• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Ampoules for intensive treatment, regeneration and strengthening of hair with plant stem cells, keratin and white lupine Dikson Stamiker Newgen Deep Treatment, 6 * 10 ml

Product code: 391176

Price
410 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Intensive regenerating treatment with lilac plant stem cells, keratin and white lupine to restore and strengthen treated, colored, damaged and split hair. Stamiker strengthens the structure of the fiber and the shaft acquires its inherent strength like natural hair; the scalp regains its ideal hydro-lipid balance and excellent general condition. Prevents hair loss.

STAMIKER transforms the surface into a smooth and silky fabric, without weighing it down. Amazing results thanks to the balanced combination and synergy of active ingredients with improved characteristics:

  • stem cells reactivate the lipid balance of the scalp skin and regenerate hair from the root;
  • keratin carries out restoration and reconstruction of the rod from the fiber core and along the entire length;
  • white lupine extract promotes texturization and thickening of the structure, providing an auxiliary effect to prevent hair loss and stimulates their active growth.

Method of application: after applying the shampoo and mask, apply the composition of 0.5 ampoules (2-3 lengths) to the root and distribute along the length. Do not wash off! Apply leave-in care and proceed with styling your hair.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Regenerates, Strengthens, Nourishes, Updates, Rekonstruiruet, Accelerates hair growth
Additives Keratin
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Features Leave
Hair type All hair types, Damaged hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 6
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, For hair growth, To strengthen hair, From hair loss
Volume 10 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: dikson, dikson cosmetics, ampoules for intensive treatment, ampoules for hair regeneration, ampoules with stem cells, ampoules against hair loss

Similar products

Dikson Every Green Loss Energizz, 8*8 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 393897

699 ₴

In Stock
A synergistic treatment that helps prevent and repair hair loss thanks to an innovative formulation based on ORGANIC JOJOBA (* from organic agriculture), GINSENG EXTRACT, COFFEE and SWEET WHITE LUPINE EXTRACT. Hair loss and loss is a physiological process that repeats itself many times on average..
A synergistic treatment that helps prevent and repair hair loss, thanks to an innovative formulation based on ORGANIC JOJOBA (* from organic farming), GINSENG EXTRACT, COFFEE and SWEET WHITE LUPINE EXTRACT. Hair loss and loss is a physiological process that repeats itself many times on average in..

Lotion Dikson Every Green Energizz + Vollum, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 397000

510 ₴

In Stock
Dikson Every Green Energizz + Vollum anti-hair loss and volumizing lotion helps prevent hair loss thanks to an innovative formulation based on ORGANIC JOJOBA oil (* from organic agriculture), GINSENG EXTRACT + CAFFEINE + SWEET LUPINE EXTRACT. Hair loss and loss is a physiological process that rep..

Dikson DSM Hair Protein Ampoule, 10 * 10 ml

Manufacturer: Dikson
Product code: 151619

325 ₴

In Stock
A unique biological preparation with placental and plant extracts. Ampoule biologically active therapeutic treatment for blocking hair loss and stimulating the growth of healthy, beautiful hair. It has a tonic effect on both hair and scalp, improves the quality of the hair shaft and eliminates da..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Ампулы для интенсивного лечения, регенерации и укрепления волос с растительными стволовыми клетками, кератином и белым люпином Dikson Stamiker Newgen Deep Treatment, 6*10 мл

Код товара: 391176

Цена
410 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Интенсивная регенерирующая процедура с растительными стволовыми клетками сирени, кератином и белым люпином для восстановления и укрепления обработанных, окрашенных и поврежденных и посечённых волос. Stamiker укрепляет структуру волокна и стержень приобретает свойственную ему прочность, как у натурального волоса; кожа волосяного покрова вновь приобретает идеальный гидро-липидный баланс и прекрасное общее состояние. Препятствует выпадению волос.

STAMIKER превращает поверхность в гладкую и шелковистую материю, без утяжеления. Изумительные результаты благодаря сбалансированному сочетанию и синергии активных ингредиентов с улучшенными характеристиками:

  • стволовые клетки реактивируют липидное равновесие кожи волосяного покрова и регенерируют волосы от корня;
  • кератин осуществляет восстановление и реконструкцию стержня от сердцевины волокна и по всей длине;
  • экстракт люпина белого способствует текстуризации и уплотнению структуры, оказывая вспомогательное воздействие для предотвращения выпадения волос и стимулирует их активный рост.

Способ применения: после применения шампуня и маски нанести состав 0,5 ампулы (на 2-3 длину) на корень и распределить по длине. Не смывать! Нанести несмываемый уход и перейти к укладке волос.

Характеристики
Общие
Действие Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Укрепляет, Питает, Обновляет, Реконструирует, Ускоряет рост волос
Добавки Кератин
Категория Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 6
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для ломких волос, Для питания волос, Для роста волос, Для укрепления волос, От выпадения волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 10 мл
Особенности Несмываемый
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Все типы волос, Поврежденные волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: dikson, dikson косметика, ампулы для интенсивного лечения, ампулы для регенерации волос, ампулы со стволовыми клетками, ампулы против выпадения волос

Похожие товары

Лучшее
Лосьон против выпадения волос Dikson Keiras Urban Barrier Line Loss Remedy – эффективен в лекарственных косметических препаратах по уходу за кожей головы, помогает вылечить перхоть и способствует здоровому росту волос. Часто экстракт использую в кремах которые борются с первым признаками старе..
Ампулы против выпадения волос Dikson Every Green Loss Energizz помогают предотвратить выпадение волос, благодаря инновационной рецептуре на основе масла ORGANIC JOJOBA (* из органического сельского хозяйства), ЭКСТРАКТА ЖЕНЬШЕНЯ + КOФЕИНА + ЭКСТРАКТА ЛЮПИНА БЕЛОГО СЛАДКОГО. Выпадение и потер..
Синергетическая процедура, помогающая предотвратить выпадение волос и восстанавливающая их, благодаря инновационной рецептуре на основе масла ORGANIC JOJOBA (* из органического сельского хозяйства), GINSENG EXTRACT, КОФЕ и SWEET WHITE LUPINE EXTRACT. Выпадение и потеря волос является физиологичес..
Лосьон для профилактики выпадения волос и придания объема Dikson Every Green Energizz + Vollum помогает предотвратить выпадение волос, благодаря инновационной рецептуре на основе масла ORGANIC JOJOBA (* из органического сельского хозяйства), ЭКСТРАКТА ЖЕНЬШЕНЯ + КOФЕИНА + ЭКСТРАКТА ЛЮПИНА БЕЛОГ..