• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Set, 3x70 ml

Product code: 693484

Price
1 245 ₴
0
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Moisturizing hair set Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Set, 3x70 ml is a unique Israeli set for the beauty of your hair.

Set composition:

  • Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Shampoo - Moisturizing shampoo 70 ml.
  • Hadat Cosmetics Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner - Moisturizing conditioner 70 ml.
  • Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment - Hydro spa mask 70 ml.

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Shampoo.

The shampoo restores moisture levels and also helps to strengthen normal to dry hair. It gently cleanses and moisturizes the hair without weighing it down, while increasing the basal volume. The product is based on seaweed extracts and shea butter.

Active ingredients:

  • Dunaliella Salina algae are unique plants that contain a large amount of vitamins and a high concentration of beta-carotene. Combined with UV-protecting ingredients, it penetrates deep into the hair follicle, continuing to restore and nourish it even after washing, neutralizing the effects of free radicals.
  • Shea butter contains vitamins and minerals that can have a beneficial effect on the hair: eliminating dryness, protecting them from the sun, smoothing and restoring the hair structure, and gives shine. The fatty acids contained in the oil give the curls shine and silkiness. Shea butter also helps soften hair. 
  • Zinc is a biologically active mineral that normalizes the activity of the sebaceous glands, eliminates itching and flaking.
  • Tea tree oil is a natural antiseptic that eliminates all pathogens. This component stimulates the blood circulation of the scalp, eliminates dandruff, relieves irritation, activates hair growth, and moisturizes the scalp.

How to use: Apply a small amount of shampoo to wet hair, distribute with massaging movements along the length of the hair, from roots to ends. Wash away. Repeat if necessary.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide Dea, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Dimethicone, Zinc Pyrithione, Sodium Chloride, Guar Byssus Thread, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Parfum, Carbomer, Citric Acid, Magnesium Nitrate, Magnesium Chloride, Melaleuca Alternifolia Butyrospermum Parkii, Dunaliella Salina Extract .

Hadat Cosmetics Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner.

An all-in-one conditioner that protects hair from damage by locking moisture into each strand, leaving it smooth and shiny. Promotes easy combing. The conditioner is based on seaweed extracts, Brazil nut proteins, amino acids and coconut oil. Suitable for all hair types.

Active ingredients:

  • Ulva lactuca extract is an algae that acts as a moisturizing and anti-inflammatory agent with detoxifying properties. This unique seaweed is rich in B vitamins (riboflavin, pantothenic acid, niacin, B12, choline, biotin, folic acid and thiamine) and valuable macronutrients: iron, manganese, selenium.
  • Brazil nut proteins. Brazil Nut Oil contains nutritious proteins, minerals and Omega 3 and 9 acids, fills the voids of the hair structure, having unique moisturizing properties. Provides hair with nourishment, luxurious shine without weighing it down.
  • Coconut oil is a healthy and natural hair treatment that transforms the look of heat-damaged curls. The oil does not allow keratin to be washed out and retains a sufficient amount of moisture in the hair cuticle.

How to use: Apply to damp hair and massage gently. Leave for 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Steartrimonium Chloride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Glycerin, Panthenol, Parfum, Magnesium Nitrate, Byssus Thread, Magnesium Chloride, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Ulva Lactuca Extract, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed.

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment.

Hydro Spa mask moisturizes and restores hair, giving it volume. The mask simplifies styling and also facilitates combing. Suitable for colored hair. The mask is enriched with seaweed and olive oil, which saturates the hair with moisture, making it soft, silky and natural shine. Protects against negative environmental factors and UV rays.

Active ingredients:

  • Dunaliella Salina algae are unique plants that contain a high concentration of beta-carotene and a large amount of vitamins.
  • Beta-carotene is a powerful antioxidant of natural origin. Combined with UV-protecting ingredients, it penetrates deep into the hair follicle, continuing to restore and nourish it even after washing, neutralizing the effects of free radicals.
  • Macadamia oil is rich in acids, vitamins and trace elements that help restore dry hair. The oil perfectly saturates the hair with moisture, revitalizes them. Dullness disappears, a healthy shine appears. Also, macadamia oil is an excellent prophylactic against section and brittle hair.
  • oil about cotton is able to stabilize the lipid balance in the hair structure. With the help of cottonseed oil, you can activate hair growth by accelerating blood flow. Thanks to the active ingredients, the root system is strengthened, and the antiseptic effect of the oil will help to cope with dandruff.

