• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Pea flour Organic Eco-Product, 5 kg

Product code: 10 0003

Price
152 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

In modern society, more and more people are trying to lead a healthy lifestyle, including in the field of nutrition. And here to dispense with such an unusual for many product, such as flour, pea is quite difficult.

  • Organic pea flour is a dietary, and unlike many grain options does not contribute to weight gain.
  • Organic pea flour contains a really great amount of amino acids and vitamins. For this reason, some recipes with chickpea flour could replace the meat, which will undoubtedly be of interest to vegetarians.

Scope of pea flour:

Many outdoor enthusiasts know that pea flour is used for fishing when preparing groundbait. Actually, very often it is for these purposes that this flour is purchased. But this is not the only area of ​​application. What can you cook from this product for yourself?

  • Bake bread
  • cook pasta,
  • pea porridge is useful for people of all ages, including children (mashed peas),
  • confectionery, including biscuits, both with salt and sugar,
  • there are recipes that even allow you to cook vegetarian sausages and cutlets.

But the most, perhaps, the main dish is vegetable cutlets. The benefits of the use of pea porridge - a dietary point of view, this flour does not absorb any animal or vegetable fats in cooking.

In hlebopechke pea flour is usually used in combination with wheat in the amount of 10-20% of its mass. This allows to enhance nutritive value of the product, to add flavor to his taste, and to preserve the structural-rheological properties of the semi-finished product. Flour from peas is often a major component of dietary and vegetarian food – sausages, cutlets, meatballs. The versatility of the ingredient allows it to be used for cooking sweet and savory dishes.

Pea flour is made from dried split beans by grinding.

Nutrition facts per 100 grams:

  • PROTEINS, G – 11.6
  • FATS, THE G – 2.8
  • CARBOHYDRATES, G – 68.5
  • ENERGY VALUE, KCAL – 298

Ingredients: 100% pea flour.

Storage conditions: in dry, clean, well-ventilated warehouses not infected with pests of grain stocks, at temperatures below 20C and relative humidity not higher than 75%.

Expiration date: 12 months.

Characteristics
Общие
Brand Registration Country Ukraine
Features Organic, GMO free, Glutamate free, No flavoring, No preservatives, Vegetarian
Packaging Paper, Craft paper
Producing country Ukraine
View Pea
Weight 5 kg
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: pea flour, pea flour, flour, organic flour, organic eco-product flour, organic eco-product, pea porridge benefits, buy pea flour, pea porridge benefits, buy pea flour

Similar products

Pea flour Organic Eco-Product, 10 kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 10 0004

282 ₴

In Stock
In modern society, more and more people are trying to lead a healthy lifestyle, including in the field of nutrition. And here to dispense with such an unusual for many product, such as flour, pea is quite difficult. Organic pea flour is a dietary, and unlike many grain options does not contrib..

Pea flour Organic Eco-Product, 25 kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 10 0005

678 ₴

In Stock
In modern society, more and more people are trying to lead a healthy lifestyle, including in the field of nutrition. And here to dispense with such an unusual for many product, such as flour, pea is quite difficult. Organic pea flour is a dietary, and unlike many grain options does not contrib..

Pea flour Organic Eco-Product, 500 g

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 10 0000

30 ₴

In Stock
In modern society, more and more people are trying to lead a healthy lifestyle, including in the field of nutrition. And here to dispense with such an unusual for many product, such as flour, pea is quite difficult. Organic pea flour is a dietary, and unlike many grain options does not contrib..

Amaranth flour Organic Eco-Product, 10 kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 10 0014

400 ₴

In Stock
Amaranth flour can be used for many types of baking – cookies, cakes, muffins and pies, as well as pieces for cakes. Replacing it ¼ of the conventional wheat flour can greatly enhance the nutritional value of the products without changing the structure of the semi-finished product. A..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Мука гороховая органическая Organic Eco-Product, 5 кг

Код товара: 10 0003

Цена
200 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

В современном обществе все больше людей стараются вести здоровый образ жизни, в том числе и в области правильного питания. И здесь обойтись без такого необычного для многих продукта, как мука гороховая достаточно сложно.

  • Мука гороховая натуральная  является диетическим, и в отличие от многих зерновых вариантов не способствует увеличению веса человека.
  • Гороховая мука натуральная содержит действительно большое количество аминокислот и витаминов. По этой причине некоторые рецепты с гороховой мукой могут заменить мясо, что, несомненно, заинтересует вегетарианцев.

