• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner, 300 ml

Product code: 08550

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
470 ₴
413 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner effectively strengthens hair with nutrients. Damaged by high temperatures, a weak and fragile structure of the hair need additional support. Korean brand Daeng Gi Meo Ri has created a unique formula for Energizing conditioner that combines Eastern medicinal components and vitamins, which will give strength and energy to your curls. More strong and dense your hair after the first application will radiate health and beauty.

Energy conditioner DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner is a continuation of a series of Gold Energizing. An improved set of herbal extracts, which are active components that act directly on the hair structure, features of like.

Air conditioning helps to keep the right amount of moisture, thereby safeguarding the hair from drying and breakage, which is one of the first steps on the road to hair loss. The result of regular use of conditioner is soft and silky tresses.

Method of use: after shampooing, apply conditioner to hair. Carefully to distribute on all length, except for the root area and leave for 2-4 minutes. Rinse with water.

Ingredients: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxan, Dimethicone, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Fragrance, Rehmannia Glutinosa Root Extract, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Glutamic Acid, Sophora Flavescens Root Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Morus alba Root Extract, Acorus gramineus Root/Stem Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Ceteareth-20, Laureth-23, C12-15 Pareth-3, Panax ginseng root Extract, PEG-10, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Nourishes, Detangles
Additives Keratin, Vitamins, Ginseng
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Korea
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Korea
Country of origin Korea
Features With vitamins
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use For hair restoration, For easy combing, To nourish hair
View Treatment
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner, Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner, Energizing Conditioner

Similar products

10%

DAENG GI MEO RI Professional Herbal Hair Treatment, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08104

716 ₴643 ₴

In Stock
Professional tool DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) Professional Herbal Hair Treatment from healing herbs to gently cleanse and stimulate the growth of hair. Part Professional Herbal Hair Treatment includes hydrolyzed keratin with active ingredients herbal. Method of application: after wash hair with pr..
10%
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Treatment, 145 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08115

306 ₴275 ₴

In Stock
Regenerating intensive conditioner Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment prevents hair loss, strengthening the roots and bulbs and is designed for the comprehensive care of hair. The conditioner structure includes only natural plant extracts that moisturize, tone, saturated with vitamins, minerals..
11%

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Treatment, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08198

515 ₴459 ₴

In Stock
Regenerating intensive conditioner Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment prevents hair loss, strengthening the roots and bulbs and is designed for the comprehensive care of hair. The conditioner structure includes only natural plant extracts that moisturize, tone, saturated with vitamins, minerals..
17%

DAENG GI MEO RI Vitalizing Treatment, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 08032

650 ₴542 ₴

In Stock
Regenerating intensive conditioner Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment prevents hair loss, strengthening the roots and bulbs and is designed for the comprehensive care of hair. The conditioner structure includes only natural plant extracts that moisturize, tone, saturated with vitamins, minerals..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Энергетический кондиционер DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner, 300 мл

Код товара: 08550

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
470 ₴
413 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Daeng Gi Meo Ri Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner эффективно укрепляет волосы полезными веществами. Повреждённые высокими температурами, слабые и хрупкие по структуре волосы нуждаются в дополнительной поддержке. Корейский бренд Daeng Gi Meo Ri создал уникальную формулу для кондиционера Energizing, сочетающую в себе целебные восточные компоненты и витамины, которые придадут силу и энергию вашим локонам. Более крепкие и густые, ваши волосы уже после первых применений будут излучать здоровье и красоту.

Энергетический кондиционер DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner является продолжением серии Gold Energizing. Улучшенный набор экстрактов трав, которые являются активными компонентами, воздействующими непосредственно на структуру волоса, отличает средство, от подобных.

Кондиционер помогает удерживать нужное количество влаги, тем самым обезопасив волос от пересыхания и ломкости, которые являются одними из первых этапов на пути к выпадению. Результат регулярного использования кондиционера – это мягкие и шелковистые локоны.

Способ применения: после применения шампуня нанести кондиционер на волосы. Тщательно распределить по всей длине, кроме корневой области и оставить на 2-4 минуты. Смыть водой.

Состав: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxan, Dimethicone, Chrysanthemum Sibiricum Extract, Gleditschia australis Fruit Extract, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Fragrance, Rehmannia Glutinosa Root Extract, Biota Orientalis Leaf Extract, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Glutamic Acid, Sophora Flavescens Root Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Morus alba Root Extract, Acorus gramineus Root/Stem Extract, Vitex Trifolia Fruit Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cnidium officinale Root Extract, Artemisia vulgaris Extract, Ceteareth-20, Laureth-23, C12-15 Pareth-3, Panax ginseng root Extract, PEG-10, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Кондиционер
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Питает, Облегчает расчесывание
Добавки Кератин, Витамины, Женьшень
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для легкого расчесывания, Для питания волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 300 мл
Особенности С витаминами
Страна Корея
Страна регистрации бренда Корея
Страна-производитель товара Корея
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Энергетический кондиционер DAENG GI MEO RI, Энергетический кондиционер, Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner, Энергетический кондиционер DAENG GI MEO RI Ki Gold Energizing Conditioner

Похожие товары

10%
Профессиональное средство DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) Professional Herbal Hair Treatment из целебных трав для мягкого очищения и стимулирования роста ломких волос. В состав Professional Herbal Hair Treatment входит гидролизированный кератин с активными ингридиентами на травах. Спосо..
10%
Хит
Регенерирующий интенсивный кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment предотвращает выпадение волос, укрепляя корни и луковицы и предназначен для комплексного ухода за волосами. В состав кондиционера входят только натуральные растительные экстракты, которые  увлажняют, тонизируют,..
11%
Регенерирующий интенсивный кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment предотвращает выпадение волос, укрепляя корни и луковицы и предназначен для комплексного ухода за волосами. В состав кондиционера входят только натуральные растительные экстракты, которые  увлажняют, тонизируют,..
17%
Регенерирующий интенсивный кондиционер Daeng Gi Meo Ri Vitalizing Treatment предотвращает выпадение волос, укрепляя корни и луковицы и предназначен для комплексного ухода за волосами. В состав кондиционера входят только натуральные растительные экстракты, которые  увлажняют, тонизируют,..