• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti di Vista Concerto Mineralizing Oil, 10*10 ml

Product code: 87523

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
660 ₴
568 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Punti di Vista Concerto Mineralizing Oil contains active ingredients that deeply saturate the strands with minerals, vitamins, enzymes and acids. The tool intensively moisturizes, strengthens and softens hair.

With ingredients such as mallow extract, anionic wax and keratin oil penetrates quickly into the hair structure, stimulates regeneration processes, smoothes cheshujki.

Concerto Mineralizing Oil gives hair elasticity, softness, beautiful luster. Also, the tool helps to preserve the richness of shade of dyed strands. In addition, it gently cares about the condition of the scalp. The oil nourishes the epidermis and restores its optimal moisture balance, normalizes the sebaceous glands.

Ingredients: Alcohol Denat., Propylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Myristyl Alcohol, Aqua, Parfum, CI 14720, Saccharomyces/Silicon Ferment, Saccharomyces/Magnesium Ferment, Saccharomyces/Copper Ferment, Saccharomyces/Iron Ferment, Saccharomyces/Zinc Ferment, Malva Sylvestris Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Keratin

Method of use: distribute the contents of the ampoule on the scalp and damp hair. To massage for 3-5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with warm water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Nourishes, Updates, Protection of color
Additives Keratin, Vitamin C, Vitamins, Wax
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features With vitamins
Hair type All hair types, Dyed hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 10
Skin type For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair restoration, To nourish hair, For moisturizing hair
Volume 100 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista, mineralized oil Punti di Vista Concerto, Concerto mineralized oil, mineralized oil

Similar products

14%
HOT

Punti di Vista Concerto Sebum Balancing Lotion, 10*10 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 80159

539 ₴463 ₴

In Stock
The unique formula of the lotion Punti di Vista Concerto Sebum Balancing Lotion is aimed at addressing the problem of greasy hair. Ampoules for oily hair Punti di Vista Concerto Sebum Balancing Lotion removes excessive sebum from the surface of the scalp and normalizes the sebaceous secretion. Sulfa..
14%
HOT
The best

Punti di Vista Concerto Restructuring Treatment, 10*10 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 80173

539 ₴463 ₴

In Stock
To solve lifeless, dull and noticeably damaged hair, use Punti di Vista Concerto Restructuring leave – in treatment ampoules for dry and brittle hair. The advantages of Ampoules for hair Punti di Vista Concerto Restructuring Treatment: thanks to the calendula extract, amino acids, fru..
14%

Punti di Vista Concerto Anti-Dandruff Adjuvant Lotion, 10*10 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 80166

539 ₴463 ₴

In Stock
Lotion against dandruff Punti di Vista Concerto Anti-Dandruff Adjuvant Lotion has a balanced formula which helps restore the microflora of the scalp, relieves itching and redness, normalizes its functioning and permanently get rid of dandruff. Cisilino-containing compounds provide deep cleansi..
14%

Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 80821

365 ₴314 ₴

In Stock
Liquid crystals with linseed oil Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal are used as a prophylactic for porous, frizzy and coarse hair, cover them in a thin layer, resume the damaged structure of strands, eliminate the effect of split ends and protect hair when using a hair dryer. The pro..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Минерализированное масло Punti di Vista Concerto Mineralizing Oil, 10*10 мл

Код товара: 87523

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
660 ₴
568 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Минерализированное масло Punti di Vista Concerto Mineralizing Oil содержит активные компоненты, которые глубоко насыщают пряди минералами, витаминами, ферментами и кислотами. Средство интенсивно увлажняет, превосходно укрепляет и хорошо смягчает волосы.

Благодаря таким компонентам, как экстракт мальвы, анионный воск и кератин, масло быстро проникает в структуру волос, стимулирует процессы регенерации, сглаживает чешуйки.

Concerto Mineralizing Oil​ придает локонам упругость, шелковистость, изумительный блеск. Также, средство способствует сохранению насыщенности оттенка окрашенных прядей. Кроме того, оно деликатно заботится о состоянии кожи головы. Масло питает эпидермис, восстанавливает его оптимальный гидролипидный баланс, нормализует работу сальных желез.

Состав: Alcohol Denat., Propylene Glycol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Myristyl Alcohol, Aqua, Parfum, CI 14720, Saccharomyces/Silicon Ferment, Saccharomyces/Magnesium Ferment, Saccharomyces/Copper Ferment, Saccharomyces/Iron Ferment, Saccharomyces/Zinc Ferment, Malva Sylvestris Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Keratin

Способ применения: распределить содержимое ампулы по чистой коже головы и влажным волосам. Массировать 3-5 минут. Тщательно смыть теплой водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Увлажняет, Питает, Обновляет, Защита цвета
Добавки Кератин, Витамин С, Витамины, Воск
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 10
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для восстановления волос, Для питания волос, Для увлажнения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 100 мл
Особенности С витаминами
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы, Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, минерализированное масло Punti di Vista Concerto, минерализированное масло Concerto, минерализированное масло

Похожие товары

14%
Хит
Уникальная формула лосьона Punti di Vista Concerto Sebum Balancing Lotion направлена на решение проблемы жирности волос. Ампулы для жирных волос Punti di Vista Concerto Sebum Balancing Lotion удаляют излишний себум с поверхности кожи головы и нормализуют работу сальной секреции. Гидролизированн..
14%
Лосьон против перхоти Punti di Vista Concerto Anti-Dandruff Adjuvant Lotion имеет сбалансированную формулу, которая способствует обновлению микрофлоры кожи головы, снимает зуд и покраснение, нормализует ее функционирование и надолго избавляет от перхоти. Лизильно-содержащие соединения обеспечи..
14%
Жидкие кристаллы с льняным маслом Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal используются как профилактическое средство для пористых, вьющихся и жестких волос, покрывают их тонким слоем, возобновляют поврежденную структуру прядей, устраняют эффект посеченных кончиков и защищают волосы при испол..
14%
Хит
Лучшее
Уникальные свойства Punti di Vista Personal Touch Drops Of Light Fluid Crystals помогают устранить сечение волос, напитать их и подарить должное увлажнение. Косметическая формула жидких кристаллов «Капля света» обогащена маслом семян льна, которое является богатым источником жирных полин..