• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Groats of green buckwheat Organic Eco-Product, 500 g

Product code: 110000

Price
44 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features
Groats of green buckwheat Organic Eco-Product (common buckwheat) is brown cereal granules. The difference is that green buckwheat cannot be roasted, as it grows in the fields. It is called "living cereal" - it is rich in trace elements, carries a positive charge from nature, is capable of germination.
Buckwheat also contains the following components: essential amino acids, flavonoids, lignans, vitamins A, C, E, group B, iodine, copper, phosphorus, iron, rutin, high content (about 10%) of fiber. By buying green buckwheat in bulk, you will provide yourself and your family with useful minerals for a long time.
Useful properties of green buckwheat groats:
• improvement of immunity
• lowering of cholesterol
• normalization of sugar level
• elimination of toxins
• getting rid of excess weight
• improvement of metabolism
Field of application of green buckwheat:
• in cosmetology
Cosmetologists also talk about the benefits of green buckwheat. You can make hypoallergenic masks and scrubs for the face and body on the basis of grinding groats with the addition of saute, egg yolk and olive oil - such cosmetics improve the appearance of the skin, give it shades, and perfectly clean clogged pores.
Buckwheat powder mixed with milk can be rubbed into the hair cortex to accelerate hair growth.
• in cooking
Green buckwheat can be soaked in water, sprouts can be seen after an hour, and the groats themselves will become very soft and pleasant to the taste. Sprouted granules can be added to salads, soups and desserts - this is especially relevant for vegetarians, vegetarians and fasting people for whom it is important to replenish protein reserves.
Groats can be ground with a powerful blender, obtaining buckwheat flour, from which you can prepare the following types of dough: shortbread, liquid, soda, salty, for homemade dumplings, manti and dumplings.

Nutritional value of the product per 100 grams:

  • PROTEINS, G – 10.8
  • FATS, G – 3.2
  • CARBOHYDRATES, G – 54.5
  • ENERGY VALUE, Kcal – 369.0

Ingredients: 100% groats of green buckwheat.

Storage conditions: in dry, clean, well-ventilated warehouses, not infested with pests of grain stocks, at a temperature below 20C and relative humidity not higher than 75%.

Shelf life: 12 months.

May contain traces of gluten (meaning that the products are manufactured in the same factory as products that contain gluten).

Characteristics
Общие
Brand Registration Country Ukraine
Features GMO free, Glutamate free, No flavoring, No preservatives, With vitamins, No dyes, Sugarless
Packaging Paper
Producing country Ukraine
View Green buckwheat
Weight 500 g
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: green buckwheat groats, green buckwheat for germination, natural groats, organic eco-product groats, buy green buckwheat groats

Similar products

Groats of green buckwheat Organic Eco-Product Kraft Paper, 500 g

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 110005
Weight: 0.50

46 ₴

In Stock
Groats of green buckwheat Organic Eco-Product (common buckwheat) is brown cereal granules. The difference is that green buckwheat cannot be roasted, as it grows in the fields. It is called "living cereal" - it is rich in trace elements, carries a positive charge from nature, is capable o..

Groats of green buckwheat Organic Eco-Product, 1 kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 110001
Weight: 1.00

72 ₴

In Stock
Groats of green buckwheat Organic Eco-Product (common buckwheat) is brown cereal granules. The difference is that green buckwheat cannot be roasted, as it grows in the fields. It is called "living cereal" - it is rich in trace elements, carries a positive charge from nature, is capable o..

Groats of green buckwheat Organic Eco-Product, 10 kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 110004
Weight: 10.00

564 ₴

In Stock
Groats of green buckwheat Organic Eco-Product (common buckwheat) is brown cereal granules. The difference is that green buckwheat cannot be roasted, as it grows in the fields. It is called "living cereal" - it is rich in trace elements, carries a positive charge from nature, is capable o..

