• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Daeng Gi Meo RI Mineral Herbal Treatmen, 500 ml

Product code: 08817

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
877 ₴
781 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Together with mineral conditioning Hae Un Mo Premium Treatment from the Korean brand Daeng Gi Meo Ri beautiful and healthy hair will be not a dream but a reality!

Formula conditioner based on medicinal herbs, seaweed and natural extracts, so it is possible beneficial effect on hair and scalp. Organic product provides a truly professional hair care in home conditions, and presence of the convenient pump bottle makes using it more enjoyable.

Daeng Gi Meo RI Mineral Herbal Treatmen maintains the necessary water balance not only the hair but also the scalp. It saturates the skin cells with plenty of nutrients and vitamins, stimulates the blood circulation, what strengthens and stimulates the growth of hair. The product restores hair texture, revitalizes them and creates an invisible protective film that protects the hair from aggressive environmental influences.

After application of the conditioner the hair easy to comb and styled, gain strength, beautiful sheen and smoothness.

Active ingredients:

  • Polygonum multiflorum,
  • Rumania adhesive,
  • chrysanthemum,
  • ginseng,
  • Zhgun-root medicinal,
  • wormwood,
  • kelp
  • kelp,
  • fermented rice bran extract,
  • air cane,
  • hydrolyzed keratin,
  • root extract white mulberry.

Ingredients: D. I Water, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Glutamic Acid, Polygonum Multiflorum Root Extract, Zinc Pyrithione, Fragrance, Panthenol, Persea Gratissima, (Avocado) Oil, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Amodimethicone, Cetrimonium chloride, trideceth-12, Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Morus Alba Root Extract, Rehmannia Glutinosa Root Extract, Salicylic Acid, Menthol, Cnidium Officinale Root Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Algae Extract, Fermented Rice Bran Extract, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Panax ginseng root Extract, Hydrolyzed Keratin

Method of use: apply a small amount to wet hair. Massage a few minutes in circular movements, soak for 3-5 minutes, then rinse thoroughly.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Regenerates, Moisturizes, Nourishes
Additives Keratin, Ginseng, Menthol, Mulberry Extract
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For daily use, To nourish hair, To strengthen hair
View Treatment
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Daeng Gi Meo RI, Korean cosmetic, hair conditioner with herbs, the conditioner on the basis of medicinal herbs, air conditioner Daeng Gi Meo RI Mineral Herbal Treatmen, Daeng Gi Meo RI Mineral Herbal Treatmen

Similar products

14%

Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 11061

383 ₴329 ₴

In Stock
Strengthening conditioner-conditioner is used for the care of thin hair. Air Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner with extract of apricot has nourishing and emollient properties, has a tonic effect on the hair, promotes cell regeneration of the scalp, has a high content of tannins and aromatic ..

Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393767

475 ₴

In Stock
Conditioner restoring Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner will improve the condition of hair after dyeing, which are damaged by aggressive cosmetic products, as well as the adverse effects of environmental factors. Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner fills in the damaged hair shaf..

Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393750

395 ₴

In Stock
Conditioner restoring Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner will improve the condition of hair after dyeing, which are damaged by aggressive cosmetic products, as well as the adverse effects of environmental factors. Dikson Every Green Damaged Hair Conditioner fills in the damaged hair shaf..

Dikson Every Green Dry Hair Conditioner, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 394320

475 ₴

In Stock
Conditioner for dry hair Dikson Every Green Dry Hair Conditioner - rich in valuable components, intensely softens curls and protects them from drying out. Enriched with fatty acids, vitamins, coconut and sweet almond oils give hair an amazing shine, silkiness and strength. Dikson Every Green Dry Hai..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Минеральный кондиционер на основе целебных трав Daeng Gi Meo RI Mineral Herbal Treatmen, 500 мл

Код товара: 08817

Цена
966 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Вместе с минеральным кондиционером Hae Un Mo Premium Treatment от корейской марки Daeng Gi Meo Ri красивые и здоровые волосы станут не мечтой, а реальностью!

