• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo, 300 ml

Product code: 08549

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
515 ₴
459 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo 33% consists of medicinal herbs. Energy shampoo DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo dries the scalp, but on the contrary has a moisturizing effect. Included in the formula of extracts of green tea and calamus root effectively cleanse and give a feeling of freshness. Gold Energizing Shampoo can be considered a boon for those who prefer to wash your hair every day, but is worried about the health of the hair.

Method of application: apply shampoo on hair already wet. After that, light massage movements will churn the medium and rinse with warm! water. Professional masters recommend to repeat the procedure several times for maximum effect. After shampoo it is recommended to distribute on all length of hair conditioner, avoiding the roots. Pomassirovti, leave it for a few minutes, then rinse with warm water.

Composition: Sodium laureth sulfate, Sodium lauryl sulfate, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Rehmannia Glutinosa Root Extract, Dimethicone, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Sophora flavescens Root Extract, Cocamide DEA, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Morus alba Root Extract, Acorus gramineus Root/Stem Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Euphoria longan Fruit Extract, Fragrance 17 Quternium-60, Propylene Glycol, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Oak Vinegar, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, Methylparaben is, Panthenol, Portulaca oleracea extract, Menthol, Ethanol, Steareth-2, Steareth-20, Tocopheryl Acetate, Disodium EDTA, Triethanolamine, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Nourishes, Cleans
Additives Ginseng, Menthol, Panthenol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use For hair restoration, For daily use, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo, Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo

Similar products

20%

DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08555

750 ₴597 ₴

In Stock
Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo 33% consists of medicinal herbs. Energy shampoo DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo dries the scalp, but on the contrary has a moisturizing effect. Included in the formula of extracts of green tea and calamus root effectively cleanse and give a feeling of fr..
14%

DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Shampoo, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08003

696 ₴599 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo is one of the best products exclusive line of cosmetics created for daily care and strengthen hair roots. Shampoo carefully clears hair and a head skin, has a stable rejuvenating effect. The basis of this medication is a unique formula of herbal broth that in..
11%

DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Shampoo, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08063

455 ₴404 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo is one of the best products exclusive line of cosmetics created for daily care and strengthen hair roots. Shampoo carefully clears hair and a head skin, has a stable rejuvenating effect. The basis of this medication is a unique formula of herbal broth that in..
15%

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08103

895 ₴763 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Herbal Hair Professional Shampoo restores hair after styling, drying, perms, stimulare growth and protects the hair thanks to its unique composition of herbs. The action of the herbs in the Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo helps to regenerate and strengthen damaged hair (after col..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Энергетический шампунь DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo, 300 мл

Код товара: 08549

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
515 ₴
459 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo на 33% состоит из лекарственных трав. Энергетический шампунь DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo не сушит кожу головы, а наоборот оказывает увлажняющее действие. Входящие в формулу экстракты зеленого чая и корня аира эффективно очищают и дарят чувство свежести. Gold Energizing Shampoo можно считать находкой для тех, кто предпочитает мыть волосы ежедневно, но волнуется о здоровье волос.

Способ применения: нанесите шампунь, на предварительно увлажненные волосы. После этого, легкими массажными движениями вспените средство и смойте теплой! водой. Профессиональные мастера рекомендуют повторит процедуру несколько раз для получения максимального эффекта. После шампуня рекомендуем распределить по всей длине волос кондиционер, избегая области корней. Помассировав, оставьте средство на несколько минут, после чего промойте теплой водой.

Состав: Sodium laureth sulfate, Sodium lauryl sulfate, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Rehmannia Glutinosa Root Extract, Dimethicone, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Sophora flavescens Root Extract, Cocamide DEA, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Morus alba Root Extract, Acorus gramineus Root/Stem Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Euphoria longan Fruit Extract, Fragrance 17 Quternium-60, Propylene Glycol, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Oak Vinegar, Panax ginseng root Extract, Carbomer, Methylparaben, Panthenol, Portulaca oleracea extract, Menthol, Ethanol, Steareth-2, Steareth-20, Tocopheryl Acetate, Disodium EDTA, Triethanolamine, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Питает, Очищает
Добавки Женьшень, Ментол, Пантенол
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 300 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов, Нормальная
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Энергетический шампунь DAENG GI MEO RI, Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo, Энергетический шампунь, Энергетический шампунь Ki Gold, шампунь Ki Gold, шампунь єнергетический

Похожие товары

20%
Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo на 33% состоит из лекарственных трав. Энергетический шампунь DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Ki Gold Energizing Shampoo не сушит кожу головы, а наоборот оказывает увлажняющее действие. Входящие в формулу экстракты зеленого чая и корня аира эффективно очищают и дарят чувство свежес..
14%
Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo представляет собой один из лучших продуктов эксклюзивной линии косметических средств, которые созданы для ежедневного ухода и укрепления корней волос. Шампунь бережно очищает волосы и кожу головы, оказывает стойкий омолаживающий эффект. В основе средства лежи..
11%
Daeng Gi Meo Ri New Gold Premium Shampoo представляет собой один из лучших продуктов эксклюзивной линии косметических средств, которые созданы для ежедневного ухода и укрепления корней волос. Шампунь бережно очищает волосы и кожу головы, оказывает стойкий омолаживающий эффект. В основе средства лежи..
15%
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo восстанавливает волосы после укладки, сушки, химической завивки, стимулирет рост и защищает волосы благодаря уникальному составу на травах. Действие трав в составе Professional Herbal Hair Shampoo способствует регенерации и укреплени..