Buckwheat semolina Organic Eco-Product, 500 g

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 401100
Weight: 0.50

66 ₴

In Stock
Buckwheat semolina Organic Eco-Product Manna groats, widely known as a wheat product, can actually be made from many other grains. The name of semolina is brought to a special consistency, which is reached in the process of pomelo grain. Buckwheat semolina, detailed - organic, wheat-fr..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Крупа гречки зеленой Organic Eco-Product, 500 г

Код товара: 110000

Цена
44 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики
Крупа гречки зеленой Organic Eco-Product (гречка обыкновенная) – это гранулы крупы коричневого цвета. Разница состоит в том, что зеленая гречка не подвергается обжарке, в таком виде она растет в полях. Ее называют "живой крупой" – она богата микроэлементами, носит в себе положительный заряд от природы, способна к прорастанию.
Так же в гречке есть следующие компоненты: незаменимые аминокислоты, флавоноиды, лигнаны, витамины А, С, Е, группы Б, йод, медь, фосфор, железо, рутин, высокое содержание (около 10%) клетчатки. Покупая зеленую гречку оптом, вы надолго снабдите себя и свою семью полезными минералами.
Полезные свойства крупы зеленой гречихи:
• повышение иммунитета
• снижение холестерина
• нормализация уровня сахара
• выведение токсинов
• лишение лишнего веса
• улучшение обмена веществ
Область применения зеленой гречихи:
• в косметологии
О пользе зеленой гречки говорят и косметологи. На основе размолота крупы с добавкой соте, яичного желтка и оливкового масла можно делать гипоаллергенные маски и скрабы для лица и тела – такие косметические средства улучшают внешний вид кожи, придают ей оттенки, прекрасно очищают ушибы.
Порошок гречихи, смешанный с молоком, можно втирать в кору волос для ускорения их роста.
• в кулинарии
Зеленую гречку можно замочить водой, уже через час видны проростки, а сама крупа станет очень мягкой и приятной по вкусу. Пророщенные гранулы можно добавить в салаты, супы и десерты – это особенно актуально для вегетарианцев, сиродедов и постижения людей, для которых важно заполнять запасы белка.
Крупу можно перемолоть мощным блендером, получив гречневую муку, из которой можно приготовить следующие виды теста: песочное, жидкое, содное, соленое, для домашних пельменей, мантов и вареников.
Пищевая ценность продукта на 100 грамм:
  • БЕЛКИ, Г – 10.8
  • ЖИРЫ, Г – 3.2
  • УГЛЕВОДЫ, Г –54.5
  • ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ, ККАЛ – 369.0

Состав: 100% крупа гречки зеленой.

Условия хранения: в сухих, чистых, хорошо вентилируемых складских помещениях, не зараженных вредителями хлебных запасов, при температуре ниже 20С и относительной влажности воздуха не выше 75%.

Срок годности: 12 месяцев.

Может содержать следы глютена (имеется в виду, что продукция изготовлена ​​на одном предприятии с продуктами которые содержат в себе глютен).

 

 

Характеристики
Общие
Вес 500 г
Вид Из зеленой гречки
Особенности Без ГМО, Без глутамата, Без ароматизаторов, Без консервантов, С витаминами, Без красителей, Без сахара
Страна регистрации бренда Украина
Страна-производитель Украина
Упаковка Бумажная
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: крупа гречки зеленой, зеленая гречка для проращивания, натуральная крупа, крупа органик эко-продукт, купить крупу гречку зеленую

Похожие товары

Крупа гречки зеленой Organic Eco-Product Kraft Paper, 500 г

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 110005
Вес: 0.50

46 ₴

В наличии
Крупа гречки зеленой Organic Eco-Product (гречка обыкновенная) – это гранулы крупы коричневого цвета. Разница состоит в том, что зеленая гречка не подвергается обжарке, в таком виде она растет в полях. Ее называют "живой крупой" – она богата микроэлементами, носит в себе поло..

Крупа гречки зеленой Organic Eco-Product, 1 кг

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 110001
Вес: 1.00

72 ₴

В наличии
Крупа гречки зеленой Organic Eco-Product (гречка обыкновенная) – это гранулы крупы коричневого цвета. Разница состоит в том, что зеленая гречка не подвергается обжарке, в таком виде она растет в полях. Ее называют "живой крупой" – она богата микроэлементами, носит в себе поло..

Крупа гречки зеленой Organic Eco-Product, 10 кг

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 110004
Вес: 10.00

564 ₴

В наличии
Крупа гречки зеленой Organic Eco-Product (гречка обыкновенная) – это гранулы крупы коричневого цвета. Разница состоит в том, что зеленая гречка не подвергается обжарке, в таком виде она растет в полях. Ее называют "живой крупой" – она богата микроэлементами, носит в себе поло..

Манка гречневая Organic Eco-Product, 500 г

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 401100
Вес: 0.50

66 ₴

В наличии
Манка гречневая Organic Eco-Product Манная крупа, широко известная как пшеничный продукт, действительно может быть измельчена из многих других зерен. Название манной крупы относится к особой консистенции, достигаемой в процессе помола зерна. Гречневая крупа, измельченная – органическая,..