• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Shower Gel Lavish Care Melon Silk, 300 ml

Product code: 635501

Price
162 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lavish Care Melon Silk shower gel with melon is made from 90% natural ingredients. Melon extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol moisturize and nourish dry skin. The pleasant aroma of the gel is relaxing and will help you to end a busy day perfectly!

For all skin types. Paraben free. Dermatologically tested and approved.

Ingredients: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Cucumis Melo (Melon) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Panthenol, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Benzylium Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Glycol Disintearate , Cocamide Mea, Laureth-10, Benzoic Acid, Disodium-EDTA, Citric Acid, Sorbic Acid, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Linalool, CI 42090 / Blue 1, CI 19140 / FD Yellow 5

How to use: Apply the gel to damp skin, massage gently and rinse with warm water.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Moisturizes, Cleans
Additives Aloe, Panthenol, Melon extract
Application area Body
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Dry, For all types
Use From dryness, Emollient, Moisturizing
View Gel
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Lavish Care, lavish cosmetics, Lavish Care Melon Silk shower gel, Melon shower gel, Melon shower gel, Lavish Care Melon Silk, Melon Silk

Similar products

Shower Gel Lavish Care Orange Cinnamon, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635518

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Orange Cinnamon shower gel with orange and cinnamon scent contains cinnamon extract, which is combined with aloe vera juice to perfectly moisturize the skin. Orange blossom extract rejuvenates and tones the skin, promotes collagen synthesis. After a shower, the skin becomes soft and s..

Shower Gel Lavish Care Papaya, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635525

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Papaya shower gel with papaya scent will remind you of a juicy delicious fruit! Papaya extract combined with aloe vera juice moisturizes the skin, makes it radiant and gives a pleasant scent. With Papaya shower gel, summer will be with you all year round! For all skin types. Paraben f..

Shower Gel Lavish Care Strawberry, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635532

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Strawberry shower gel with strawberry aroma - has a bright and rich strawberry aroma. Calendula extract has antiseptic properties. Strawberry Shower Gel gently cleanses, moisturizes and keeps skin firm and healthy. The sweet aroma of strawberries will cheer you up for the whole day! F..

Shower Gel Lavish Care White Musk, 300 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635549

162 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care White Musk shower gel with a scent of musk flowers will become your favorite due to its unique composition. Horse chestnut leaf extract, aloe vera juice and panthenol gently cleanse, moisturize and soften the skin, giving an incredible feeling of freshness that lasts all day! For all ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Гель для душа с ароматом дыни Lavish Care Melon Silk, 300 мл

Код товара: 635501

Цена
162 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Гель для душа с ароматом дыни Lavish Care Melon Silk на 90% состоит из натуральных ингредиентов. Экстракт дыни, сок алоэ вера и пантенол увлажняют и питают сухую кожу. Приятный аромат геля расслабляет и поможет отлично завершить насыщенный день!

Для всех типов кожи. Без парабенов. Проверен и одобрен дерматологами.

Состав: Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Cucumis Melo (Melon) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Panthenol, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Glycol Distearate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Cocamide Mea, Laureth-10, Benzoic Acid, Disodium-EDTA, Citric Acid,Sorbic Acid, Polyquartenium-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Linalool, CI 42090 / Blue 1, CI 19140 / FD&C Yellow 5

Способ применения: использования нанесите гель на влажную кожу, слегка помассируйте и смойте теплой водой.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Действие Увлажняет, Очищает
Добавки Алоэ, Пантенол, Экстракт дыни
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение От сухости, Смягчающее, Увлажняющее
Область применения Тело
Объем 300 мл
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Тип кожи Сухая, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Lavish Care, lavish косметика, Гель для душа с ароматом дыни Lavish Care Melon Silk, Гель для душа с ароматом дыни, Гель для душа дыня, Lavish Care Melon Silk, Melon Silk

Похожие товары

Гель для душа  с ароматом апельсина и корицы Lavish Care Orange Cinnamon содержит экстракт корицы, который в сочетании с соком алоэ вера отлично увлажняет кожу. Экстракт цветков апельсина омолаживает и тонизирует кожу, способствует синтезу коллагена. После душа кожа становится мягкой и ..
Гель для душа с ароматом папайи Lavish Care Papaya напомнит Вам о сочном вкусном фрукте! Экстракт папайи в сочетании с соком алоэ вера увлажняет кожу, делает её сияющей и придаёт приятный аромат. С гелем для душа Papaya лето будет с Вами круглый год! Для всех типов кожи. Без парабенов. Проверен и..
Гель для душа с ароматом клубники Lavish Care Strawberry - имеет яркий и насыщенный аромат клубники. Экстракт календулы обладает антисептическими свойствами. Гель для душа Strawberry нежно очищает, увлажняет и сохраняет кожу упругой и здоровой. Сладкий аромат клубники поднимет настроение на весь ден..
Гель для душа с ароматом цветов мускуса Lavish Care White Musk станет Вашим любимым благодаря своему уникальному составу. Экстракт листьев конского каштана, сок алоэ вера и пантенол нежно очищают, увлажняют и смягчают кожу, дарят невероятное ощущение свежести, которое длится весь день! Для всех т..