Область применения гороховой муки:

Многие любители активного отдыха знают, что используется гороховая мука для рыбалки при подготовке прикормки. Собственно, очень часто именно для этих целей и приобретается данная мука. Но это не единственная область применения. Что же можно приготовить из этого продукта для себя?

  • Выпечь хлеб,
  • приготовить макароны,
  • гороховая каша полезна для людей всех возрастов, в том числе и у детей (пюре из гороха),
  • кондитерские изделия, в том числе печенье, как с солью, так и с сахаром,
  • существуют рецепты, позволяющие готовить даже вегетарианские колбаски и котлеты.

Но самое, пожалуй, главное блюдо – это овощные котлеты. Польза от применения гороховой каши – с диетической точки зрения данная мука не впитывает ни животные, ни растительные жиры при приготовлении блюд.

В хлебовыпечке гороховая мука обычно используется в сочетании с пшеничной в количестве 10-20% от ее массы. Это позволяет повысить пищевую ценность продукта, добавить изюминку в его вкус, а также сохранить структурно-реологические свойства полуфабриката. Мука из гороха нередко является одним из основных компонентов диетических и вегетарианских продуктов – колбасок, котлет, биточков. Универсальность ингредиента позволяет использовать его как для приготовления сладких, так и соленых блюд.

Производится гороховая мука из высушенных колотых бобов путем измельчения.

Пищевая ценность продукта на 100 грамм:

  • БЕЛКИ, Г – 11.6
  • ЖИРЫ, Г – 2.8
  • УГЛЕВОДЫ, Г – 68.5
  • ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ, ККАЛ – 298

Состав: 100% гороховая мука.

Условия хранения: в сухих, чистых, хорошо вентилируемых складских помещениях, не зараженных вредителями хлебных запасов, при температуре ниже 20С и относительной влажности воздуха не выше 75%.

Срок годности: 12 месяцев.

Может содержать следы глютена (имеется в виду, что продукция изготовлена ​​на одном предприятии с продуктами которые содержат в себе глютен).

Характеристики
Общие
Вес 5 кг
Вид Гороховая
Особенности Вегетарианские, Без ГМО, Без глутамата, Без ароматизаторов, Без консервантов
Страна регистрации бренда Украина
Страна-производитель Украина
Упаковка Бумажная, Крафтовая бумага
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: мука гороховая, гороховая мука, мука, органическая мука, мука органик еко-продукт, органик еко-продукт, гороховая каша польза, гороховая мука купить, польза гороховой каши, купить гороховую муку

Похожие товары

Мука гороховая натуральная Organic Eco-Product, 10 кг

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 10 0004
Вес: 10.00

375 ₴

В наличии
В современном обществе все больше людей стараются вести здоровый образ жизни, в том числе и в области правильного питания. И здесь обойтись без такого необычного для многих продукта, как мука гороховая достаточно сложно. Мука гороховая натуральная  является диетическим, и в отличие о..

Мука гороховая натуральная Organic Eco-Product, 25 кг

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 10 0005_25
Вес: 25.00

907 ₴

В наличии
В современном обществе все больше людей стараются вести здоровый образ жизни, в том числе и в области правильного питания. И здесь обойтись без такого необычного для многих продукта, как мука гороховая достаточно сложно. Мука гороховая натуральная  является диетическим, и в отличие о..

Мука гороховая натуральная Organic Eco-Product, 500 г

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 10 0000
Вес: 0.50

37 ₴

В наличии
В современном обществе все больше людей стараются вести здоровый образ жизни, в том числе и в области правильного питания. И здесь обойтись без такого необычного для многих продукта, как мука гороховая достаточно сложно. Мука гороховая натуральная  является диетическим, и в отличие о..

Мука овсяная натуральная Organic Eco-Product, 2 кг

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 122032
Вес: 2.00

133 ₴

В наличии
Овсяная мука – содержит мало клейковины. Ее регулярное применение будет заботиться о здоровье всей Вашей семьи каждый день. Муку овсяную Органик еко продукт рекоменуется использовать  при выпечке в смеси с пшеничной или льняной. Область применения муки овсяной: кулинария:..