• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Antioxidant Rejuvenating Conditioner Insight (Italy), 400 ml

Product code: 53369

Price
324 ₴
In stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Insight anti-aging conditioner protects hair from aggressive external environment. Beta-carotene prevents contamination. Antioxidant Rejuvenating Conditioner has antioxidant - prevents free radicals. Antioxidant complex of natural oils in the composition of the conditioner protects from harmful environment, vitamin E has a bracing effect, and carrot extract soothes the scalp.

Air conditioning Antioxidant Rejuvenating tonic, regenerates and perfectly moisturizes the hair, which in turn facilitates the process of combing, and as a consequence improves the appearance of hair.

Air Insight Antioxidant Rejuvenating Conditioner without SLS.

Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly distributed over the entire length. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients: Organic Carrot Extract: Remineralizing, Soothing, Detangling. Antioxidant Complex (Soy Butter, Jojoba Oil, Hazelnut Oil). Rich in Vitamin E, Soothing, Protective, Fortifying.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes
Additives free-SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate), Vitamin E, Vitamins, Carrot extract
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair
View Treatment
Volume 400 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Similar products

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Conditioner for all hair types, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 07073
Weight: 0.50

738 ₴

In Stock
Nourishing conditioner for all hair types, Daeng Gi Meo Ri Conditioner nourishes damaged hair, making them soft and shiny, keeps the moisture in the hair shaft and forms a protective film on the surface. Composition: Root of Salvia/Salvia miltiorrhiza Bunge roots/ - make hair color more intense, ..

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Treatment, 200 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08795
Weight: 0.20

552 ₴

In Stock
The conditioning for hair loss, Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Treatment based on extracts of Oriental medicinal herbs helps to minimalizovat the process of hair loss and restore hair growth. Thanks to the Camellia oil, hair becomes soft, smooth and silky. To strengthen the structure of dam..

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Treatment, 400 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08794
Weight: 0.40

861 ₴

In Stock
The conditioning for hair loss, Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Treatment based on extracts of Oriental medicinal herbs helps to minimalizovat the process of hair loss and restore hair growth. Thanks to the Camellia oil, hair becomes soft, smooth and silky. To strengthen the structure of dam..
Action

Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08933
Weight: 1.00

1 254 ₴

In Stock
Cooling air on the basis of tea tree Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment will give your hair a natural strength and beauty will help in the fight against the causes of hair loss, prostimulirujte new growth, protect and strengthen the roots, will eliminate the irritation of the scalp. ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Омолаживающий кондиционер Insight (Италия) Antioxidant Rejuvenating Conditioner, 400 мл

Код товара: 53369

Цена
324 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Омолаживающий кондиционер Insight защищает волосы от агрессивного воздействия внешней среды. Бета-каротин препятствует загрязнениям. Antioxidant Rejuvenating Conditioner обладает антиоксидантным действием - противостоит свободным радикалам. Антиоксидантный комплекс из натуральных масел в составе кондиционера защищает от вредного воздействия окружающей среды, витамин Е оказывает общеукрепляющее действие, а экстракт моркови успокаивает кожу головы.

Кондиционер Antioxidant Rejuvenating тонизирует, восстановливает и отлично увлажняет волосы, что в свою очередь облегчает процесс расчесывания, и как следствие улучшает внешний вид волос.

Кондиционер  Insight Antioxidant Rejuvenating Conditioner – без SLS.

Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, равномерно распределив по всей длине. Оставить на 3 - 5 минут. Тщательно смыть.

Состав: Organic Carrot Extract: Remineralizing, Soothing, Detangling. Antioxidant Complex (Soy Butter, Jojoba Oil, Hazelnut Oil). Rich in Vitamin E, Soothing, Protective, Fortifying.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Кондиционер
Действие Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает
Добавки без SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate), Витамин Е, Витамины, Экстракт моркови
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 400 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов, Нормальная
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: омолаживающий кондиционер, омолаживающий кондиционер Insight, омолаживающий кондиционер Antioxidant Rejuvenating Conditioner, кондиционер Insight, Insight, инсайт кондиционер, инсайт, косметика инсайт

Похожие товары

Питательный кондиционер для всех типов волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Conditioner - питает поврежденные волосы, делает их мягкими и блестящими, сохраняет влагу в стержне волоса и формирует защитную пленку на поверхности. Состав: Корень шалфея/Salvia miltiorrhiza Bunge roots/ - делает цвет волос более инте..
Кондиционер против выпадения волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Treatment на основе экстрактов восточных лечебных трав помогает минимилизировать процесс выпадения волос и восстанавить их рост. Благодаря маслу Камелии, волосы обретают мягкость, гладкость и шелковистость. Укрепить структуру..
Кондиционер против выпадения волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Treatment на основе экстрактов восточных лечебных трав помогает минимилизировать процесс выпадения волос и восстанавить их рост. Благодаря маслу Камелии, волосы обретают мягкость, гладкость и шелковистость. Укрепить структуру..
Акция
Охлаждающий кондиционер на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment подарит вашим волосам природную силу, красоту и поможет в борьбе с причинами выпадения волос, простимулирует рост новых, защитит и укрепит корни, устранит раздражение кожи головы. Охлаждающий кондиц..