• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

HAIRGUM WATER HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 g

Product code: 85659

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
308 ₴
275 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Pomade for styling water based WATER HAIRGUM HAIR STYLING POMADE with citrus flavor - commit level 3.

Professional concentrated formula, enriched with citrus extracts. Pomade for styling - not greasy. Due to the jelly structure glossy lipstick, your hair retains its natural elasticity and gets the effect of wet hair.

Suitable for both short and long hair. Leaves no residue. Easily removed by simple shampooing.

Method of application: to Heat up the pomade with your hands before applying. Apply to dry or damp hair.

Characteristics
Общие
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country France
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country France
Country of origin France
Degree of fixation Normal
Effect Texture
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair styling, For the effect of wet hair
Volume 40 ml
Текстура Lipstick
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: pomade for styling, styling, vehicle styling paste styling clay for styling, gel styling, styling hair, styling tools, styling for hair to buy, styling hair mens, styling hair, styling hair gel, wet effect

Similar products

HAIRGUM WATER + HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86465

308 ₴

In Stock
Pomade for styling water based WATER HAIRGUM HAIR STYLING POMADE with citrus fragrance - fixing level 6. Lipstick Water is an innovation 2016 from Hairgum. Water-based, has a strong and long-lasting hold. Suitable for any hair type. Professional and ultracontemporary Water composition designed..

HAIRGUM STRONG HAIR STYLING POMADE, 100 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86670

546 ₴

In Stock
Pomade for styling HAIRGUM STRONG HAIR STYLING POMADE with the scent of honey - fixing level 6. The Hairgum Strong wax was designed for a strong hold. Additional glossy effect is perfect for short and ultra-short hair. Hair will look 100%, even in the most extreme situations: underwater swimmi..

HAIRGUM MATT POMADE HAIR STYLING, 100 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86656

546 ₴

In Stock
Pomade for styling MATT HAIRGUM HAIR STYLING POMADE with a scent of licorice - fixing level 5. Wax for structuring, fixes and adds texture to your hair. Professional concentrated formula enriched in kaolin. With the aroma of licorice. Suitable for hair short and medium length. Pomade for styli..

HAIRGUM WATER + HAIR STYLING POMADE, 100 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86632

546 ₴

In Stock
Pomade for styling water based WATER HAIRGUM HAIR STYLING POMADE with citrus fragrance - fixing level 6. Lipstick Water is an innovation 2016 from Hairgum. Water-based, has a strong and long-lasting hold. Suitable for any hair type. Professional and ultracontemporary Water composition designed..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Помада для стайлинга на водяной основе HAIRGUM WATER HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 г

Код товара: 85659

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
308 ₴
275 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Помада для стайлинга на водяной основе HAIRGUM WATER HAIR STYLING POMADE с цитрусовым ароматом - уровень фиксации 3.

Профессиональный концентрированный состав, обогащенный экстрактами цитрусовых. Помада для стайлинга - не жирная. Благодаря желеобразной глянцевой структуре помады ваши волосы сохраняет свою природную эластичность и приобретает эффекта "мокрого" волос.

Подходит как для коротких, так и для длинных волос. Не оставляет следов. Легко удаляется простым мытьем головы шампунем.

Способ применения: Разогреть помаду руками перед нанесением. Нанести на сухие или влажные волосы.

Характеристики
Общие
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для укладки волос, Для эффекта мокрых волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 40 мл
Степень фиксации Нормальная
Страна Франция
Страна регистрации бренда Франция
Страна-производитель товара Франция
Текстура Помада
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Эффект Подчеркивает текстуру
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: помада для стайлинга, средства для стайлинга, средство для стайлинга, паста для стайлинга, глина для стайлинга, гель для стайлинга, стайлинг для волос, стайлинговые средства, стайлинг для волос купить, стайлинг для волос мужской, стайлинг волос, стайлинг гель для волос, мокрый эффект

Похожие товары

Помада для стайлинга на водяной основе HAIRGUM WATER + HAIR STYLING POMADE с цитрусовым ароматом - уровень фиксации 6. Помада Water + является инновацией 2016 от Hairgum. На водной основе, оказывает сильную и длительную фиксацию. Подходит для любого типа волос. Профессиональный и ультраконцент..
Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM STRONG HAIR STYLING POMADE с ароматом меда - уровень фиксации 6. Этот воск Hairgum Strong был разработан для сильной фиксации. Его дополнительный глянцевый эффект идеально подходит для коротких и ультракоротких волос. Волосы будут выглядеть на все 100%, даже в самы..
Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM MATT HAIR STYLING POMADE с ароматом лакрицы - уровень фиксации 5. Воск для структурирования, фиксирует и придает текстуры вашим волосам. Профессиональный концентрированный состав, обогащенный каолином. С ароматом лакрицы. Подходит для волос короткой и средней длины..
Помада для стайлинга на водяной основе HAIRGUM WATER + HAIR STYLING POMADE с цитрусовым ароматом - уровень фиксации 6. Помада Water + является инновацией 2016 от Hairgum. На водной основе, оказывает сильную и длительную фиксацию. Подходит для любого типа волос. Профессиональный и ультраконцент..