• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo, 500 ml

Product code: 08343

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
685 ₴
584 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Shampoo Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo gently cleanses the scalp and hair have a calming effect, stimulate hair growth and prevent hair loss. Fermented herbal extracts, included in the tools provide instant hydration and repair damaged strands.

Royal jelly extract, sunflower seed oil saturate and protect the hair against UV rays and other negative external factors, avocado oil intensively nourishes and gives the strands glow.

In the shampoo composition includes the following herbal extracts:

  • Shou Wu,
  • ginseng,
  • Rumania adhesive,
  • ofiopogon Japanese,
  • asparagus (asparagus stems),
  • white coconut
  • Ferula.

Plant extracts provide hair and scalp care and quality food, making curls silky and shiny.

Method of application: thoroughly rinse the hair and scalp with warm water. Evenly apply appropriate amount of shampoo on the strands and scalp to work up lather. Leave for 2-3 minutes, then rinse thoroughly with warm water. Suitable for daily use

Ingredients: Shou Wu - nourishes the hair roots and the hair, stimulates the hair and melanin production. Ginseng - improves blood circulation, accelerates metabolism and prevents the appearance of gray hair. Rumania adhesive - has a tonic effect. Ofiopogon Japanese - strengthens hair and improves blood circulation. Asparagus (asparagus stems) - clears the head and prevents dryness of the scalp. White coconut - boosts immune function and soothes the scalp. Ferula - soothes the scalp and has antibacterial action. Extracts of aloe, green tea and calamus cane to soothe and moisturize the scalp, and herbal extract and oil intensively moisturize the hair and impart Shine.

Shampoo honey therapy (Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo) it is recommended to use to strengthen and cleanse the hair.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Cleans
Additives Coconut oil, Avocado, Aloe, Ginseng
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use For daily use, For hair cleansing, To nourish hair, For hair growth, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair, From hair loss
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo, Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo, Honey Shampoo

Similar products

24%

Anti Dandruff Purifying Shampoo Insight (Italy), 400 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 53741

435 ₴332 ₴

In Stock
Anti-dandruff shampoo. Effectively combats dandruff and prevent its occurrence. In the cleaning Insight Anti Dandruff shampoo – herbal ingredients: rosemary, thyme, sage. Without SLS. Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly distributed over the entire length. Rinse thoroughly. Ingredien..
15%

Energizing Shampoo Daily use Insight (Italy), 400 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 53406

311 ₴266 ₴

In Stock
Toning shampoo for daily use Daily Use Insight. Energy shampoo for daily use Insight (Italy) Daily Use contains nourishing organic extracts, moisturizes the hair and gives the hair a healthy appearance and easier to comb. Without SLS. Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly distributed over t..
3%
HOT

Loss Control Fortifying Shampoo Insight (Italy), 400 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 53772

359 ₴349 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo for hair Loss Control Insight. Shampoo against hair loss Loss Control Insight prevents hair loss, strengthens and stimulates the hair follicles. Composed of herbal ingredients: horse chestnut, menthol, guarana extract and Echinacea. Without SLS. Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly..
11%

Colored Hair Protective Shampoo Insight (Italy), 400 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 53666

310 ₴275 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo for colored hair Colored Hair Insight. Shampoo for damaged hair Insight Colored Hair repairs and protects hair and ensures lasting color of dyed hair. The unique shape of the Shampoo to protect colored hair, is rich in extracts and natural oils. Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Профессиональный шампунь медовая терапия DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo, 500 мл

Код товара: 08343

Цена
685 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Шампунь Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo бережно очищают кожу головы и волосы, оказывают успокаивающий эффект, стимулируют рост волос и предотвращают их выпадение. Ферментированные травяные экстракты, входящие в состав средств, обеспечивают моментальное увлажнение и восстановление поврежденных прядей.

Маточное молочко и экстракт масла семян подсолнуха насыщают и защищают волосы от УФ-излучения и других негативных внешних факторов, масло авокадо интенсивно питает и придает прядям сияние.

В состав шампуня  входят следующие экстракты растительного происхождения:

  • шоу Ву,
  • женьшень,
  • ремания клейкая,
  • офиопогон японский,
  • аспарагус (стебли спаржи),
  • белый кокос,
  • ферула.

Экстракты растений обеспечивают волосы и кожу головы уходом и качественным питанием, делают локоны шелковистыми и блестящими.

Способ применения: тщательно промыть волосы и кожу головы теплой водой. Равномерно нанести необходимое количество шампуня на пряди и кожу головы до образования пены. Оставить на 2-3 минуты, затем тщательно промыть теплой водой. Подходит для ежедневного применения

Состав: Шоу ву- питает корни волос и сами волосы, стимулирует их волос и выработку меланина. Женьшень - улучшает кровообращение, ускоряет обмен веществ и предотвращает появление седых волос. Ремания клейкая - оказывает тонизирующее воздействие. Офиопогон японский - укрепляет волосы и улучшает кровообращение. Аспарагус (стебли спаржи) - очищает голову и предотвращает сухость кожи головы. Белый кокос - усиливает иммунную функцию и успокаивает кожу головы. Ферула - успокаивает кожу головы и обладает антибактериальным действием. Экстракты алоэ, зеленого чая и аир тростниковый - успокаивают и увлажняют кожу головы, а растительный экстракт и масло интенсивно увлажняют волосы, а также придают им блеск.

Шампунь медовая терапия (Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo) рекомендуется использовать для укрепления и очищения волос.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Очищает
Добавки Авокадо, Алоэ, Женьшень, Кокосовое масло
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для ежедневного применения, Для очищения волос, Для питания волос, Для роста волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Профессиональный шампунь, шампунь медовая терапия, Honey Therapy Shampoo, DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Honey Therapy Shampoo

Похожие товары

24%
Шампунь против перхоти. Эффективно борется с перхотью и предотвращают ее появление. В составе очищающего шампуня Insight Anti Dandruff – растительные компоненты: розмарин, тимьян, шалфей. Без SLS.  Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, равномерно распределив по всей длине. Тщат..
15%
Тонизирующий шампунь для ежедневного использования Insight Daily Use. Энергетический шампунь для ежедневного применения Insight (Италия) Daily Use cодержит питательные органические экстракты, увлажняет волосы и придаёт волосам здоровый вид и облегчает расчёсывание. Без SLS. Спос..
3%
Хит
Шампунь против выпадения волос Loss Control Insight. Укрепляющий шампунь против выпадения Loss Control Insight предотвращает выпадение волос, укрепляет и стимулирует работу волосяной луковицы. В составе растительные компоненты: конский каштан, ментол, экстракт гуараны и эхинацеи. Без SLS. Спос..
11%
Шампунь увлажняющий для непослушных волос. После применения шампуня Insight Anti-Frizz волосы легко расчёсываются и становятся послушными. В составе: экстракт льна, масло какао, масло хлопка, масло конопли. Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, равномерно распределив по всей длине. Т..