• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Hair cream 1 minute to restore Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Recovery One Minute Repair, 500 ml

Product code: 534667

Price
1 950 ₴
0
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Hair Cream 1 Minute Recovery Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Recovery One Minute Repair. The tool perfectly cares for naughty, curly, dry and damaged hair. The cream is enriched with five nourishing oils, thanks to which intensive nutrition and revitalization of the hair occurs in just one minute.

Active ingredients:

  • Tea tree oil is a natural antiseptic that eliminates all pathogens. This component stimulates the blood circulation of the scalp, eliminates dandruff, relieves irritation, activates hair growth, and moisturizes the scalp.
  • Monoi oil nourishes hair with vitamins A, C, E and saturated fatty acids. The oil softens, accelerates regeneration processes, restoring the structure of the hair along the entire length, fights dandruff, facilitates combing, and restores vitality to the hair.
  • Shea butter contains vitamins and minerals that can have a beneficial effect on the hair: eliminating dryness, protecting them from the sun, smoothing and restoring the hair structure, and gives shine. The fatty acids contained in the oil give the curls shine and silkiness. Shea butter also helps soften hair.
  • Hydrolyzed collagen is an important structural protein that directly affects the functional state of the hair, promotes the regeneration of the scalp and compensates for the loss of amino acids in it.
  • Hydrolyzed keratin is a chemically destroyed to a smaller size and water-soluble form of natural keratin molecules. These substances easily penetrate the structure of the hair and even the skin, providing an effective conditioning effect.

How to use: Gently distribute a small amount of cream along the length of the hair, avoiding the roots. Don't rinse.

Ingredients: Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Steartrimonium Chloride, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Byssus Thread Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Glycerin, Panthenol, Parfum, Magnesium Nitrate, Magnesium Chloride, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Argan Seed Oil, Monoi Seed Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia, Butyrospermum Parkii, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Collagen.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Regenerates, Moisturizes, Strengthens, Detangles, Soothes, Protects from the sun, Tones the scalp, Relieves irritation, Accelerates hair growth, Antibacterial, Restores
Additives Keratin, Vitamins, Shea oil, Collagen
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country Israel
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Israel
Country of origin Israel
Features With vitamins, With dispenser, Leave
Hair type All hair types, Curly hair, Normal hair, Damaged hair, Dry hair
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair restoration, To protect hair, For easy combing, For brittle hair, To nourish hair, For smoothing hair, For hair growth, To soften hair, For moisturizing hair, For hair styling, Anti-dandruff
View Cream
Volume 500 ml
Текстура Cream
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Hair cream 1 minute for Hadat recovery, Hadat hair cream, curly hair care, Israel cosmetics, hair nourishing cream, nourishing hair cream, hair cream with keratin, hair cream with Shea butter, hair cream with oil tea

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Крем для волос 1 минута на восстановление Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Recovery One Minute Repair, 500 мл

Код товара: 534667

Цена
1 950 ₴
0
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Крем для Волос 1 Минута на Восстановление Hadat Cosmetics Hydro Recovery One Minute Repair. Средство прекрасно ухаживает за непослушными, вьющимися, сухими и поврежденными волосами. Крем обогащен пятью питательными маслами, благодаря которым интенсивное питание и ревитализация волос происходит всего за одну минуту.

Активные компоненты:

  • Масло чайного дерева — антисептик природного происхождения, который устраняет все болезнетворные микроорганизмы. Этот компонент стимулирует кровообращение кожи головы, устраняет перхоть, снимает раздражение, активизирует рост волос, увлажняет кожу головы. 
  • Масло Моной питает волосы витаминами A, C, E и насыщенными жирными кислотами. Масло смягчает, ускоряет регенерационные процессы, восстанавливая структуру волос по всей длине, борется с перхотью, облегчает расчесывание, возвращает жизненную силу волосам. 
  • Масло Ши содержит витамины и минералы способные оказывать благоприятное воздействие на волосы: устранение сухости, защиту их от солнца, разглаживание и восстановление структуры волос, и дарит блеск. Жирные кислоты, содержащиеся в масле, придают локонам блеск и шелковистость. Также масло ши способствует смягчению волос. 
  • Гидролизованный коллаген — важный структурный белок, который напрямую влияет на функциональное состояние волос, способствует регенерации кожи головы и компенсирует в ней потерю аминокислот. 
  • Гидролизованный кератин — это химически разрушенные до более мелких размеров и водорастворимой формы молекулы натурального кератина. Эти вещества легко проникают в структуру волос и даже кожи, оказывая эффективное кондиционирующее воздействие.

Способ применения: Аккуратно распределите небольшое количество крема по длине волос, избегая корней. Не смывайте.

Состав: Aqua, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Steartrimonium Chloride, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Byssus Thread Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Glycerin, Panthenol, Parfum, Magnesium Nitrate, Magnesium Chloride, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Argan Seed Oil, Monoi Seed Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia, Butyrospermum Parkii, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Collagen.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Крем
Действие Защищает от солнца, Тонизирует кожу головы, Снимает раздражение, Ускоряет рост волос, Антибактериальное, Восстанавливает, Регенерирует, Увлажняет, Укрепляет, Облегчает расчесывание, Успокаивает
Добавки Кератин, Витамины, Масло ши (карите), Коллаген
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для восстановления волос, Для защиты волос, Для легкого расчесывания, Для ломких волос, Для питания волос, Для разглаживания волос, Для роста волос, Для смягчения волос, Для увлажнения волос, Для укладки волос, От перхоти
Область применения Волосы
Объем 500 мл
Особенности С витаминами, С дозатором, Несмываемый
Страна Израиль
Страна регистрации бренда Израиль
Страна-производитель товара Израиль
Текстура Крем
Тип волос Все типы волос, Вьющиеся волосы, Нормальные волосы, Поврежденные волосы, Сухие волосы
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Крем для волос 1 минута на восстановление хадат, крем для волос Hadat, уход за вьющимися волосами, косметика Израиль, крем для питания волос, питательный крем для волос, крем для волос с кератином, крем для волос с маслом Ши, крем для волос с маслом чайного дерева