• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

HAIRGUM CACTUS GEL, 100 g

Product code: 85628

Special promotions! Super stock prices from our store!
Price
308 ₴
275 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Modeling gel for fixing the “Cactus” CACTUS HAIRGUM GEL with the scent of a cactus flower - fixing level 8.

Say No to limits! A small amount of gel is enough to give your hair a structured form.

Perfect for short hairstyles and haircuts with sharp strands.

Method of application: a Small amount of gel apply to hair roots and whole length. For the formation of hairstyles with sharp strands, apply the gel directly on the roots, and then twist each strand. To fix the hair dry the hair.

Characteristics
Общие
Application area Hair
Brand Registration Country France
Category For men, For women
Cosmetics class Professional
Country France
Country of origin France
Degree of fixation Superstrong
Effect Texture
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type For all types
Use For hair styling
View Gel
Volume 100 ml
Текстура Gel
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: modeling gel, hair gel, gel for hair, gel for hair, gel for hair styling for men, wet-look hair, men's hair gel, hair gel men's buy, cactus hairgum gel, hairgum gel, cactus gel, hairgum cactus gel

Similar products

11%

HAIRGUM MINT GEL, 100 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 30116

308 ₴275 ₴

In Stock
Gel for fixing the “Refreshing mint” HAIRGUM MINT GEL mint flavor - fixing level 6. Professional formula gel HAIRGUM MINT GEL without alcohol, to more moisturizing hair and strong hold with a refreshing mint flavor. After applying the gel HAIRGUM MINT GEL there is a pleasant effect..

HAIRGUM EXTREME GEL, 100 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 84195

308 ₴

In Stock
EXTREME HAIRGUM GEL with the scent of Cola - fixing level 9. For all fans of extreme hairstyles. Ultra-concentrated formula for stronger fixation. Formula EXTREME GEL is enriched with concentrated ultrapolymers, increases the duration of fixation. A small amount of gel is enough to fix hair for t..
11%

HAIRGUM HARD GEL, 100 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 84201

308 ₴275 ₴

In Stock
HAIRGUM HARD GEL with the scent of the flower of the Cinchona tree – the commit level 10. The ideal product for extreme, long-term fixation. Its innovative professional formula is highly concentrated in active substances for fixing and a slightly fibrous structure. The composition includes ..
11%

HAIRGUM MATT GEL, 100 g

Manufacturer: HairGum
Product code: 86120

308 ₴275 ₴

In Stock
HAIRGUM MATT GEL with mint aroma and lemon - fixing level 8. The structure of this professional concentrated medium is vegetable glycerin no preservatives, which gently cares for the hair. HAIRGUM MATT GEL enriched with essential oils of lemon and mint. Gel MAT cares for the scalp, as a result..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Моделирующий гель для фиксации “Кактус” HAIRGUM CACTUS GEL, 100 г

Код товара: 85628

Акция!Супер цены на акционный товар от нашего магазина!
Цена
308 ₴
275 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Моделирующий гель для фиксации “Кактус” HAIRGUM CACTUS GEL с ароматом цветка кактуса - уровень фиксации 8.

Скажи «Нет» ограничениям! Небольшого количества геля достаточно, чтобы придать волосам структурированного вида.

Идеально подходит для короткой прически и стрижки с острыми прядями.

Способ применения: Небольшое количество геля нанесите на корни волос и по всей длине. Для формирования прически с острыми прядями нанесите гель непосредственно на корни, а дальше скручивайте каждую прядь. Для фиксации прически высушите волосы феном.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Гель
Категория Для мужчин, Для женщин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Для укладки волос
Область применения Волосы
Объем 100 мл
Степень фиксации Суперсильная
Страна Франция
Страна регистрации бренда Франция
Страна-производитель товара Франция
Текстура Гель
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Для всех типов
Эффект Подчеркивает текстуру
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: моделирующий гель, гель для волос, гель для укладки волос, гель для волос мужской, гель для укладки волос мужской, мокрый эффект волос, мужской гель для волос, гель для волос мужской купить, hairgum cactus gel, hairgum gel, cactus gel

Похожие товары

11%
Гель для фиксации “Освежающая мята” HAIRGUM MINT GEL с ароматом мяты - уровень фиксации 6. Профессиональная формула геля HAIRGUM MINT GEL без спирта, для большего увлажнения волос и сильной фиксации с освежающим ароматом мяты. После нанесения геля HAIRGUM MINT GEL ощущается приятны..
Моделирующий гель для экстремальной фиксации “Кола” HAIRGUM EXTREME GEL с ароматом кола - уровень фиксации 9. Для всех любителей экстремальных причесок. Ультра-концентрированная формула для более сильной фиксации. Формула EXTREME GEL обогащена концентрированными ультрасополимерами, ув..
11%
Моделирующий гель для экстрасильной фиксации “Цветок хинного дерева” HAIRGUM HARD GEL с ароматом цветка хинного дерева – уровень фиксации 10. Идеальный продукт для экстремальной, долговременной фиксации. Его инновационная профессиональная формула имеет высокую концентрацию актив..
11%
Матирующий гель для фиксации “Мята и лимон” HAIRGUM MATT GEL с ароматом мяты и лимона - уровень фиксации 8. В состав этого профессионального концентрированного средства входит растительный глицерин без консервантов, который бережно заботится о волосах. HAIRGUM MATT GEL обогащен эфирны..