• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti di Vista Concerto Mineral Power, 30 ml + 30 ml + 1 vial

Product code: 51522

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
119 ₴
102 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Concerto Mineral Power "Energy Minerals" Punti di Vista Concerto Mineral Power - hair treatment with mineral complex. Series of products for hair care Concerto, developed by technology company Punti Di Vista, to combat the problems treated hair and hair damaged by perming.

The basis Punti di Vista Concerto Mineral Power are keratin, mallow extract and vitamin C. Each of these components has unique properties that can restore the structure of even the most damaged hair. Due to falling into the keratin and mallow extract softens and restores hair. Active effect raznosortnyh particles, mineral salts and unique complex of enzymes at the hair follicle promotes active growth and early recovery of the hair structure. Active enzymes have a beneficial effect on the scalp and effectively fight dandruff and hair loss. Auxiliary cleansing and nourishing function in this technology perform shampoo and mask with keratin Concerto.

Composition:

Method of application:

  • Step 1 — cleansing the hair. Twice wash the hair regenerating shampoo with keratin Concerto. Remove excess moisture with a towel.
  • Step 2 — restore the structure of hair. Apply contents of the ampoule mineralized Concerto oil on wet hair and scalp, paying special attention to the most damaged areas of hair. To sustain on hair for 3-5 minutes, mechanical movements helping the tool to penetrate deeper into the hair structure. Rinse well with warm water.
  • Step 3 — Nutrition. On wet hair apply a restoring mask with keratin Concerto, little deviating from the roots. To withstand 1-2 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Step 4 — Thermal protection of hair. Apply a little protective fluid with the effect of silk Concerto on the hand, RUB in hands, distribute evenly on length of hair. To start laying.
Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Nourishes
Additives Keratin, Vitamin C
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features With vitamins
Hair type All hair types, Dyed hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 3
Skin type Normal, Dry, Greasy, For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, To protect hair, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, From hair loss, Anti-dandruff
Volume 70 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista, Concerto Set Energy Minerals shampoo mask with keratin 1 Ampoule of Minerals, Concerto Set of Energy Minerals, Set shampoo mask serum Set shampoo mask serum 1 Vial Minerals, Concerto shampoo mask with keratin 1 Ampoule of Minerals, a set of Concerto, a set of Punti di Vista, Energy Minerals

Similar products

Intensive regenerating treatment with lilac plant stem cells, keratin and white lupine to restore and strengthen treated, colored, damaged and split hair. Stamiker strengthens the structure of the fiber and the shaft acquires its inherent strength like natural hair; the scalp regains its ideal hydro..

Dikson Every Green Loss Energizz, 8*8 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393897

635 ₴

In Stock
A synergistic treatment that helps prevent and repair hair loss thanks to an innovative formulation based on ORGANIC JOJOBA (* from organic agriculture), GINSENG EXTRACT, COFFEE and SWEET WHITE LUPINE EXTRACT. Hair loss and loss is a physiological process that repeats itself many times on average..
A synergistic treatment that helps prevent and repair hair loss, thanks to an innovative formulation based on ORGANIC JOJOBA (* from organic farming), GINSENG EXTRACT, COFFEE and SWEET WHITE LUPINE EXTRACT. Hair loss and loss is a physiological process that repeats itself many times on average in..

Lotion Dikson Every Green Energizz + Vollum, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 397000

510 ₴

In Stock
Dikson Every Green Energizz + Vollum anti-hair loss and volumizing lotion helps prevent hair loss thanks to an innovative formulation based on ORGANIC JOJOBA oil (* from organic agriculture), GINSENG EXTRACT + CAFFEINE + SWEET LUPINE EXTRACT. Hair loss and loss is a physiological process that rep..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Набор Энергия Минералов шампунь + маска с кератином + 1 Ампула Минералов Punti di Vista Concerto Mineral Power, 30 мл + 30 мл + 1 ампула

Код товара: 51522

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
119 ₴
102 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Concerto Mineral Power «Энергия Минералов» Punti di Vista Concerto Mineral Power - лечение волос с минеральным комплексом. Серия продуктов по уходу за волосами Concerto разработана технологами компании Punti Di Vista для борьбы с проблемами окрашенных волос и волос, поврежденных в результате химической завивки.

