• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Punti di Vista Concerto Sebum Balancing Lotion, 10*10 ml

Product code: 80159

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
539 ₴
463 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

The unique formula of the lotion Punti di Vista Concerto Sebum Balancing Lotion is aimed at addressing the problem of greasy hair. Ampoules for oily hair Punti di Vista Concerto Sebum Balancing Lotion removes excessive sebum from the surface of the scalp and normalizes the sebaceous secretion. Sulfatirovaniu hydrolyzed Zein in contact with the scalp gradually liberates colloidal sulfur, which tends to normalize the activity of sebaceous glands and the condition of the Horny layer of the skin.

The use of ampoules is not causing subsequent excessive allocation of skin sebum. Prevents rapid zarinena hair.

Ingredients: Alcohol Denat., Menthol, Aqua, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Betula Alba Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis Leaf Extract, Parfum, CI 19140.

Method of use: distribute the contents of one ampoule on the scalp and massage until fully absorbed. For best results, before applying to use special shampoo of the same series. The procedure is carried out: 1 week — 3 capsules (in a day)

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Eliminates excessive oiliness, Updates, Regulates the water-fat balance of the skin
Additives Menthol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional, Medical
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features Leave
Hair type All hair types, Greasy hair, Dyed hair, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 10
Skin type Greasy, For all types
Use For hair restoration, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, For hair growth, For moisturizing hair, To strengthen hair, From hair loss
View Lotion
Volume 100 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Punti di Vista, Concerto Ampoule treatment for oily hair, Punti di Vista against oily hair, Concerto against oily hair, Concerto for oily hair, Punti di Vista for oily hair, Ampoules for oily hair

Similar products

14%
HOT
The best

Punti di Vista Concerto Restructuring Treatment, 10*10 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 80173

539 ₴463 ₴

In Stock
To solve lifeless, dull and noticeably damaged hair, use Punti di Vista Concerto Restructuring leave – in treatment ampoules for dry and brittle hair. The advantages of Ampoules for hair Punti di Vista Concerto Restructuring Treatment: thanks to the calendula extract, amino acids, fru..
14%

Punti di Vista Concerto Anti-Dandruff Adjuvant Lotion, 10*10 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 80166

539 ₴463 ₴

In Stock
Lotion against dandruff Punti di Vista Concerto Anti-Dandruff Adjuvant Lotion has a balanced formula which helps restore the microflora of the scalp, relieves itching and redness, normalizes its functioning and permanently get rid of dandruff. Cisilino-containing compounds provide deep cleansi..
14%

Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 80821

365 ₴314 ₴

In Stock
Liquid crystals with linseed oil Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal are used as a prophylactic for porous, frizzy and coarse hair, cover them in a thin layer, resume the damaged structure of strands, eliminate the effect of split ends and protect hair when using a hair dryer. The pro..
14%
HOT
The best
The unique properties of Punti di Vista Personal Touch Drops Of Light Fluid Crystals help to eliminate the section of hair, nourish them and give proper hydration. Beauty formula liquid crystals "Drop light" is enriched with flax seed oil which is a rich source of fatty acids polinenasyshc..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Ампулы лечебные для жирных волос Punti di Vista Concerto Sebum Balancing Lotion, 10*10 мл

Код товара: 80159

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
539 ₴
463 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Уникальная формула лосьона Punti di Vista Concerto Sebum Balancing Lotion направлена на решение проблемы жирности волос. Ампулы для жирных волос Punti di Vista Concerto Sebum Balancing Lotion удаляют излишний себум с поверхности кожи головы и нормализуют работу сальной секреции. Гидролизированный сульфатированый зеин при контакте с кожей головы постепенно высвобождает коллоидную серу, которая имеет свойство нормализовать деятельность сальных желез и состояние рогового слоя кожи.

Применение ампул не вызывает последующего излишнего выделения кожного себума. Предупреждает быстрое зажирнение волоса.

Состав: Alcohol Denat., Menthol, Aqua, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract, Betula Alba Leaf Extract, Urtica Dioica Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis Leaf Extract, Parfum, CI 19140.

Способ применения: распределить содержимое одной ампулы по чистой коже головы и массировать до полного впитывания. Для достижения лучших результатов, перед нанесением использовать специальный шампунь этой же серии. Процедура проводится: 1-я неделя — 3 ампулы (через день); 2-я, 3-я, 4-я недели — 1,2 ампулы (через 2–3 дня).

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Лосьон
Действие Увлажняет, Устраняет чрезмерную жирность, Обновляет, Регулирует водно-жировой баланс кожи
Добавки Ментол
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная, Лечебная
Количество в упаковке, шт 10
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ломких волос, Для питания волос, Для роста волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укрепления волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 100 мл
Особенности Несмываемый
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Жирные волосы, Окрашенные волосы, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Жирная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Punti di Vista, Concerto Ампулы лечебные для жирных волос, Punti di Vista против жирных волос, Concerto против жирных волос, Concerto для жирных волос, Punti di Vista для жирных волос, Ампулы для жирных волос

Похожие товары

14%
Лосьон против перхоти Punti di Vista Concerto Anti-Dandruff Adjuvant Lotion имеет сбалансированную формулу, которая способствует обновлению микрофлоры кожи головы, снимает зуд и покраснение, нормализует ее функционирование и надолго избавляет от перхоти. Лизильно-содержащие соединения обеспечи..
14%
Жидкие кристаллы с льняным маслом Punti di Vista Nuance Linseed Oil Fluid Crystal используются как профилактическое средство для пористых, вьющихся и жестких волос, покрывают их тонким слоем, возобновляют поврежденную структуру прядей, устраняют эффект посеченных кончиков и защищают волосы при испол..
14%
Хит
Лучшее
Уникальные свойства Punti di Vista Personal Touch Drops Of Light Fluid Crystals помогают устранить сечение волос, напитать их и подарить должное увлажнение. Косметическая формула жидких кристаллов «Капля света» обогащена маслом семян льна, которое является богатым источником жирных полин..
14%
Уникальные свойства Punti di Vista Personal Touch Drops Of Light Fluid Crystals помогают устранить сечение волос, напитать их и подарить должное увлажнение. Косметическая формула жидких кристаллов «Капля света» обогащена маслом семян льна, которое является богатым источником жирных полин..