• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Yellow Blossom Intensive Hair Mask, 200 ml

Product code: 08790

Price
337 ₴
In stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

The main active ingredient hair mask Daeng Gi Meo Ri Yellow Blossom Intensive Hair Mask is a floral rape — a source of vitamins, minerals and oils that contribute to the reconstruction of damaged areas of the hair. A balanced complex of 10 natural ingredients: extracts of sage, rosemary, lavender. Natural ingredients penetrate the hair, regulating the hydrolipidic balance of the cells. Daeng Gi Meo Ri Yellow Blossom Intensive Hair Mask gives your hair the elasticity and volume.

Active ingredients:

  • Rapeseed oil - the active ingredient of the mask. Rapeseed oil is composed of a number of fatty acids that can nourish and moisturize the hair. In addition it nourishes the hair, saturating them with energy. The oil effectively penetrates deeply into the hair structure, creating an additional protective layer. Rapeseed oil is a source of sterols, which are perfectly stimulate the recovery processes of damaged cells. The oil helps to cope with the problem of split ends.
  • Oleic acid in the composition of rapeseed oil, promotes skin penetration of other useful substances mixed with it, normalizes skin metabolism, the structure of the hair.
  • Rosemary has the property to enhance hair growth. Rosemary gently cleanses the scalp of impurities and normalizes the sebaceous glands, which is suitable for oily hair type.
  • Sage – it strengthens the hair and eliminates all negative effects from tampering with them. Ancient times sage has been effectively used with hair loss and it is an excellent healing tool that helps to treat any inflammation of the skin of the head.
  • Ginseng - increases blood circulation, enhances metabolism and prevents the appearance of gray hair.
  • Extracts of fruits and leaves of barberry - stimulates hair growth and strengthen them. This is the result of improving the blood circulation of the scalp, nourishing and saturating it with vitamins.
  • Ginkgo biloba extract - stimulates circulation, improves blood circulation and strengthens the capillary network by which nutrients are delivered to the hair roots. In the end, the results from any therapeutic manipulation you will manifest faster. Ginkgo biloba strengthens fine thin and weak hair, improves their structure and catalytic growth.
  • Lavender has antifungal and antibacterial action, effective against dandruff , itching, which makes it indispensable in the care of the hair.
  • Aloe contains rich vitamins, which are natural antioxidants, such as vitamins C, E and b group, as well as useful trace elements such as allantoin and beta-carotene, which are biological stimulants for the growth of healthy hair.
  • Calendula - heals damaged scalp and helps to restore brittle hair. Purifies and refreshes hair. Calendula normalizes the hair follicles. Eliminates dryness , dandruff, itchy scalp. Has soothing medicinal properties.
  • Gautania serdtselistny - prevents hair loss.
  • Grapefruit - is a preventive remedy for hair loss, adds strength and Shine to hair. Has anti-stress, soothing and anti infectious action. Provides essential hair vitamins and minerals.
  • Apple - rich in vitamins and minerals. From dry, brittle, lack luster hair, she will turn them into luxurious, healthy hair. Helps eliminate split ends gives hair strength and elasticity, volume and softness. Accelerates hair growth.

Ingredients: canola oil, rosemary, sage, ginseng, extracts of fruits and leaves of barberry, Ginkgo biloba extract, lavender, aloe, calendula, gautania serdtselistnaya, grapefruit, Apple.

Method of use: after washing hair with shampoo, apply the mask to damp hair, focusing on the most damaged areas. Let stand 3 minutes, then rinse with warm water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Protects
Additives Calendula, Rosemary, Rosemary Essential Oil, Allantoin, Aloe, Vitamins, Ginseng
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Greasy hair, Damaged hair, Thin hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, To protect hair, For hair ends, For brittle hair, For hair volume, To nourish hair, For hair growth, To strengthen hair, From hair loss
Volume 200 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: hair mask, Korean cosmetics

Similar products

1%
The best

Moremo Hair Clinic 2 Step R, 100ml + 100ml

Manufacturer: Moremo
Product code: 99294

1 105 ₴1 089 ₴

In Stock
Two-stage care system for damaged hair 2 Step Moremo Hair Clinic R - professional hair care at home. Use once a week! Intensive care enriched with 26 types of proteins and amino acids with hyaluronic acid in two molecular sizes in the optimum ratio that helps to restore damaged hair. Ste..
HOT

Daeng Gi Meo RI Vitalizing Hair Cap, 35 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08873

149 ₴

In Stock
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Hair Cap is ideal for deep treating dry. damaged, weak hair. The mask-caps for hair include ginseng, berries digitalis and bark of mulberry, saturate your hair with vital nutrients, then your hair will come back health and strength. After a few applications of revitalizing..
14%

Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Keratin Based Mask, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 87356

426 ₴366 ₴

In Stock
The mask Punti di Vista Detangling Concerto Keratin Based Mask enriched with keratin that repairs the hair shaft, makes hair supple, dense and soft. Keratin molecules are able to penetrate deeply into the cuticles, restoring damaged areas, protecting and improving their structure. The mask remove..
14%

Punti Di Vista Concerto Alla Vitamina C Hair Mask, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 87462

426 ₴366 ₴

In Stock
Experts from the Italian brand Punti Di Vista promise that their Mask for colored hair with vitamin C Punti Di Vista Concerto Alla Vitamina C Hair Mask, not only extend the result of dyeing, but also protect the strands from the negative environmental factors. Vitamin C, which is included in the ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Интенсивная маска для волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Yellow Blossom Intensive Hair Mask, 200 мл

Код товара: 08790

Цена
337 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Основным действующим компонентом маски для волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Yellow Blossom Intensive Hair Mask является цветочный рапс — источник витаминов, микроэлементов и масел, способствующих реконструкции поврежденных участков волос. Сбалансированный комплекс из 10 натуральных ингредиентов: экстракт шалфея, розмарин, лаванда. Натуральные ингридиенты проникают в волос, регулируя гидролипидный баланс клеток. Daeng Gi Meo Ri Yellow Blossom Intensive Hair Mask придает волосам красоту, здоровье, эластичность и объем.

