• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Barber beard oil HAIRGUM, 40 ml

Product code: 86007

Price
507 ₴
Out of stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Oil for the care of the beard with the scent of mint and vanilla HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL is created from 100% natural ingredients.

Special oil for the care of the beard is a unique blend of Shea butter, 50%, and 8 carefully selected organic oils. The skin becomes moist, and the beard smooth and soft to the touch, the structure is absolutely not greasy.

Light and nourishing texture prevents itching and helps the beard to grow carefully in a specified direction! Is a great treatment for men who grow beards. Also recommended for men with very dry and sensitive skin.

Method of use: Apply a few drops on your fingers, heat the oil by rubbing between fingers and apply to entire beard.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Nourishes, Softens
Application area Hair, Face
Brand Registration Country France
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country France
Country of origin France
Hair type Mustache and beard
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, Dry, For all types, Sensitive
Use For daily use, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair
Volume 40 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: oil hairgum beard oil, beard oil beard care oil for styling beard care beard oil, oil for the growth of beards, of beard oil to buy, to buy oil for the beard oil for growth of beard oil to soften the beard oil, styling a beard, the beard growth oil to grow a beard, buy to grow the beard, long beard oil

Similar products

11%

Barber beard oil HAIRGUM, 40 ml

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86762

507 ₴450 ₴

In Stock
Oil for the care of the beard with the scent of Mandarin and cedar HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL is created from 100% natural ingredients. Special oil for the care of the beard is a unique blend of Shea butter, 50%, and 8 carefully selected organic oils. The skin becomes moist, and the beard smooth an..
12%

Barber beard oil HAIRGUM, 200 ml

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86434

1 470 ₴1 287 ₴

In Stock
Oil for the care of the beard with the scent of mint and vanilla HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL is created from 100% natural ingredients. Special oil for the care of the beard is a unique blend of Shea butter, 50%, and 8 carefully selected organic oils. The skin becomes moist, and the beard smooth and ..

Sendo Styling Oil Non Oil, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 56087

203 ₴

In Stock
Oil for the volume and control curls Sendo Styling Oil Non Oil is the solution for those who want to select and style your hair in a natural way. Oil for hair are curly, not tajeset that enhances the volume. Fixing level – medium. Is composed of more than 98% natural ingredients. Not tes..
15%
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal therapy essence oil, 140 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08118

725 ₴615 ₴

In Stock
Oil for hair based on herbs DAENG GI MEO RI Herbal therapy essence Professional oil moisturizes, nourishes and protects from UV radiation and aggressive environmental factors, makes Volos smooth, manageable and shiny. Butter does not contain parabens, synthetic dyes and mineral oil. The product i..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Масло для ухода за бородой “Мята и ваниль” HAIRGUM Barber beard oil, 40 мл

Код товара: 86007

Цена
507 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Масло для ухода за бородой с ароматом мяты и ванили HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL создано из 100% натуральных ингредиентов.

Специальное масло для ухода за бородой - это уникальное сочетание масла ши 50%, и 8 тщательно отобранных органических масел. Кожа становится увлажненной, а борода более гладкой и мягкой на ощупь, структура остается совершенно не жирной.

Легкая и питательная текстура предотвращает зуд и помогает бороде расти аккуратно в заданном направлении! Это идеальный уход для мужчин, которые отращивают бороду. Также рекомендуется для мужчин с очень сухой и чувствительной кожей.

Способ применения: Нанесите несколько капель на пальцы, разогрейте масло, потерев пальцы между собой и нанесите на всю бороду.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет, Питает, Смягчает
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для ежедневного применения, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы, Лицо
Объем 40 мл
Страна Франция
Страна регистрации бренда Франция
Страна-производитель товара Франция
Тип волос Усы и борода
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Для всех типов, Чувствительная
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: масло для бороды hairgum, масло для бороды, масло для ухода за бородой, масло для укладки бороды, уход за бородой масло, масло для роста бороды, масло для бороды купить, купить масло для бороды, масла для роста бороды, масло для смягчения бороды, масло для укладки бороды, для бороды роста, масло для стимуляции роста бороды, купить для роста бороды, длинная борода масло

Похожие товары

12%
Масло для ухода за бородой с ароматом мяты и ванили HAIRGUM BARBER BEARD OIL создана из 100% натуральных ингредиентов. Специальное масло для ухода за бородой - это уникальное сочетание масла ши 50%, и 8 тщательно отобранных органических масел. Кожа становится увлажненной, а борода более гладкой и..
Масло для объема и контроля завитков Sendo Styling Oil Non Oil – решение для тех, кто хочет выделить и уложить волосы естественным образом.  Масло для волос которые вьются, не утяжеляеет, придает обьем. Уровень фиксации – средняя. Имеет в составе более 98% природных ..
15%
Хит
Масло для волос на основе целебных трав DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal therapy essence oil увлажняет, питает и защищает от воздействия ультрафиолетового излучения и агрессивных окружающих факторов, делает волосі гладкими, послушными и блестящими. Масло не содержит парабенов, синтетических кр..
9%
Масляная эссенция для волос Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil рекомендуется для оздоровления волос, особенно для наиболее поврежденных. После применения эссенции для волос Moremo Hair Essence Delightful Oil – волосы станут мягкими, шелковистыми, блестящими. Масла в составе: брази..