• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Depot Hair Cleansings 104 Silver Shampoo, 1000 ml

Product code: 11057

Price
1 109 ₴
Out of stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Shampoo for gray and blonde hair created by experts of the brand Depot is an efficient and convenient to use tool for hair care. Hair Cleansings 104 Silver Shampoo eliminates fine impurities, including sebum, residues of styling products and dust.

Shampoo Hair Depot 104 Cleansings Silver Shampoo richly lathers, turning into a fragrant cloud. A unique formula designed for professional use and pleases a number of advantages.

Active components promote restoration of damaged hair, give elasticity and firmness, tone and hydrate, infusing the cells with life-giving moisture. Blue-purple pigment in the composition will neutralize the yellowness. Formula with delicate surfactants without SLES gentle and safe. The complex of plant extracts having antioxidant effect, restores protective barrier.

Method of use: apply to wet hair, make a gentle massage of the scalp, leave for a few minutes and rinse thoroughly. Repeat if necessary.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Nourishes, Normalizes fat balance, Cleans, Regulates the water-fat balance of the skin
Additives free-SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate)
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features Sulfate-free
Hair type Blonde hair, Grey hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For daily use, For hair cleansing, To nourish hair
Volume 1000 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: depot, cosmetics for men, for gray hair for men gray hair for men gray against yellow, a yellow shampoo, men shampoo, Hair Depot 104 Cleansings Silver Shampoo, Depot 104, Depot Hair Cleansings 104 Silver Shampoo, Silver Shampoo

Similar products

17%
HOT
Action

Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08696

812 ₴671 ₴

In Stock
The main ingredient of cosmetic Daeng Gi Meo Ri is the decoction of herbs and water of the highest purity. Cooling shampoo based on tea tree Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Cool Tea Tree Shampoo will give your hair a natural strength and beauty will help in the fight against the causes of hair loss, prost..
13%
HOT
The best

Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for oily scalp, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08469

400 ₴349 ₴

In Stock
Toning shampoo Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for oily scalp for oily scalp created based on a patented formula, which includes three types of ginseng. Due to this, the product improves blood circulation, nourishes skin cells with oxygen and stimulates the growth of new strong and healthy hair. ..
13%
Shampoo Team 155 11 Extraforce Shampoo, designed to be as gentle and effective cleansing of the hair. Active formula Team 155 11 Extraforce Shampoo And Colored Treated Hair removes impurities from hair and scalp, giving a pleasant feeling of dryness and comfort, but due to the hydrolyzed keratin ..

Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635129

300 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids 2 in 1 shower gel shampoo with banana scent is ideal for daily use. The gel gently cleanses and moisturizes delicate baby skin and hair. The rich aroma of banana will give you a good mood for the whole day! Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidop..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь для седых и светлых волос Depot Hair Cleansings 104 Silver Shampoo, 1000 мл

Код товара: 11057

Цена
1 109 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь для седых и светлых волос, созданный экспертами бренда Depot, – эффективное и удобное в использовании средство для ухода за волосами. Hair Cleansings 104 Silver Shampoo замечательно устраняет загрязнения, включая себум, остатки средств для укладки и пыль.

Шампунь Depot Hair Cleansings 104 Silver Shampoo обильно пенится, превращаясь в ароматное облако. Уникальная формула средства предназначена для профессионального использования и радует целым рядом преимуществ.

Активные компоненты способствуют восстановлению поврежденных волос, дарят эластичность и упругость, тонизируют и увлажняют, наполняя клетки живительной влагой. Сине-фиолетовый пигмент в составе нейтрализует желтизну. Формула с деликатными ПАВ без SLES бережная и безопасная. Комплекс растительных экстрактов оказывает антиоксидантное воздействие, восстанавливает защитный барьер.

Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, сделать легкий массаж кожи головы, оставить на несколько минут и тщательно смыть. При необходимости повторить.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет, Питает, Нормализует жировой баланс, Очищает, Регулирует водно-жировой баланс кожи
Добавки без SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate)
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для ежедневного применения, Для очищения волос, Для питания волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 1000 мл
Особенности Безсульфатный
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Светлые волосы, Седые волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: depot, косметика для мужчин, для седых волос, для мужчин с седыми волосами, для седых мужчин, против желтизны, шампунь против желтизны, мужской шампунь, Depot Hair Cleansings 104 Silver Shampoo, Depot 104

Похожие товары

17%
Хит
Акция
Основным ингредиентом косметики Daeng Gi Meo Ri является отвар из лекарственных растений и воды наивысшей степени очистки. Охлаждающий шампунь на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Shampoo подарит вашим волосам природную силу, красоту и поможет в борьбе с причинами выпаден..
13%
Хит
Лучшее
Тонизирующий шампунь Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for oily scalp для жирной кожи головы создан на основе запатентованной формулы, включающую в себя три вида женьшеня. Благодаря этому продукт улучшает микроциркуляцию крови, насыщает клетки кожи кислородом и стимулирует рост новых крепки..
13%
Восстанавливающий шампунь Team 155 Extraforce 11 Shampoo, предназначенный для максимально бережного и эффективного очищения волос. Активная формула Team 155 Extraforce 11 Shampoo Treated And Colored Hair отлично удаляет загрязнения с волос и кожи головы, даря приятное чувство сухости и ..
Детский шампунь-гель для душа 2 в 1 Lavish Care Hair And Body Wash - Kids с ароматом банана идеально подходит для ежедневного использования. Гель бережно очищает и увлажняет нежную детскую кожу и волосы. Насыщенный аромат банана подарит хорошее настроение на весь день! Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laure..