• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Team 155 Extraforce 11 Shampoo Treated And Colored Hair, 250 ml (8031246006367)

Product code: 00636

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
176 ₴
153 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Shampoo Team 155 11 Extraforce Shampoo, designed to be as gentle and effective cleansing of the hair.

Active formula Team 155 11 Extraforce Shampoo And Colored Treated Hair removes impurities from hair and scalp, giving a pleasant feeling of dryness and comfort, but due to the hydrolyzed keratin in the composition of the tool penetrates into the structure of the hair and skin and has very effective air conditioning effect.

Shampoo Team 155 does not disrupt the natural pH balance of the epidermis and hair.

The shampoo contains nourishing ingredients that provide soothing, firming and revitalizing action, prevents the leaching of artificial pigment to give the hair extra Shine.

Active ingredients:

  • Hydrolyzed keratin.
  • Argan oil.
  • Leaf extract tea tree.

Ingredients: Aqua (water), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Polyquaternium-7, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Cocamide DEA, Styrene Acrylates Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flover Water, Citric Acid, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Hydralized Keratin, Menthylchloroisothiazoline, Methylisothiazoline.

Method of application: Required quantity of shampoo, lather in palms, apply on damp hair. To massage the scalp. Rinse thoroughly.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Nourishes, Cleans
Additives Argan Oil, Keratin, Glycerol, Tea Tree Leaf Extract
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type Dyed hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For daily use, For hair cleansing
Volume 250 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Team 155, professional cosmetics for hair, shampoo, Team 155, Team shampoo, shampoo for damaged hair, shampoo for colored hair, makeup team, makeup Team 155, Team 155 cosmetics, shampoo with keratin

Similar products

Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635129

300 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids 2 in 1 shower gel shampoo with banana scent is ideal for daily use. The gel gently cleanses and moisturizes delicate baby skin and hair. The rich aroma of banana will give you a good mood for the whole day! Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidop..

Lavish Care Dark Knight Shampoo for Gray Hair, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635136

555 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Dark Knight Gray Hair Shampoo is enriched with many nutrients that stimulate hair roots and restore keratin production. Coenzyme Q10 in the shampoo enhances blood flow to the hair follicles, which significantly accelerates hair growth, prevents hair loss, provides adequate nutrition and ..

Dikson Tec Kation Valine Shampooing, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 132854

280 ₴

In Stock
Dikson Tec Kation Valine Shampooing is an alkaline cationic shampoo that is recommended for use immediately after dyeing hair and for the care of fine, brittle and baby hair. Dikson shampoo contains positively charged particles, which contributes to the gentle cleansing of hair and scalp after an..

Dikson Anti-yellow Volumizing Sampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 134209

245 ₴

In Stock
Men are very selective in filling their bathroom shelf. You will not find a lot of colored jars here, but the products that are available are distinguished by their efficiency and functionality. Anti-yellow Volumizing Sampoo shampoo from the professional Italian brand Dikson is a vivid example of th..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь для восстановления поврежденных и окрашенных волос Team 155 Extraforce 11 Shampoo Treated And Colored Hair, 250 мл (8031246006367)

Код товара: 00636

Цена
176 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Восстанавливающий шампунь Team 155 Extraforce 11 Shampoo, предназначенный для максимально бережного и эффективного очищения волос.

Активная формула Team 155 Extraforce 11 Shampoo Treated And Colored Hair отлично удаляет загрязнения с волос и кожи головы, даря приятное чувство сухости и комфорта, а за счет гидролизированного кератина в составе – средство проникает в структуру волос и кожи и оказывает очень эффективное кондиционирующее воздействие.

Шампунь Team 155 не нарушает естественный баланс рН эпидермиса и волос.

В составе шампуня содержатся питательные ингредиенты, которые оказывают смягчающее, укрепляющее и восстанавливающее действия, предотвращают вымывание искусственного пигмента и придают волосам дополнительный блеск.

Активные ингридиенты:

  • Гидролизованный кератин.
  • Аргановое масло.
  • Экстракт листьев чайного дерева.

Состав: Aqua (water), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Polyquaternium-7, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (Fragrance), Cocamide DEA, Styrene Acrylates Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Flover Water, Citric Acid, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Hydralized Keratin, Menthylchloroisothiazoline, Methylisothiazoline.

Способ применения: Необходимое количество шампуня вспенить в ладонях, нанести на влажные волосы. Помассировать кожу головы. Тщательно смыть.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Питает, Очищает
Добавки Аргановое масло, Кератин, Глицерин, Экстракт листьев чайного дерева
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для очищения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 250 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Team 155, профессиональная косметика для волос, шампунь Team 155, шампунь Team, шампунь для поврежденных волос, шампунь для окрашенных волос, косметика тим, косметика Team 155, Team 155 косметика, шампунь с кератином

Похожие товары

Детский шампунь-гель для душа 2 в 1 Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids с ароматом банана идеально подходит для ежедневного использования. Гель бережно очищает и увлажняет нежную детскую кожу и волосы. Насыщенный аромат банана подарит хорошее настроение на весь день! Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laure..

Шампунь для седых волос Lavish Care Dark Knight, 300 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 635136
Вес: 0.30

555 ₴

В наличии
Шампунь для седых волос Lavish Care Dark Knight обогащён большим количеством питательных веществ, которые стимулируют корни волос и восстанавливают выработку кератина. Коэнзим Q10 в составе шампуня усиливает приток крови к волосяным фолликулам, что значительно ускоряет рост волос, предотвращает их в..
Шампунь Dikson Stamiker Newgen Shampoo Rigenerante на основе стволовых клеток и кератина поможет восстановить поврежденные волосы. Итальянский производитель Dikson использует в своих средствах только натуральные компоненты, от которых организм может взять максимум полезного и ничего лишнего. Это объ..

Ревитализирующий шампунь Dikson Luxury Caviar Shampoo, 300 мл

Производитель: Dikson
Код товара: 134230
Вес: 0.30

320 ₴

В наличии
Шампунь Dikson Luxury Caviar Shampoo восстановит и оздоровит волосы. Его разработали на основе уникального комплекса Complexe Caviar. Ключевым элементом ревитализирующего шампуня является экстракт икры. Ее действие усиливают олигопептиды и водоросли Fucus Vesiculosus. Даже очень ослабленные и т..