• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Conditioner, 500 ml

Product code: 08471

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
400 ₴
349 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

The basis of the air conditioner Daeng Gi Meo RI Conditioner ChungEun is a valuable complex of natural plant extracts, oils, and keratin and silk proteins. Because of this conditioner intensively restores structure of hair, protects them from damage and, of course, saturates useful microelements and vitamins. After using the hair becomes smooth and silky, not pushatsya and not electrified, the ends no longer split, and the hair finds strength and elasticity.

Active ingredients: Chrysanthemum, white root Extract white mulberry, Polygonum multiflorum, Korean ginseng extract, Fermented rice bran extract, Hydrolyzed silk, Argan oil, Hydrolyzed keratin.

Ingredients: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxan, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Fragrance, Glutamic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Ceteareth-20, Morus alba Root Extract, Polygonum multiflorum Root Extract, Laureth-23, PEG-10, C12-15, Pareth-3, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Fermented Rice Bran Extract, Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Silk, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Keratin, Oxidized Keratin.

Method of use: apply a small amount of conditioner to wet, washed hair. Leave for 2-3 minutes, then rinse thoroughly.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Nourishes, Tones the scalp
Additives Argan Oil, Keratin, Ginseng, Proteins, Mulberry Extract
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For hair ends, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair
View Treatment
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: toning conditioner, hair conditioner, Korean cosmetics

Similar products

22%

Damaged Hair Conditioner Insight (Italy), 500 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50634

399 ₴312 ₴

In Stock
Revitalizing conditioner for damaged hair - strengthens hair follicles and adds volume and density to hair. With natural ingredients without SLS Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly distributed over the entire length. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Ingredients: Organic whea..
13%

Daily Use Conditioner Insight (Italy), 500 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50580

349 ₴303 ₴

In Stock
A tonic conditioner for daily use. Air conditioning energy for all hair types contains nourishing organic extracts, moisturizes the hair and gives hair a healthy look. Gives hair Shine and facilitates combing. Without SLS. Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly distributed over the entire lengt..
11%

Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment, 280 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08971

465 ₴413 ₴

In Stock
Cooling air on the basis of tea tree Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment will give your hair a natural strength and beauty will help in the fight against the causes of hair loss, prostimulirujte new growth, protect and strengthen the roots, will eliminate the irritation of the scalp. ..
18%
Action

Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08933

942 ₴768 ₴

In Stock
Cooling air on the basis of tea tree Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment will give your hair a natural strength and beauty will help in the fight against the causes of hair loss, prostimulirujte new growth, protect and strengthen the roots, will eliminate the irritation of the scalp. ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Тонизирующий кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Conditioner, 500 мл

Код товара: 08471

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
400 ₴
349 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

В основе кондиционера Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Conditioner находится ценный комплекс натуральных растительных экстрактов, масел, а также кератин и протеины шелка. Благодаря этому кондиционер интенсивно восстанавливает структуру волос, надежно защищает их от возможных повреждений и, конечно же, насыщает полезными микроэлементами и витаминами. После его использования волосы становятся гладкими и шелковистыми, не пушатся и не электризуются, кончики перестают сечься, а сам волос обретает силу и эластичность.

Активные ингредиенты: Хризантема, Экстракт корня белой белой шелковицы, Горец многоцветковый, Корейский женьшень, Ферментированный экстракт рисовых отрубей, Гидролизованный шелк, Аргановое масло, Гидролизованный кератин.

Состав: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxan, Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Fragrance, Glutamic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Ceteareth-20, Morus alba Root Extract, Polygonum multiflorum Root Extract, Laureth-23, PEG-10, C12-15, Pareth-3, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Fermented Rice Bran Extract, Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Silk, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Keratin, Oxidized Keratin.

Способ применения: нанесите небольшое количество кондиционера на влажные, вымытые волосы. Оставьте на 2-3 минуты, затем тщательно смойте.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Кондиционер
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Питает, Тонизирует кожу головы
Добавки Аргановое масло, Кератин, Женьшень, Протеины, Экстракт шелковицы
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для кончиков волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: тонизирующий кондиционер, кондиционер для волос, корейская косметика

Похожие товары

22%
Восстанавливающий кондиционер для поврежденных волос - укрепляет волосяную луковицу, придает объем и плотность волосам. С натуральными ингридиентами без SLS Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, равномерно распределив по всей длине. Оставить на 3 - 5 минут. Тщательно смыть. Ингридиенты..
13%
Тонизирующий кондиционер для ежедневного использования. Кондиционер энергетический для всех типов волос cодержит питательные органические экстракты, увлажняет волосы и придаёт волосам здоровый вид. Придаёт волосам блеск и облегчает расчёсывание. Без SLS.  Способ применения: нанести на влажны..
11%
Охлаждающий кондиционер на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment подарит вашим волосам природную силу, красоту и поможет в борьбе с причинами выпадения волос, простимулирует рост новых, защитит и укрепит корни, устранит раздражение кожи головы. Охлаждающий кондиц..
18%
Акция
Охлаждающий кондиционер на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment подарит вашим волосам природную силу, красоту и поможет в борьбе с причинами выпадения волос, простимулирует рост новых, защитит и укрепит корни, устранит раздражение кожи головы. Охлаждающий кондиц..