• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Dikson Tec Kation Valine Shampooing, 500 ml

Product code: 132854

Price
280 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Dikson Tec Kation Valine Shampooing is an alkaline cationic shampoo that is recommended for use immediately after dyeing hair and for the care of fine, brittle and baby hair.

Dikson shampoo contains positively charged particles, which contributes to the gentle cleansing of hair and scalp after any type of chemical hair treatment. It removes excess cosmetic particles from the hair, while leaving the color as bright and rich as immediately after dyeing.

Kation Valine Shampooing is an alkaline, cationic shampoo that is a universal remedy for preserving the color of colored hair, for cleansing and strengthening weak hair. After applying Dikson shampoo, your hair will shine with a healthy shine, will be protected from the inside and restored, even if it has been chemically treated.

How to use: Apply a small amount of shampoo to damp hair, beat into lather, rinse.

 

 

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features Alkali-free
Hair type Dyed hair, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, To protect hair
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: alkali-free shampoo, alkaline-free cationic shampoo, Kation Valine Shampooing, dikson, dikson cosmetics, Dikson Tec Kation, cationic shampoo, shampoo after hair coloring, shampoo after coloring, dikson, dikson cosmetics

Similar products

Dikson Anti-yellow Volumizing Sampoo, 250 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 134209

245 ₴

In Stock
Men are very selective in filling their bathroom shelf. You will not find a lot of colored jars here, but the products that are available are distinguished by their efficiency and functionality. Anti-yellow Volumizing Sampoo shampoo from the professional Italian brand Dikson is a vivid example of th..

Dikson Dikso Blonde Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 134902

450 ₴

In Stock
Shampoo for bleached hair Dikson Dikso Blonde Shampoo - provides not only high-quality restoration, but also affects the protection of the color, preventing it from washing out or fading. Features of Dikso Blonde Shampoo from Dikson Brand: suitable for naturally light and colored shades; ..

Dikson EG Anti-Oxidant shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393620

475 ₴

In Stock
For most of the fair sex, it is the hair that is the most valuable and protected decoration, because luxurious, long curls best emphasize such features as femininity and sensuality in the image. That is why girls spend especially a lot of time on the selection of various cosmetics for hair care. ..

Dikson EG Anti-Oxidant shampoo, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393613

395 ₴

In Stock
For most of the fair sex, it is the hair that is the most valuable and protected decoration, because luxurious, long curls best emphasize such features as femininity and sensuality in the image. That is why girls spend especially a lot of time on the selection of various cosmetics for hair care. ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Катионовый шампунь бесщелочной Dikson Tec Kation Valine Shampooing, 500 мл

Код товара: 132854

Цена
350 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Бесщелочной катионовый шампунь Kation Valine Shampooing рекомендуется использовать сразу после окрашивания волос, а также для ухода за тонкими, ломкими и детскими волосами.

Шампунь Dikson содержит положительно заряженные частицы, что способствует бережному очищению волос и кожи головы после любого вида химической обработки волос. Он удаляет излишние косметические частицы с волос, оставляя при этом цвет таким же ярким и насыщенным, как сразу после окраски.

Бесщелочной катионовый шампунь Kation Valine Shampooing является универсальным средством для сохранения цвета окрашенных волос, для их очищения и укрепления слабых волос. После применения шампуня Dikson ваши волосы будут сиять здоровым блеском, будут защищены изнутри и восстановлены, даже если они подверглись химической обработке.

Способ применения: нанести небольшое количество шампуня на влажные волосы, взбить в пену, смыть.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Особенности Бесщелочной
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: бесщелочной шампунь, бесщелочной катионовый шампунь, Kation Valine Shampooing, dikson, dikson косметика, Dikson Tec Kation, катионовый шампунь, шампунь после окрашивания волос, шампунь после окрашивания, dikson, dikson косметика

Похожие товары

Шампунь кератиновая регенерация Teya Keratin Regeneration Shampoo - это специальная косметика,которая подходит для сухого, ломкого, тусклого и поврежденого волоса, например после химической завивки. Шампунь с кератином Teya активно питает волос изнутири, укрепляя его, преотвращает ломко..
Шампунь кератиновая регенерация Teya Keratin Regeneration Shampoo - это специальная косметика,которая подходит для сухого, ломкого, тусклого и поврежденого волоса, например после химической завивки. Шампунь с кератином Teya активно питает волос изнутири, укрепляя его, преотвращает ломко..
Шампунь для нейтрализации желтизны Teya – предназначен для нейтрализации нежелательных желтых оттенков. Шампунь против желтизны – содержет специальные пигменты, которые обеспечивают поддержку холодных оттенков блонда. Подходит для осветленных волос. Благодаря фруктовым кислотам и эк..
Восстанавливающий шампунь Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Intensive Repair Shampoo обеспечивает мягкое очищение волос и кожи головы, придает силу и восстанавливает сухие, сильно поврежденные волосы. Средство максимально увлажняет волосы и делает их послушными, увеличивает прикорневой объем. Также шампунь ухаж..