Тело
Объем 300 мл
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Lavish Care, Lavish Care, шампунь для ежедневного использования, греческая косметика, шампунь для ежедневного применения, мягкие шампуни для ежедневного применения, греческая косметика Lavish Care, критская косметика, шампунь 2 в 1, шампунь гель, Lavish Care Hair

Похожие товары

9%
Шампунь для нормальной и сухой кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp тонизирует, питает и насыщает кожу веществами для роста и предупреждения выпадения волос. Активные ингредиенты: Корень шалфея, Дереза Барбарисовая, Хризантема, Плоды китайской гледичии обыкновенной, листья туи..
10%
Шампунь для жирной кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp очищает волосы, защищает от повреждений и создает для них питательную среду из микроэлементов, минералов и антиоксидантов, которые омолаживают и обновляют корни и луковицы волос. Применение шампуня значительно снижает жирность кож..
16%
Хит
Лучшее
Шампунь для нормальной и сухой кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp тонизирует, питает и насыщает кожу веществами для роста и предупреждения выпадения волос. Активные ингредиенты: Корень шалфея, Дереза Барбарисовая, Хризантема, Плоды китайской гледичии обыкновенной, листья туи..
20%
Восстанавливающий шампунь для поврежденных волос - укрепляет волосяную луковицу, придает объем и плотность волосам. С натуральными ингридиентами без SLS Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, равномерно распределив по всей длине. Оставить на 3 - 5 минут. Тщательно смыть. Ингридиенты: Ор..