How to use: Apply the mask to the hair and scalp after shampoo, massage gently. Leave on for 10-15 minutes, then rinse with water.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Byssus Thread Hedera Nepalensis Sinensis Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Phosphatidylcholine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citric Acid, Magnesium Nitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone Simmondsia, Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Argan Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Collagen.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Protects from the sun, Tones the scalp, Softens, Accelerates hair growth, Antiseptic
Additives Macadamia Oil, Coconut oil, Shea oil
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Israel
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Israel
Country of origin Israel
Hair type All hair types, Hard hair, Normal hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 3
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, To nourish hair, For hair growth, To soften hair, For moisturizing hair, Anti-dandruff
Volume 70 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Moisturizing set for hair hadat, set for hair Hadat, set for all types of hair, set for Israel hair, set for all types of hair, for hair restoration, Israeli hair set

Similar products

Honey Intensive Hair Mask DAENG GI MEO RI, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08196
Weight: 0.15

444 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Honey Intensive Hair Mask help restore the natural strength and healthy Shine to the hair. Intense honey mask contains organic natural ingredients and natural plant extracts, it is recommended to split/damaged by the mechanical action of hair. Method of use: after washing hair wit..

Honey Intensive Hair Mask DAENG GI MEO RI, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08117
Weight: 1.00

1 494 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Honey Intensive Hair Mask help restore the natural strength and healthy Shine to the hair. Intense honey mask contains organic natural ingredients and natural plant extracts, it is recommended to split/damaged by the mechanical action of hair. Method of use: after washing hair wit..

Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 85406
Weight: 1.00

521 ₴

In Stock
Revitalizing mask for dry hair with bamboo marrow and placenta. Ideal for hair after dyeing and perming. Mask Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista actively nourishes and moisturizes the hair, restores the keratin layer, eliminates irritation and dryness of the skin. Method of application: ..

Daeng Gi Meo RI Dlae Soo Nourishing Pack, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08796
Weight: 0.20

393 ₴

In Stock
Intensive nourishing mask Daeng Gi Meo RI Dlae Soo Nourishing Pack nourishes and regenerates the hair structure, and the complex of natural oils in its composition enhances a natural Shine to the hair. Applying the mask regularly you will notice a significant improvement in the locks of hair: they b..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Увлажняющий набор для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Set, 3х70 мл

Код товара: 693484

Цена
1 245 ₴
0
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Увлажняющий набор для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Set, 3х70 мл – уникальный израильский набор для красоты ваших волос.

Состав набора:

  • Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Shampoo - Увлажняющий шампунь 70 мл.
  • Hadat Cosmetics Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner - Увлажняющий кондиционер 70 мл.
  • Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment - Гидро спа маска 70 мл.

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nourishing Moisture Shampoo.

Шампунь восстанавливает уровень влажности, а также способствует укреплению нормальных и сухих волос. Он бережно очищает и увлажняет волосы, не утяжеляя их, при этом увеличивая прикорневой объем. В основу продукта заложены экстракты морских водорослей и масла ши.

Активные компоненты:

  • Водоросли Dunaliella Salina — это уникальные растения, в которых содержится большое количество витаминов и высокая концентрация бета-каротина. В сочетании с компонентами, защищающими от УФ-излучения, он глубоко проникает в волосяную луковицу, продолжая восстанавливать и питать ее даже после мытья, нейтрализуя воздействие свободных радикалов. 
  • Масло ши содержит витамины и минералы способные оказывать благоприятное воздействие на волосы: устранение сухости, защиту их от солнца, разглаживание и восстановление структуры волос, и дарит блеск. Жирные кислоты, содержащиеся в масле, придают локонам блеск и шелковистость. Также масло ши способствует смягчению волос. •
  • Цинк — биологически активный минерал, который нормализует деятельность сальных желез, устраняет зуд и шелушение. 
  • Масло чайного дерева — антисептик природного происхождения, который устраняет все болезнетворные микроорганизмы. Этот компонент стимулирует кровообращение кожи головы, устраняет перхоть, снимает раздражение, активизирует рост волос, увлажняет кожу головы.

Способ применения: Нанесите небольшое количество шампуня на влажные волосы, распределите массирующими движениями по длине волос, от корней до кончиков. Смойте. При необходимости повторите.

Состав: Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide Dea, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Dimethicone, Zinc Pyrithione, Sodium Chloride, Guar Byssus Thread, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Parfum, Carbomer, Citric Acid, Magnesium Nitrate, Magnesium Chloride, Melaleuca Alternifolia Butyrospermum Parkii, Dunaliella Salina Extract .

Hadat Cosmetics Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner.

Универсальный кондиционер защищает волосы от повреждений, сохраняя влагу в каждом волоске, делая их гладкими и блестящими. Способствует легкому расчесыванию. В основу кондиционера заложены экстракты морских водорослей, протеины бразильского ореха, аминокислоты и масло кокоса. Подходит для всех типов волос.

