• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal, 100 ml

Product code: 80821

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
365 ₴
314 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Liquid crystals with linseed oil Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal are used as a prophylactic for porous, frizzy and coarse hair, cover them in a thin layer, resume the damaged structure of strands, eliminate the effect of split ends and protect hair when using a hair dryer.

The product contains flax seed oil that nourishes the hair and gives it extra Shine, does not weigh down and does not provoke the emergence of excess oil.

In the products contain only natural ingredients, which means making the brand popular in the international market.

Method of application: a Small amount of fluid to RUB in palms and apply on damp hair before styling or for smoothing and nutrition tips on dry hair.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Protects, Eliminates excessive oiliness
Additives Linseed oil
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features Leave
Hair type All hair types, Curly hair, Hard hair, Greasy hair, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For hair ends, To nourish hair, For smoothing hair, For moisturizing hair
View Fluid
Volume 100 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista, Liquid crystals, Liquid crystals with linseed oil Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal, Liquid crystals with linseed oil, Nuance liquid crystals, Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal, Punti di Vista liquid crystals, Punti di Vista liquid crystals with linseed oil

Similar products

14%
HOT
The best
The unique properties of Punti di Vista Personal Touch Drops Of Light Fluid Crystals help to eliminate the section of hair, nourish them and give proper hydration. Beauty formula liquid crystals "Drop light" is enriched with flax seed oil which is a rich source of fatty acids polinenasyshc..
14%

Punti di Vista Personal Touch Drops Of Light Fluid Crystals, 30 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 85437

252 ₴217 ₴

In Stock
The unique properties of Punti di Vista Personal Touch Drops Of Light Fluid Crystals help to eliminate the section of hair, nourish them and give proper hydration. Beauty formula liquid crystals "Drop light" is enriched with flax seed oil which is a rich source of fatty acids polinenasyshc..
14%

Punti di Vista Concerto Mineral Power, 30 ml + 30 ml + 1 vial

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 51522

119 ₴102 ₴

In Stock
Concerto Mineral Power "Energy Minerals" Punti di Vista Concerto Mineral Power - hair treatment with mineral complex. Series of products for hair care Concerto, developed by technology company Punti Di Vista, to combat the problems treated hair and hair damaged by perming. The basis Pun..
Intensive regenerating treatment with lilac plant stem cells, keratin and white lupine to restore and strengthen treated, colored, damaged and split hair. Stamiker strengthens the structure of the fiber and the shaft acquires its inherent strength like natural hair; the scalp regains its ideal hydro..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Жидкие кристаллы с льняным маслом Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal, 100 мл

Код товара: 80821

Цена
452 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Жидкие кристаллы с льняным маслом Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal используются как профилактическое средство для пористых, вьющихся и жестких волос, покрывают их тонким слоем, возобновляют поврежденную структуру прядей, устраняют эффект посеченных кончиков и защищают волосы при использовании утюжка.

Жидкие кристаллы для волос содержат масло семени льна, которое питает волосы, придает им дополнительный блеск, не утяжеляет и не провоцирует появление излишней жирности. 

В состав жидких кристаллов Пунти Ди Виста входят только натуральные ингредиенты, наличие которых делает средства бренда востребованными на международном рынке.

Способ применения Жидких кристаллов для волос Италия: Небольшое количество флюида растереть в ладонях и равномерно нанести на влажные волосы перед укладкой либо для разглаживания и питания кончиков на сухие волосы.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Флюид
Действие Защищает, Устраняет чрезмерную жирность
Добавки Льняное масло
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для кончиков волос, Для питания волос, Для разглаживания волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 100 мл
Особенности Несмываемый
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Вьющиеся волосы, Жесткие волосы, Жирные волосы, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, Жидкие кристаллы, жидкие кристаллы Пунти Ди Виста, Жидкие кристаллы с льняным маслом, Nuance жидкие кристаллы, Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal, Жидкие кристаллы для волос, Жидкие кристаллы для волос Италия

Похожие товары

Хит
Лучшее
Уникальные свойства Punti di Vista Personal Touch Drops Of Light Fluid Crystals помогают устранить сечение волос, напитать их и подарить должное увлажнение. Косметическая формула жидких кристаллов «Капля света» обогащена маслом семян льна, которое является богатым источником жирных полин..
Уникальные свойства Punti di Vista Personal Touch Drops Of Light Fluid Crystals помогают устранить сечение волос, напитать их и подарить должное увлажнение. Косметическая формула жидких кристаллов «Капля света» обогащена маслом семян льна, которое является богатым источником жирных полин..
Лучшее
Лосьон против выпадения волос Dikson Keiras Urban Barrier Line Loss Remedy – эффективен в лекарственных косметических препаратах по уходу за кожей головы, помогает вылечить перхоть и способствует здоровому росту волос. Часто экстракт использую в кремах которые борются с первым признаками старе..
Ампулы против выпадения волос Dikson Every Green Loss Energizz помогают предотвратить выпадение волос, благодаря инновационной рецептуре на основе масла ORGANIC JOJOBA (* из органического сельского хозяйства), ЭКСТРАКТА ЖЕНЬШЕНЯ + КOФЕИНА + ЭКСТРАКТА ЛЮПИНА БЕЛОГО СЛАДКОГО. Выпадение и потер..