• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Shampoo For Damaged Hair, 300 ml

Product code: 08046

Price
395 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Shampoo Daeng Gi Meo Ri Shampoo For Damaged Hair ideal for hair damaged from frequent coloring or other chemical influences. Softens brittle hair, providing a visible firming effect. The fruits of forsythia – eliminate itchy scalp and prevent hair loss. Seeds peach – normalize fat content in blood, improve skin condition.

Active ingredients: forsythia Fruit, Seeds of peach, Chrysanthemum, fruit of Chinese gleditsia ordinary, the leaves of the Oriental arborvitae Extract, white mulberry root, Rumania adhesive, Korean ginseng.

Composition: Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Dimethicone, Thuja orientalis Leaf Extract, Morus alba Root Extract, Polyquaternium-7, Fragrance, Glycerin, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Forsythia suspensa Fruit Extract, Prunus persica (Peach) Kernel Extract, Lauramine Oxide, Water, Panax ginseng root Extract, Cocamide MIPA, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, PEG-10, methylparaben is, Menthol, Ethanol, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Method of use: the appropriate amount of shampoo apply to hair. Massage for 2-3 minutes in circular movements, then rinse well. If necessary repeat the procedure. Can be used daily.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Updates, Cleans
Additives Panthenol, Mulberry Extract, Peach Extract, Allantoin, Ginseng, Menthol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional, Medical
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Dyed hair, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For daily use, For brittle hair, For hair cleansing, To strengthen hair, From hair loss
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: shampoo for damaged hair Korean cosmetics, shampoo Daeng Gi Meo Ri

Similar products

11%
Шампунь для пошкодженого волосся (без індив упаковки), 500мл / DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for damaged Hair, 500ml Шампунь Daeng Gi Meo Ri Shampoo For Damaged Hair подходит для волос, поврежденных от частого окрашивания или других химических воздействий. Смягчает ломкие волосы, оказывая видимый укреп..
11%

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Egg Planet Keratin Shampoo, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 09071

360 ₴321 ₴

In Stock
Keratin shampoo for damaged hair Daeng Gi Meo Ri Egg Planet Keratin Shampoo deeply cleanses hair and removes excess sebum, its unique formula, rich in natural keratin, provides effective restore even the most damaged hair. The acetic acid extract adds Shine and softness to hair, prevents the formati..
11%

Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for damaged hair, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08470

400 ₴358 ₴

In Stock
Toning shampoo Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for damaged hair for damaged hair after external exposure from hair dyes, hot styling and other interventions. Shampoo created based on Eastern medicinal herbs, plants and oils, so it has an effective impact on the hair and scalp. Extract of chrysanthe..
3%

Moremo Capsule Treatment Shampoo C, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Moremo
Product code: 98440

635 ₴619 ₴

In Stock
Capsule revitalizing shampoo for intensive care for colored hair, permed, with split ends, for hair without volume. 2 in 1: hair Restoration and care of the scalp. Prevents frizz and protects hair from negative external factors. Double coating of hair: internal capsule content - the primary co..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Шампунь для поврежденных волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Shampoo For Damaged Hair, 300 мл

Код товара: 08046

Цена
395 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь Daeng Gi Meo Ri Shampoo For Damaged Hair подходит для волос, поврежденных от частого окрашивания или других химических воздействий. Смягчает ломкие волосы, оказывая видимый укрепляющий эффект. Плоды форзиции – устраняют зуд кожи головы и предотвращают выпадение волос. Семена персика – нормализуют содержание жира в крови, улучшают состояние кожи.

Активные ингредиенты: Плоды форзиции, Семена персика, Хризантема, плоды китайской гледичии обыкновенной, листья туи восточной, Экстракт корня белой шелковицы, ремания клейкая, Корейский женьшень.

Состав: Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Rehmannia chinensis Root Extract, Dimethicone, Thuja orientalis Leaf Extract, Morus alba Root Extract, Polyquaternium-7, Fragrance, Glycerin, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Forsythia suspensa Fruit Extract, Prunus persica (Peach) Kernel Extract, Lauramine Oxide, Water, Panax ginseng root Extract, Cocamide MIPA, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, PEG-10, Methylparaben, Menthol, Ethanol, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Способ применения: необходимое количество шампуня нанесите на волосы. Помассируйте минуты 2-3 круговыми движениями, после этого хорошо промойте. Если необходимо повторите процедуру. Можно применять ежедневно.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Обновляет, Очищает
Добавки Экстракт персика, Аллантоин, Женьшень, Ментол, Пантенол, Экстракт шелковицы
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная, Лечебная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение От выпадения волос, Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для ломких волос, Для очищения волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 300 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос, Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: шампунь для поврежденных волос, корейская косметика, шампунь Daeng Gi Meo Ri

Похожие товары

11%
Шампунь для пошкодженого волосся (без індив упаковки), 500мл / DAENG GI MEO RI Shampoo for damaged Hair, 500ml Шампунь Daeng Gi Meo Ri Shampoo For Damaged Hair подходит для волос, поврежденных от частого окрашивания или других химических воздействий. Смягчает ломкие волосы, оказывая видимый укреп..
11%
Кератиновый шампунь для поврежденных волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Egg Planet Keratin Shampoo глубоко очищает волосы и удаляет избыток кожного сала, его уникальная формула, насыщенная натуральным кератином, обеспечивает действенное восстановление даже самых поврежденных волос. Экстракт уксусной кислоты прид..
11%
Тонизирующий шампунь Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Shampoo for damaged hair для поврежденных волос после внешнего воздействия: от окрашиваний, горячих укладок и других вмешательств. Шампунь создан на основе целебных восточных трав, растений и масел, поэтому оказывает эффективное воздействие как на волосы..
3%
Восстанавливающий капсульный шампунь для интенсивного ухода за окрашенными волосами, с химической завивкой, с посеченными кончиками, для волос без объема. 2 в 1: Восстановление волос и уход за кожей головы. Предотвращает спутывание и защищает волосы от негативных внешних факторов. Двойное покр..