Формула кондиционера для волос основана на целебных травах, водорослях и натуральных экстрактах, поэтому он максимально благотворно воздействует на волосяной покров и кожу головы. Органический продукт оказывает поистине профессиональный уход за волосами в домашних условиях, а наличие у флакона удобной помпы делает его использование еще более приятным.

Кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo RI Mineral Herbal Treatmen поддерживает необходимый водный баланс не только волос, но и кожи головы. Он насыщает клетки кожи множеством полезных веществ и витаминов, стимулирует микроциркуляцию крови, чем укрепляет и провоцирует рост волос. Продукт хорошо восстанавливает структуру волос, оздоравливает их и создает невидимую защитную пленку, которая защищает волосы от агрессивного воздействия окружающей среды.

После применения кондиционера волосы легко расчесываются и укладываются в прическу, обретают силу, красивый блеск и гладкость.

Активные ингредиенты:

  • горец многоцветковый,
  • ремания клейкая,
  • хризантема,
  • женьшень,
  • жгун-корень лекарственный,
  • полынь,
  • бурые водоросли,
  • ламинария,
  • ферментированный экстракт рисовых отрубей,
  • аир тростниковый,
  • гидролизованный кератин,
  • экстракт корня белой шелковицы.

Состав: D.I Water, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol Dimethicone, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Glutamic Acid, Polygonum Multiflorum Root Extract, Zinc Pyrithione Fragrance, Panthenol, Persea Gratissima, (Avocado) Oil, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Amodimethicone, Cetrimonium chloride, trideceth-12, Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Morus Alba Root Extract, Rehmannia Glutinosa Root Extract, Salicylic Acid, Menthol, Cnidium Officinale Root Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Algae Extract, Fermented Rice Bran Extract, Acorus Calamus Root Extract, Panax ginseng root Extract, Hydrolyzed Keratin

Способ применения: нанести небольшое количество на влажные волосы. Помассируйте несколько минут круговыми движениями, подержите 3-5 минут, затем тщательно смойте.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Кондиционер
Действие Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Питает
Добавки Кератин, Женьшень, Ментол, Экстракт шелковицы
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для питания волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Daeng Gi Meo RI, корейская косметика, кондиционер для волос на травах, кондиционер на основе целебных трав, кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo RI, Mineral Herbal Treatmen, Daeng Gi Meo RI Mineral Herbal Treatmen

Похожие товары

Укрепляющий бальзам-кондиционер применяется для ухода за тонкими волосами. Кондиционер Punti di Vista Baxter Apricot Conditioner с экстрактом абрикоса обладает питательными и смягчающими свойствами, оказывает тонизирующее воздействие на волосы, способствует восстановлению клеток кожи головы, отличае..
Увлажняющий кондиционер для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner – защищает волосы от повреждений, сохраняет влагу в каждом волоске, делая их гладкими и блестящими. Обладает легкой кремовой текстурой, увлажняет и смягчает волосы, не утяжеляя их, придает блеск. Способс..
Увлажняющий кондиционер для волос Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Nutrient Nourishing Conditioner. Кондиционер защищает волосы от повреждений, сохраняет влагу в каждом волоске, делая их гладкими и блестящими. Обладает легкой кремовой текстурой, увлажняет и смягчает волосы, не утяжеляя их, придает блеск. Спосо..

Кондиционер увлажняющий Professional C Cinque Delight, 1000мл

Производитель: Professional
Код товара: Prf20547
Вес: 1.00

576 ₴

В наличии
Увлажняющий кондиционер Cinque Delight идеально подходит для нормальных волос. Кондиционирует, разглаживает и увлажняет, делает волосы мягкими и легкими для расчесывания, делая их послушными. Способ применения: равномерно нанесите средство на чистые влажные волосы. Тщательно смойте через 2-3 мину..