• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Nutrition Hair Pack, 120 ml

Product code: 08057

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
330 ₴
295 ₴
Out of stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Nutrition Hair Pack is used for damaged, dull and split ends. The unique complex of natural plant extracts Uturn and keratin protein to prevent electrification of the hair giving it an incredible sense of well-groomed, healthy Shine, natural volume and elasticity due to the intensive support and integrated care for the scalp.

Regenerating mask prevents hair loss and strengthens the roots, and the active ingredients at the expense of naturalness nourish the hair and restores natural Shine and beauty of hair.

Method of use: apply a small amount of mask to wet hair after using shampoo DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Shampoo evenly over the entire length, excluding the roots and scalp. Massage your hair, carefully rubbing the mask. Leave on for 2-3 min, then rinse with warm water.In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with water.

Ingredients: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxan, Cetrimoniurr Chloride, Chrysanthemum Indicum Extract, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Dimethicone, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Dimethicone, Fragrance, Rehmannia Glutinosa Root Extract, Glutamic Acid, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Gleditsia Japonica Fruit Extract, Morus alba Root Extract, Eclipta prostrata Extract, PEG-10, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Acorus Calamus Rhizome Water, Lactobacillus, Centella Asiatica, Gleditsia Sinensis Thorn, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Phellodendron Amurense Bark, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root, Prunella Vulgaris, Torilis Japonica Extract Ferment Filtrate, Amodimethicone, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Glycerin, Panax ginseng root Extract, Phenyl Trimethicone, Cetrimonium chloride, trideceth-12, Panthenol, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Lecithin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Ceramide 3.

Active ingredients: Chrysanthemum, Rumania adhesive, the leaves of the Oriental arborvitae, Artemisia extract, fruit extract of gleditsia Korean conventional extract of white mulberry root, of Eklipt open, Zhgun-root, the Infusion of calamus, Centella asiatica, the Bark of Amur velvet extract, root Knotweed, Chernogolovka ordinary, Hydrolyzed keratin , Extract of ginseng root.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Updates, Rekonstruiruet, Accelerates hair growth
Additives Keratin, Ginseng, Panthenol, Proteins
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type Damaged hair, Thin hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use For hair restoration, For brittle hair, For hair volume, To nourish hair, For hair growth, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair, From hair loss
Volume 120 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Nutrition Hair Pack, Vitalizing Nutrition Hair Pack

Similar products

14%

Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 85406

427 ₴367 ₴

In Stock
Revitalizing mask for dry hair with bamboo marrow and placenta. Ideal for hair after dyeing and perming. Mask Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista actively nourishes and moisturizes the hair, restores the keratin layer, eliminates irritation and dryness of the skin. Method of application: ..

Sendo Color Defense Mask, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 56018

216 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Color Defense Mask is designed for those who have dyed hair, and who is committed to long-term preservation of color and intense Shine, protects hair from oxidative stress. Is composed of more than 98% natural ingredients. Not tested on animals and contains no animal products. 0%..

Sendo Ultra Repair Mask, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 55974

216 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Ultra Repair Mask is ideal for those who need to restore damaged and brittle hair, give them strength and Shine Is composed of more than 98% natural ingredients. Not tested on animals and contains no animal products. 0% SLS/SLES (sulfate natrievy vegetable origin) 0% MIT/ PARABENS (..

Sendo Frizz Control Taming Hair Mask, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Sendo
Product code: 56056

216 ₴

In Stock
Sendo Frizz Control Taming Hair Mask – ideal for those in search of the recipe for caring for curly hair or curly, which makes it shiny and makes it easy to comb, forming beautiful curls, emphasizing the beauty of curly hair. Moisturizes and neutralizes the effect of fluffiness. Is composed..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Восстанавливающая маска для волос DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Vitalizing Nutrition Hair Pack, 120 мл

Код товара: 08057

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
330 ₴
295 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Nutrition Hair Pack применяется для поврежденных, тусклых и секущихся волос. Уникальный комплекс натуральных растительных экстрактов Uturn и кератиновый протеин предотвращают электризацию волос, придавая им невероятное ощущение ухоженности, здоровый блеск, естественный объем и эластичность благодаря интенсивной подпитке и комплексному уходу за кожей головы.

Регенерирующая маска препятствует выпадению волос и укрепляет корни, а активные ингридиенты за счет натуральности питают волосы и восстанавливают естественный блеск и красоту волос.

Способ применения: нанесите небольшое количество маски на влажные волосы после применения шампуня DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Shampoo и равномерно распределите по всей длине, исключая корни и кожу головы. Помассируйте волосы, тщательно втирая маску. Оставьте на 2-3 мин, затем смойте теплой водой.В случае попадания в глаза немедленно промойте водой.

Состав: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxan, Cetrimoniurr Chloride, Chrysanthemum Indicum Extract, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Dimethicone, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Dimethicone, Fragrance, Rehmannia Glutinosa Root Extract, Glutamic Acid, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Gleditsia Japonica Fruit Extract, Morus alba Root Extract, Eclipta prostrata Extract, PEG-10, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Acorus Calamus Rhizome Water, Lactobacillus, Centella Asiatica, Gleditsia Sinensis Thorn, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Phellodendron Amurense Bark, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root, Prunella Vulgaris, Torilis Japonica Extract Ferment Filtrate, Amodimethicone, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Glycerin, Panax ginseng root Extract, Phenyl Trimethicone, Cetrimonium chloride, trideceth-12, Panthenol, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Lecithin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Ceramide 3.

Активные ингредиенты: Хризантема, ремания клейкая, Листья туи восточной, экстракт полыни, экстракт плодов корейской гледичии обычной, экстракт корня белой шелковицы, Эклипта распростерта, Жгун-корень, Настой аира болотного, Центелла Азиатская, Кора Амурского бархата, экстракт корня Горца, Черноголовка обыкновенная, Гидролизованный кератин , Экстракт корня женьшеня.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Обновляет, Реконструирует, Ускоряет рост волос
Добавки Кератин, Женьшень, Пантенол, Протеины
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ломких волос, Для объема волос, Для питания волос, Для роста волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 120 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Поврежденные волосы, Тонкие волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: восстанавливающая маска для волос, регенерирующая маска для волос, маска vitalizing nutrition hair pack, маска для волос vitalizing, маска для волос daeng gi meo ri, восстанавливающая маска, маска для волос

Похожие товары

14%
Восстанавливающая маска для сухих волос с сердцевиной бамбука и плацентой. Идеально подходит для волос после окрашивания и химической завивки. Маска Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista активно питает и увлажняет волосы, восстанавливает кератиновый слой, устраняет раздражения и сухость кожног..
Маска для защиты цвета окрашенных волос Sendo Color Defense Mask создана для тех, у кого окрашенные волосы, и кто стремится к длительному сохранению цвета и интенсивному блеску, защищает волосы от окислительного стресса. Имеет в составе более 98% природных компонентов. Не проходил испытания на жи..
Маска восстанавливающая для волос Sendo Ultra Repair Mask идеально подходит для тех, кому нужно восстановить поврежденные и ломкие волосы, придать им силу и блеск Имеет в составе более 98% природных компонентов. Не проходил испытания на животных и не содержит продуктов животного происхождени..
Увлажняющая маска для вьющихся волос Sendo Frizz Control Taming Hair Mask – идеально подходит для тех, кто в поиске рецепта по уходу за кудрявыми волосами или вьющимися, который делает их блестящими и позволяет легко расчесывать, формируя красивые локоны, подчеркивая красоту вьющихся воло..