• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Pomade for styling water based WATER HAIRGUM HAIR STYLING POMADE, 100 g

Product code: 86632

Price
546 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Pomade for styling water based WATER HAIRGUM HAIR STYLING POMADE with citrus fragrance - fixing level 6.

Lipstick Water is an innovation 2016 from Hairgum. Water-based, has a strong and long-lasting hold.

Suitable for any hair type. Professional and ultracontemporary Water composition designed for extreme hold provides ultrarescue effect.

Easily washed away from the head usual shampoo without any residue. Includes vegetable glycerin, which moisturizes the hair, also contains Mandarin extract, known for its emollient properties. Lipstick Water water base it does not dry the hair and skin head.

Method of application: to Heat up the pomade with your hands before applying. Is applied across the length of the hair, on dry hair to give the effect of natural Shine, or on damp hair to give a wet effect.

Characteristics
Общие
Additives Glycerol
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country France
Category For women, For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country France
Country of origin France
Degree of fixation Average
Effect Texture
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair shine, For hair styling
Volume 100 ml
Текстура Lipstick
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: pomade for styling, styling, vehicle styling paste styling clay for styling, gel styling, styling hair, styling tools, styling for hair to buy, styling hair mens, styling hair, styling hair gel, wet effect

Similar products

Lavish Care Black Pomade Medium hold black pomade, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 603296

428 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Black Pomade Medium hold black pomade is used for masking grey hair, gives the hair elasticity medium hold. Masking gray hair is temporary and washes out with normal shampoo. Lipstick is full of nourishing, moisturizing and protective ingredients, they gently and delicately fix lock..

Lavish Care Kids Pomade - John`s Pomade, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635112

428 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Kids Pomade - John`s Pomade, strong hold with peach scent, is designed to work with short and medium length hair. The tool perfectly fixes the haircut, the hair becomes light and shiny, the strands become denser and more manageable. Styling gives hair a peachy scent that lasts all day..

Lavish Care Kids Pomade -Tom`s Matte Cream, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 635105

428 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Kids Pomade -Tom`s Matte Cream with strong hold with banana aroma makes it easy to model the most unruly and heavy hair. The styling components provide good moisture to the hair and soften it. The waxy structure of the paste allows a pleasant matte effect with strong hold. The glycerin i..
11%

HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 85642

308 ₴275 ₴

In Stock
HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMAD with the scent of coconut - fixing level 4. The flagship product of the brand HAIRGUM. Pomade for styling with coconut scent Hairgum Classic will allow you to create a hairstyle of any complexity. Ideal for providing the finishing touch to your hairstyle. The..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Помада для стайлинга на водяной основе HAIRGUM WATER + HAIR STYLING POMADE, 100 г

Код товара: 86632

Цена
546 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Помада для стайлинга на водяной основе HAIRGUM WATER + HAIR STYLING POMADE с цитрусовым ароматом - уровень фиксации 6.

Помада Water + является инновацией 2016 от Hairgum. На водной основе, оказывает сильную и длительную фиксацию.

Подходит для любого типа волос. Профессиональный и ультраконцентрований состав Water + разработан для экстремальной фиксации, обеспечивает ультраблестящий эффект.

Легко смывается с головы обычным мытьем шампунем без остатков. В состав входит растительный глицерин, который увлажняет волосы, также содержится экстракт мандарина, известный своими смягчающими свойствами. Помада Water + на водной базе не пересушивает волосы и кожу голови.

Способ применения: Разогреть помаду руками перед нанесением. Наносится по всей длине волос, на сухие волосы для придания эффекта естественного блеска, или на влажные волосы для придания мокрого эффекта.

Характеристики
Общие
Добавки Глицерин
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для блеска волос, Для укладки волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 100 мл
Степень фиксации Средняя
Страна Франция
Страна регистрации бренда Франция
Страна-производитель товара Франция
Текстура Помада
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Эффект Подчеркивает текстуру
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: помада для стайлинга, средства для стайлинга, средство для стайлинга, паста для стайлинга, глина для стайлинга, гель для стайлинга, стайлинг для волос, стайлинговые средства, стайлинг для волос купить, стайлинг для волос мужской, стайлинг волос, стайлинг гель для волос, мокрый эффект

Похожие товары

Помада (черная) для стайлинга волос Lavish Care Black Pomade Medium hold black pomade применяется для маскирования седых волос, придает волосам эластичность средней фиксации. Маскировка седины является временной и смывается с помощью обычного шампуня. Помада насыщена питательными, увлажняющими и защ..
Детская помада для стайлинга волос Lavish Care Kids Pomade - John`s Pomade сильной фиксации с ароматом персика предназначена для работы с короткими волосами и волосами средней длины. Средство отлично фиксирует стрижку, волосы становятся лёгкими и блестящими, пряди - более плотными и послушными. С..
Детская матовая паста для стайлинга волос Lavish Care Kids Pomade -Tom`s Matte Cream сильной фиксации с ароматом банана даёт возможность легко моделировать самые непослушные и тяжёлые волосы. Компоненты стайлинга обеспечивают хорошее увлажнение волос, смягчают их. Воскообразная структура пасты позво..
11%

Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMADE, 40 г

Производитель: HairGum
Код товара: 85642

308 ₴275 ₴

В наличии
Помада для стайлинга HAIRGUM CLASSIC HAIR STYLING POMAD с ароматом кокоса - уровень фиксации 4. Флагманский продукт бренда HAIRGUM. Помада для стайлинга с кокосовым ароматом Hairgum Classic позволит вам создавать прически любой сложности. Идеально подходит для предоставления последнего штриха ..