• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Daeng Gi Meo RI Vitalizing Hair Cap, 35 ml

Product code: 08873

Price
149 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Hair Cap is ideal for deep treating dry. damaged, weak hair. The mask-caps for hair include ginseng, berries digitalis and bark of mulberry, saturate your hair with vital nutrients, then your hair will come back health and strength. After a few applications of revitalizing mask Tengah Maury, hair will be filled with energy and freshness. This cosmetic product suitable for regular use.

Method of use: put the cap on pre-washed with shampoo and collected in a bunch on the crown hair. Spread the mask evenly on hair with massage movements. Leave on for 20 minutes After rinse with warm water.

Composition: Ginseng, berries digitalis and bark of mulberry, ceramide, panthenol, keratin and fermented extracts of Oriental plants.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Rekonstruiruet, Heals
Additives Keratin, Ginseng, Ceramides, Panthenol, Mulberry Extract
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair, From hair loss
Volume 35 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: revitalizing mask for hair regenerating hair mask, Tengi Mori, hair mask vitalizing mask for hair daeng gi meo ri mask, hair mask, mask, hat, hair, mask, hair cap Korea

Similar products

14%

Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Keratin Based Mask, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 87356

426 ₴366 ₴

In Stock
The mask Punti di Vista Detangling Concerto Keratin Based Mask enriched with keratin that repairs the hair shaft, makes hair supple, dense and soft. Keratin molecules are able to penetrate deeply into the cuticles, restoring damaged areas, protecting and improving their structure. The mask remove..
14%

Punti Di Vista Concerto Alla Vitamina C Hair Mask, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 87462

426 ₴366 ₴

In Stock
Experts from the Italian brand Punti Di Vista promise that their Mask for colored hair with vitamin C Punti Di Vista Concerto Alla Vitamina C Hair Mask, not only extend the result of dyeing, but also protect the strands from the negative environmental factors. Vitamin C, which is included in the ..
14%

Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Mallow Based Mask, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 87455

426 ₴366 ₴

In Stock
Nourishing mask with oil mallow Punti di Vista Detangling Concerto Mallow Based Mask is an intensive nutrition and an active hair care. The tool works well with all types of hair, especially beneficial effect on the painted and exposed to regular chemical treatments. The composition includes oil ..
14%

Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 85420

427 ₴367 ₴

In Stock
Mask with milk proteins Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask designed for dry, dyed, bleached, weakened and dull hair. Hydrolyzed milk proteins such as casein, actively stimulate skin regeneration and cell renewal, deeply nourish and moisturize the strands, provide firmness and color saturation, preven..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Восстанавливающая маска-шапка Daeng Gi Meo RI Vitalizing Hair Cap для волос, 35 мл

Код товара: 08873

Цена
149 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Hair Cap - идеальное средство для глубокого ухода и лечения сухих. поврежденных, слабых и секущихся волос. В состав маски-шапки для волос входят женьшень, ягоды наперстянки и кора шелковицы, насытит ваши локоны жизненно необходимыми веществами, после чего к вашим волосам вернутся здоровье и сила. После нескольких применений восстанавливающей маски Тенги Мори, волосяной покров наполнится энергией и свежестью. Данное косметическое средство подходит для регулярного его использования. 

Способ применения: наденьте шапку на предварительно вымытые шампунем и собранные в пучек на макушке волосы. Распределите маску равномерно по волосам при помощи массажных движений. Оставьте на 20 мин. После смойте теплой водой.

Состав: Женьшень, ягоды наперстянки и кора шелковицы, керамиды, пантенол, кератин и экстракты ферментированных восточных растений.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Реконструирует, Заживляет
Добавки Кератин, Женьшень, Керамиды, Пантенол, Экстракт шелковицы
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для ломких волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, От выпадения волос, Для восстановления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 35 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: восстанавливающая маска для волос, регенерирующая маска для волос, Тенги Мори, маска для волос vitalizing, маска для волос daeng gi meo ri, восстанавливающая маска, маска для волос, маска шапка для волос, маска шапочка для волос корея

Похожие товары

14%
Восстанавливающая маска Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Keratin Based Mask обогащена кератином, который способствует восстановлению волосяного стержня, делает волосы эластичными, плотными и мягкими. Молекулы кератина способны глубоко проникать в кутикулу, восстанавливая поврежденные участки, защи..
14%
Эксперты из итальянского бренда Punti Di Vista обещают, что их Маска для окрашенных волос с витамином С Punti Di Vista Concerto Alla Vitamina C Hair Mask, не только продлит результат окрашивания, но и защитит пряди от негативных факторов окружающей среды. Витамин С, который входит в сос..
14%
Маска питательная с маслом мальвы Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Mallow Based Mask - это интенсивное питание и активный уход за волосами. Средство хорошо работает со всеми типами локонов, особенно благотворно влияя на окрашенные и подверженные регулярным химическим завивкам. В состав средства..
14%
Питательная маска с молочными протеинами Punti di Vista Repairing Day Mask создана для сухих, окрашенных, обесцвеченных, ослабленных и тусклых волос. Гидролизированные молочные протеины, такие как казеин, активно стимулируют регенерацию и восстановление клеток, глубоко питают и увлажняют пряди, обес..