В основе Punti di Vista Concerto Mineral Power лежат кератин, экстракт мальвы и витамин С. Каждый из этих компонентов обладает уникальными свойствами, способными восстановить структуру даже самых поврежденных волос. Благодаря входящим в состав кератину и экстракту мальвы восстанавливает и смягчает волосы. Активное воздействие разнозаряженных частиц, минеральных солей и уникального комплекса ферментов на луковицу волоса способствует активному росту и скорейшему восстановлению структуры волос. Активные ферменты оказывают благоприятное воздействие на кожу головы, эффективно борются с перхотью и выпадением. Вспомогательную очищающую и питательную функцию в этой технологии выполняют шампунь и маска с кератином Concerto.

Состав: кератин, экстракт мальвы и витамин С.

Способ применения:

  • Шаг 1 — Очищение волос. Дважды вымыть волосы восстанавливающим шампунем с кератином Concerto. Убрать лишнюю влагу полотенцем.
  • Шаг 2 — Восстановление структуры волос. Нанести содержимое ампулы минерализированного масла Concerto на влажные волосы и кожу головы, уделяя особое внимание самым поврежденным участкам волос. Выдержать на волосах 3–5 минут, механическими движениями помогая средству глубже проникнуть в структуру волоса. Хорошо промыть теплой водой.
  • Шаг 3 — Питание. На влажные волосы нанести восстанавливающую маску с кератином Concerto, немного отступая от корней. Выдержать 1–2 минуты. Тщательно смыть теплой водой. Шаг 4 — Термозащита волос. Нанести немного защищающего флюида с эффектом шелка Concerto на руку, растереть в ладонях, равномерно распределить по длине волос. Приступить к укладке.
Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Питает
Добавки Кератин, Витамин С
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 3
Назначение От перхоти, Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос, Для ломких волос, Для питания волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 70 мл
Особенности С витаминами
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Нормальная, Сухая, Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, Concerto Набор Энергия Минералов шампунь+маска с кератином + 1 Ампула Минералов, Concerto Набор Энергия Минералов, Набор шампунь+маска с кератином, Набор шампунь+маска с кератином + 1 Ампула Минералов, Concerto шампунь+маска с кератином + 1 Ампула Минералов, набор Concerto, набор Punti di Vista, Энергия Минералов

Похожие товары

Интенсивная регенерирующая процедура с растительными стволовыми клетками сирени, кератином и белым люпином для восстановления и укрепления обработанных, окрашенных и поврежденных и посечённых волос. Stamiker укрепляет структуру волокна и стержень приобретает свойственную ему прочность, как у натурал..
Лучшее
Лосьон против выпадения волос Dikson Keiras Urban Barrier Line Loss Remedy – эффективен в лекарственных косметических препаратах по уходу за кожей головы, помогает вылечить перхоть и способствует здоровому росту волос. Часто экстракт использую в кремах которые борются с первым признаками старе..
Ампулы против выпадения волос Dikson Every Green Loss Energizz помогают предотвратить выпадение волос, благодаря инновационной рецептуре на основе масла ORGANIC JOJOBA (* из органического сельского хозяйства), ЭКСТРАКТА ЖЕНЬШЕНЯ + КOФЕИНА + ЭКСТРАКТА ЛЮПИНА БЕЛОГО СЛАДКОГО. Выпадение и потер..
Синергетическая процедура, помогающая предотвратить выпадение волос и восстанавливающая их, благодаря инновационной рецептуре на основе масла ORGANIC JOJOBA (* из органического сельского хозяйства), GINSENG EXTRACT, КОФЕ и SWEET WHITE LUPINE EXTRACT. Выпадение и потеря волос является физиологичес..