• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Dikson conditioner EG Anti-Oxidant, 500 ml

Product code: 393651

Price
395 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Dikson is a renowned Italian brand that has specialized in the creation of high quality, effective and relevant products for hair care for over 50 years. The brand's specialists closely monitor market trends and regularly replenish the already wide range, thereby meeting even the highest requirements.

Dikson EG Anti-Oxidant is an antioxidant conditioner that has been specially formulated for daily use. The cosmetic product has a beneficial effect on the structure of the hair, restores damaged areas and enriches the curls with all the necessary nutrients, making them smoother, softer and more silky. The product also facilitates the combing process and eliminates excessive fluffiness in the strands.

Ingredients: Aqua (Water, Eau), Cetearyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Pell Oil, Citrus Aurantium Duclis (Orange) Peel Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Citric Acid, Limonene, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

How to use: To keep hair in a balanced condition, massage a small amount of the product onto the hair and leave it on for 2 minutes. Then rinse your hair with water. For a treatment course for damaged and weakened hair, leave the product on for 10-20 minutes and rinse.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes, Detangles, Updates, Softens, Rekonstruiruet
Additives free-SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate), Orange oil, Lemon essential oil
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For daily use, For easy combing, For brittle hair, For hair volume, To nourish hair, For smoothing hair, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair
View Treatment
Volume 500 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: dikson, dikson cosmetics, daily conditioner, Dikson EG Anti-Oxidant, Dikson conditioner

Similar products

Dikson EG Colored Conditioner, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393828

475 ₴

In Stock
Hair conditioner is an indispensable tool for regular hair care. It helps to keep them optimally hydrated, making them smooth and silky, pleasant to the touch. Also, the action of the tool is aimed at facilitating combing and styling, reducing static electricity. Conditioner for colored and treat..

Dikson EG Colored Conditioner, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393811

395 ₴

In Stock
Hair conditioner is an indispensable tool for regular hair care. It helps to keep them optimally hydrated, making them smooth and silky, pleasant to the touch. Also, the action of the tool is aimed at facilitating combing and styling, reducing static electricity. Conditioner for colored and treat..

Dikson Revitalizing Nourishing Conditioner, 1000 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 147278

437 ₴

In Stock
Chemical treatments and hair dyeing have a lot of negative effects on their structure. Make sure you have a regenerating conditioner that will instantly prevent oxidation of your hair and prevent damage to it. A revitalizing nourishing conditioner based on natural ingredients such as jojoba and s..
18%
HOT

DAENG GI MEO RI KI GOLD Premium Treatment, 500 ml

Manufacturer: Daeng Gi Meo Ri
Product code: 07817

696 ₴569 ₴

In Stock
Hydrating conditioner includes organic medicinal plant extracts that tone and maintain optimum moisture level of hair. Regular use of conditioner DAENG GI MEO RI (Korea) KI GOLD Premium Treatment maintains optimal moisture balance of hair and scalp, forming a powerful protective sheath to prevent..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Анти-оксидантный кондиционер для ежедневного применения Dikson EG Anti-Oxidant, 500 мл

Код товара: 393651

Цена
395 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Dikson — это именитый итальянский бренд, который вот уже более 50 лет специализируется на создании высококачественной, эффективной и актуальной продукции, предназначенной для ухода за волосами. Специалисты бренда внимательно следят за тенденциями рынка и регулярно пополняют и без того широкий ассортимент, тем самым удовлетворяя даже самые высокие требования.

Dikson EG Anti-Oxidant — это антиоксидантный кондиционер, который был специально разработан для ежедневного применения. Косметический продукт благотворно влияет на структуру волоса, восстанавливает поврежденные участи и обогащает локоны всеми необходимыми питательными элементами, делая их более гладкими, нежными и шелковистыми. Средство также облегчает процесс расчесывания и устраняет излишную пышность прядей.

Состав: Aqua (Water, Eau), Cetearyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Pell Oil, Citrus Aurantium Duclis (Orange) Peel Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Punica Granatum Seed Oil, Citric Acid, Limonene, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Способ применения: для поддержания волос в сбалансированном состоянии, нанесите небольшое количество средства массажными движениями на волосы и оставьте на 2 минуты. После промойте волосы водой. Для лечебного курса по уходу за поврежденными и ослабленными волосами, оставьте средство на 10-20 минут и смойте.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Кондиционер
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает, Облегчает расчесывание, Обновляет, Смягчает, Реконструирует
Добавки без SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate), Апельсиновое масло, Эфирное масло лимона
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ежедневного применения, Для легкого расчесывания, Для ломких волос, Для объема волос, Для питания волос, Для разглаживания волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: dikson, dikson косметика, кондиционер для ежедневного применения, Dikson EG Anti-Oxidant, кондиционер Dikson

Похожие товары

Кондиционер для волос — незаменимое средство для регулярного ухода за локонами. Он помогает поддерживать их оптимально увлажненными, делает гладкими и шелковистыми, приятными на ощупь. Также действие средства направлено на облегчение расчесывания и укладки, уменьшение статического электричеств..
Кондиционер для волос — незаменимое средство для регулярного ухода за локонами. Он помогает поддерживать их оптимально увлажненными, делает гладкими и шелковистыми, приятными на ощупь. Также действие средства направлено на облегчение расчесывания и укладки, уменьшение статического электричеств..
Химическая обработка и окрашивание волос несут массу негативных эффектов для их структуры. Позаботьтесь о наличии у себя восстанавливающего кондиционера, который моментально предотвратит процесс окисления волос и не допустит их повреждения. Восстанавливающий питательный кондиционер создан на осно..
18%
Хит
Увлажняющий кондиционер состоит из экологически чистых лекарственных растительных экстрактов, которые тонизируют и поддерживают оптимальный уровень влажности волос. Регулярное применение кондиционера DAENG GI MEO RI (Корея) KI GOLD Premium Treatment поддерживает оптимальный гидролипидный баланс в..