Активные компоненты:

  • Ulva lactuca extract – водоросль, действующая как увлажняющий и противовоспалительный агент, обладающий свойствами детоксикации. Эта уникальная водоросль богата витаминами группы В (рибофлавин, пантотеновая кислота, ниацин, B12, холин, биотин, фолиевая кислота и тиамин) и ценными макроэлементами: железом, марганцем, селеном.
  • Протеины бразильского ореха. Масло бразильского ореха содержит питательные протеины, минералы и кислоты Омега 3 и 9, заполняет пустоты структуры волоса, обладая уникальными увлажняющими свойствами. Обеспечивает волосам питание, роскошный блеск, не утяжеляя их.
  • Кокосовое масло — полезное и натуральное средство для волос, которое преображает внешний вид локонов, пострадавших от термического воздействия. Масло не дает вымываться кератину и удерживает достаточное количество влаги в кутикуле волоса.

Способ применения: Нанесите на влажные волосы и осторожно помассируйте. Оставьте на 5 минут. Тщательно промойте.

Состав: Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Steartrimonium Chloride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Glycerin, Panthenol, Parfum, Magnesium Nitrate, Byssus Thread, Magnesium Chloride, Dunaliella Salina Extract, Ulva Lactuca Extract, Bertholletia Excelsa Seed.

Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Spa Hair Treatment.

Гидро Спа маска увлажняет и восстанавливает волосы, придавая им объём. Маска упрощает укладку, а также облегчает расчесывание. Подходит для окрашенных волос. Маска обогащена морскими водорослями и маслом оливы, которое насыщает волосы влагой, придает им мягкость, шелковистость и естественный блеск. Защищает от негативных факторов окружающей среды и УФ-лучей.

Активные компоненты:

  • Водоросли Dunaliella Salina — это уникальные растения, в которых содержится высокая концентрация бета-каротина и большое количество витаминов.
  • Бета-каротин представляет собой мощный антиоксидант натурального происхождения. В сочетании с компонентами, защищающими от УФ-излучения, он глубоко проникает в волосяную луковицу, продолжая восстанавливать и питать ее даже после мытья, нейтрализуя воздействие свободных радикалов.
  • Масло макадамии богато кислотами, витаминами и микроэлементами, которые способствуют восстановлению сухих волос. Масло отлично насыщает волосы влагой, оживляет их. Исчезает тусклость, появляется здоровый блеск. Также масло макадамии — это отличное профилактическое средство против сечения и ломкости волос.
  • Масло хлопка способно стабилизировать липидный баланс в структуре волоса. С помощью хлопкового масла можно активизировать рост волос, ускорив кровоток. Благодаря активным компонентам укрепляется корневая система, а антисептический эффект масла поможет справиться с перхотью.

Способ применения: Нанесите маску на волосы и кожу головы после шампуня, слегка помассируйте. Выдержите 10-15 минут, затем ополосните водой.

Состав: Aqua, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Byssus Thread Hedera Nepalensis Sinensis Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Phosphatidylcholine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Citric Acid, Magnesium Nitrate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, Methylisothiazolinone Simmondsia, Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Argan Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Collagen.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Защищает от солнца, Тонизирует кожу головы, Смягчает, Ускоряет рост волос, Антисептическое
Добавки Масло макадамии, Кокосовое масло, Масло ши (карите)
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 3
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для питания волос, Для роста волос, Для смягчения волос, Для увлажнения волос, От перхоти
Область применения Волосы
Объем 70 мл
Страна Израиль
Страна регистрации бренда Израиль
Страна-производитель товара Израиль
Тип волос Все типы волос, Жесткие волосы, Нормальные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Увлажняющий набор для волос хадат, Израильский набор для волос, набор для волос Hadat, набор для всех типов волос, набор для волос Израиль, набор для всех типов волос, для восстановления волос

Похожие товары

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Honey Intensive Hair Mask способствуют восстановлению естественной силы и здорового блеска волос. Интенсивная медовая маска содержит экологически чистые природные компоненты и натуральные растительные экстракты, рекомендуется для посеченных/поврежденных механическим воздействием воло..
Интенсивная медовая маска для волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri способствуют восстановлению естественной силы и здорового блеска волос. Медовая маска для волос содержит экологически чистые природные компоненты и натуральные растительные экстракты, рекомендуется для посеченных/поврежденных механическим возд..
Восстанавливающая маска для сухих волос Day Mask Revitalizing Action Punti Di Vista с сердцевиной бамбука и плацентой от Итальянского бренда Punti Di Vista. Маска для поврежденных волос Пунти Ди Виста идеально подходит для волос после окрашивания и химической завивки. Маска для восстановлени..
Интенсивная питательная маска Daeng Gi Meo RI Dlae Soo Nourishing Pack питает и восстанавливает структуру волоса, а комплекс натуральных масел в ее составе способствует усилению естественного блеска волос. Регулярно применяя маску, вы заметите значительное улучшение состояния локонов: они становятся..