• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Lavish Care Revitalizing Shampoo, 250 ml

Product code: 602886

Price
359 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lavish Care Revitalizing Shampoo is designed for dry and chemically damaged hair. The active components of the shampoo are keratin, panthenol and aloe leaf juice that protect the hair from negative influence of UV radiation and provides optimal moisture balance, prevent dryness and hair breakage.

The shampoo increases the strength of hair, providing them with all necessary nutrients. Soothes the scalp and refreshes the hair.

Composition: AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, COCOAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYQUARTENIUM-7, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PANTHENOL, SALICYLIC ACID, KERATIN AMINO ACIDS, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM, COCAMIDE MEA, GLYCOL DISTEARET, CARBOMER, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-4 , LAURETH-23, CITRIC ACID, TRIETHYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE AND METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, ACETYLOCTAHY TETRAMETHYL - DRONAPHTHALENES, 2,6-DIMETHYL-7-OCTEN-2-OL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CI 73015

Method of use: apply a small amount of shampoo to wet hair and circular massage movements RUB in a head skin. Rinse thoroughly. If necessary the procedure can be repeated.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Nourishes, Cleans
Additives Keratin, Aloe, Glycerol, Panthenol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use For hair cleansing, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair
Volume 250 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Lavish Care, Moisturizing shampoo, Moisturizing shampoo, Greek cosmetics, moisturizing shampoo, moisturizing shampoo, shampoo for humidifying of hair: professional moisturizing shampoo for hair, shampoo to moisturize the scalp, Greek cosmetics Lavish Care, Lavish Care Revitalizing Shampoo, Revitalizing Shampoo

Similar products

Lavish Care Revitalizing Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 602893

734 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Revitalizing Shampoo is designed for dry and chemically damaged hair. The active components of the shampoo are keratin, panthenol and aloe leaf juice that protect the hair from negative influence of UV radiation and provides optimal moisture balance, prevent dryness and hair breakag..
12%

Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 603395

248 ₴219 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - cleanses, refreshes and moisturizes the hair and skin. Shampoo/gel tones and gives a charge of vivacity for the whole day. Perfect for daily use. Composition: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloridem, Polyqua..
9%

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08045

395 ₴358 ₴

In Stock
DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp conditions, nourishes and nourishes the skin with nutrients for growth and prevention of hair loss. Active ingredients: the Root of sage, Lycium Barberry, Chrysanthemum, Fruit of Chinese gleditsia ordinary, the leaves of the Oriental arborvitae Ex..
10%

DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 07042

535 ₴483 ₴

In Stock
DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp cleanses the hair, protects from damage and gives it the nutritional environment of trace elements, minerals and antioxidants that rejuvenate and renew the roots and hair follicles. The shampoo greatly reduces the oiliness of the scalp and maintains the op..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь для увлажнения и восстановления Lavish Care Revitalizing Shampoo, 250 мл

Код товара: 602886

Цена
359 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь для увлажнения и восстановления Lavish Care Revitalizing Shampoo предназначен для сухих и химически повреждённых волос. Активными компонентами шампуня являются кератин, пантенол и сок листьев алоэ, которые защищают волосы от негативного влияния ультрафиолетового излучения и обеспечивают оптимальный баланс влаги, предупреждают сухость и ломкость волос.

Применение шампуня усиливает прочность волос, обеспечивая их всеми необходимыми питательными веществами. Успокаивает кожу головы и освежает волосы.

Состав: AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, DISODIUM LAURETH SULFOSUCCINATE, COCOAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYQUARTENIUM-7, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, PANTHENOL, SALICYLIC ACID, KERATIN AMINO ACIDS, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM, COCAMIDE MEA, GLYCOL DISTEARET, CARBOMER, DIMETHICONE, LAURETH-4 , LAURETH-23, CITRIC ACID, TRIETHYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE AND METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHY- DRONAPHTHALENES, 2,6-DIMETHYL-7-OCTEN-2-OL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CI 73015

Способ применения: нанесите небольшое количество шампуня на влажные волосы и круговыми массажными движениями втирайте в кожу головы. Тщательно смойте. В случае необходимости процедуру можно повторить.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет, Питает, Очищает
Добавки Кератин, Алоэ, Глицерин, Пантенол
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для очищения волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 250 мл
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Lavish Care, Увлажняющий шампунь для волос, Увлажняющий шампунь, греческая косметика, шампунь увлажняющий, увлажняющие шампуни, шампунь для увлажнения волос, профессиональный увлажняющий шампунь для волос, шампунь для увлажнения кожи головы, греческая косметика Lavish Care

Похожие товары

Шампунь для увлажнения и восстановления Lavish Care Revitalizing Shampoo предназначен для сухих и химически повреждённых волос. Активными компонентами шампуня являются кератин, пантенол и сок листьев алоэ, которые защищают волосы от негативного влияния ультрафиолетового излучения и обеспечивают опти..
12%
Шампунь и гель для душа 2 в 1 Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - очищает, освежает и увлажняет волосы и кожу. Шампунь/гель тонизирует и дарит заряд бодрости на весь день. Идеально подходит для ежедневного использования. Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Guar Hydroxypropy..
9%
Шампунь для нормальной и сухой кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for normal to dry Scalp тонизирует, питает и насыщает кожу веществами для роста и предупреждения выпадения волос. Активные ингредиенты: Корень шалфея, Дереза Барбарисовая, Хризантема, Плоды китайской гледичии обыкновенной, листья туи..
10%
Шампунь для жирной кожи головы DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for oily Scalp очищает волосы, защищает от повреждений и создает для них питательную среду из микроэлементов, минералов и антиоксидантов, которые омолаживают и обновляют корни и луковицы волос. Применение шампуня значительно снижает жирность кож..