Активные ингридиенты:

  • Рапсовое масло - активный ингредиент маски. Рапсовое масло имеет в своем составе ряд жирных кислот, способных питать и увлажнять волосы. Кроме того оно питает волосы, насыщая их энергией. Масло эффективно проникает глубоко внутрь структуры волоса, создавая дополнительный защитный слой. Рапсовое масло является источником стеролов, которые отлично активизируют процессы восстановления поврежденных клеток. Масло помогает справиться с проблемой секущихся кончиков.
  • Олеиновая кислота, находящаяся в составе рапсового масла, способствует проникновению в кожу других полезных веществ смешанных с ней, нормализует кожный обмен, структуру волос.
  • Розмарин – обладает свойством активизировать рост волос. Розмарин бережно очищает кожу головы от загрязнений и нормализует работу сальных желез, что подходит для ухода за жирным типом волос.
  • Шалфей – он укрепляет волосы и сводит на нет все негативные эффекты от манипуляций с ними. Издревне шалфей эффективно применяли при выпадении волос , а также он является отличным заживляющим средством, которое помогает вылечить любые воспаления кожного покрова головы.
  • Женьшень - повышает циркуляцию крови, усиливает обмен веществ и предотвращает появление седых волос.
  • Экстракты плодов и листьев барбариса - стимулируют рост волос и укрепляют их. Это происходит в результате улучшения кровообращения кожи головы, питания и насыщения ее витаминами.
  • Экстракт гинкго-билоба - стимулирует кровоснабжение, улучшает циркуляцию крови и укрепляет капиллярную сеть, по которой питательные вещества доставляются к корням волос. В итоге, результаты от любых лечебных манипуляций у вас проявятся быстрее. Гинкго билоба прекрасно укрепляет тонкие и ослабленные волосы, улучшает их структуру и активизирующие рост.
  • Лаванда - оказывает противогрибковое и антибактериальное действие, эффективна в отношении перхоти , зуда, что делает ее незаменимой в уходе за волосами.
  • Алоэ - содержит богатый состав витаминов, являющихся природными антиоксидантами, таких, как витамины С, Е и группы В, а также полезные микроэлементы - аллантоин и бета-каротин, которые являются биологическими стимуляторами для роста здоровых волос.
  • Календула - заживляет повреждения на коже головы и помогает восстановить ломкие волосы. Очищает и освежает волосы. Календула нормализует работу волосяных фолликул. Устраняет сухость , перхоть, зуд кожи головы. Обладает успокаивающими лечебными свойствами.
  • Хаютуния сердцелистная - предотвращает выпадение волос.
  • Грейпфрут - является профилактическим средством от выпадения волос, придает силу и блеск волосам. Обладает антистрессовым, успокаивающим и анти инфекционным действием. Является источником необходимых для волос витаминов и минералов.
  • Яблоко - богато витаминами и минеральными веществами. Из сухих, ломких, лишенных блеска волос она превратит их в роскошные, здоровые волосы. Помогает избавиться от секущихся кончиков, придает волосам силу и упругость, объем и мягкость. Ускоряет рост волос.

Состав: рапсовое масло, розмарин, шалфей, женьшень, экстракты плодов и листьев барбариса, экстракт гинкго-билоба, лаванда, алоэ, календула, хаютуния сердцелистная, грейпфрут, яблоко.

Способ применения: после мытья волос с шампунем нанесите маску на влажные волосы, ориентируясь на наиболее поврежденных участках. Подождите 3 минуты, затем смойте теплой водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Защищает
Добавки Аллантоин, Алоэ, Витамины, Женьшень, Календула, Розмарин, Эфирное масло розмарина
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос, Для кончиков волос, Для ломких волос, Для объема волос, Для питания волос, Для роста волос, Для укрепления волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 200 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Поврежденные волосы, Тонкие волосы, Все типы волос, Жирные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: маска для волос, корейская косметика

Похожие товары

1%
Лучшее
Двухэтапная система ухода для поврежденных волос Moremo 2 Step Hair Clinic R - профессиональный уход за волосами у вас дома. Используйте один раз в неделю! Интенсивный уход, обогащенный 26 видами протеинов и аминокислот с гиалуроновой кислотой двух молекулярных размеров в оптимальном соот..
Хит
Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Hair Cap - идеальное средство для глубокого ухода и лечения сухих. поврежденных, слабых и секущихся волос. В состав маски-шапки для волос входят женьшень, ягоды наперстянки и кора шелковицы, насытит ваши локоны жизненно необходимыми веществами, после чего к вашим..
14%
Восстанавливающая маска Punti di Vista Concerto Detangling Keratin Based Mask обогащена кератином, который способствует восстановлению волосяного стержня, делает волосы эластичными, плотными и мягкими. Молекулы кератина способны глубоко проникать в кутикулу, восстанавливая поврежденные участки, защи..
14%
Эксперты из итальянского бренда Punti Di Vista обещают, что их Маска для окрашенных волос с витамином С Punti Di Vista Concerto Alla Vitamina C Hair Mask, не только продлит результат окрашивания, но и защитит пряди от негативных факторов окружающей среды. Витамин С, который входит в сос..