• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Treatment, 400 ml

Product code: 08794

Price
625 ₴
In stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

The conditioning for hair loss, Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Treatment based on extracts of Oriental medicinal herbs helps to minimalizovat the process of hair loss and restore hair growth. Thanks to the Camellia oil, hair becomes soft, smooth and silky. To strengthen the structure of damaged strands will help extract chrysanthemum.

Composition: Extract of precious lacquered polypore fungus grown in Korea and the 8 extracts of Oriental plants: Houttuynia, mustard, arborvitae leaf, ginseng, sage, bark of white mulberry, licorice, wild chrysanthemums. The Camellia oil.

Method of application: apply to washed wet hair and gently massage into the scalp, evenly distribute on all length of hair. Leave on 2-3 minutes, rinse with warm water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Strengthens, Rekonstruiruet, Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes
Additives Ginseng, Mulberry Extract
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional, Medical
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair, From hair loss
View Treatment
Volume 400 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: the conditioning for hair loss, Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae, air conditioner Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae, the conditioner for hair, Korean cosmetics

Similar products

13%

Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Conditioner, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08471

400 ₴349 ₴

In Stock
The basis of the air conditioner Daeng Gi Meo RI Conditioner ChungEun is a valuable complex of natural plant extracts, oils, and keratin and silk proteins. Because of this conditioner intensively restores structure of hair, protects them from damage and, of course, saturates useful microelements and..
22%

Damaged Hair Conditioner Insight (Italy), 500 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50634

399 ₴312 ₴

In Stock
Revitalizing conditioner for damaged hair - strengthens hair follicles and adds volume and density to hair. With natural ingredients without SLS Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly distributed over the entire length. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Ingredients: Organic whea..
13%

Daily Use Conditioner Insight (Italy), 500 ml

Manufacturer: Insight
Product code: 50580

349 ₴303 ₴

In Stock
A tonic conditioner for daily use. Air conditioning energy for all hair types contains nourishing organic extracts, moisturizes the hair and gives hair a healthy look. Gives hair Shine and facilitates combing. Without SLS. Method of use: apply to wet hair, evenly distributed over the entire lengt..
11%

Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment, 280 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08971

465 ₴413 ₴

In Stock
Cooling air on the basis of tea tree Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment will give your hair a natural strength and beauty will help in the fight against the causes of hair loss, prostimulirujte new growth, protect and strengthen the roots, will eliminate the irritation of the scalp. ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Кондиционер против выпадения волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Treatment, 400 мл

Код товара: 08794

Цена
625 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Кондиционер против выпадения волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae Soo Anti-Hair Loss Treatment на основе экстрактов восточных лечебных трав помогает минимилизировать процесс выпадения волос и восстанавить их рост. Благодаря маслу Камелии, волосы обретают мягкость, гладкость и шелковистость. Укрепить структуру поврежденных прядей поможет экстракт хризантемы.

Состав: Экстракт драгоценного гриба трутовика лакированного, выращенного в Корее и экстракты 8 восточных растений: хауттюйнии, горчицы, листьев туи, женьшеня, полыни, коры белой шелковицы, солодки гладкой, диких хризантем. Масло камелии.

Способ применения: Нанести на вымытые влажные волосы, мягко вмассировать в кожу головы, равномерно распределить по всей длине волос. Оставить на 2-3 минуты, смыть теплой водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Кондиционер
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Реконструирует
Добавки Женьшень, Экстракт шелковицы
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная, Лечебная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 400 мл
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: кондиционер против выпадения волос Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae, кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo Ri Dlae, кондиционер против выпадения волос, корейская косметика

Похожие товары

13%
В основе кондиционера Daeng Gi Meo RI ChungEun Conditioner находится ценный комплекс натуральных растительных экстрактов, масел, а также кератин и протеины шелка. Благодаря этому кондиционер интенсивно восстанавливает структуру волос, надежно защищает их от возможных повреждений и, конечно же, насыщ..
22%
Восстанавливающий кондиционер для поврежденных волос - укрепляет волосяную луковицу, придает объем и плотность волосам. С натуральными ингридиентами без SLS Способ применения: нанести на влажные волосы, равномерно распределив по всей длине. Оставить на 3 - 5 минут. Тщательно смыть. Ингридиенты..
13%
Тонизирующий кондиционер для ежедневного использования. Кондиционер энергетический для всех типов волос cодержит питательные органические экстракты, увлажняет волосы и придаёт волосам здоровый вид. Придаёт волосам блеск и облегчает расчёсывание. Без SLS.  Способ применения: нанести на влажны..
11%
Охлаждающий кондиционер на основе чайного дерева Daeng Gi Meo RI Naturalon Tea Tree Cool Treatment подарит вашим волосам природную силу, красоту и поможет в борьбе с причинами выпадения волос, простимулирует рост новых, защитит и укрепит корни, устранит раздражение кожи головы. Охлаждающий кондиц..