• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Groats bulgur Organic Eco-Product Kraft Paper, 1 kg

Product code: 109001

Price
63 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Groats bulgur Organic Eco-Product is a cereal made from durum wheat. In its raw state, it undergoes heat treatment, then it is cleaned and crushed. With this method of preparation, all properties of Bulgur cereal are preserved. The product is rich in vitamins of group B, A, K and minerals - potassium, iron, phosphorus, calcium.

Useful properties of Bulgur:  improvement of brain function

  •  normalization of metabolism
  •  strengthening of blood
  • vessels and heart muscle
  •  creating a feeling of satiety for a long time (relevant during weight loss)
  •  increasing immunity

Field of application of bulgur grains Bulgur cereal is recommended for women, men, and the elderly. Cereal helps increase work capacity, normalizes sleep, lowers blood pressure. Groats should be included in the daily diet of pregnant women, this will help enrich the body with trace and macroelements.

Recommendations for use

You will need only 70 grams of product to prepare porridge, you need to consume 200 grams of cereals per day. To improve the taste, Bulgur is pre-fried in oil. It is not recommended to use together with beets, potatoes, eggs. When losing weight, cereal is best combined with pumpkin, sweet pepper, and zucchini. It is optimal to use green onions, cilantro, dill. 

Nutritional value of the product per 100 grams:

  • PROTEINS, G – 13.0
  • FATS, G – 1.5
  • CARBOHYDRATES, G – 68.0
  • ENERGY VALUE, Kcal – 340.0

Ingredients: 100% groats bulgur.

Storage conditions: in dry, clean, well-ventilated warehouses, not infested with pests of grain stocks, at a temperature below 20C and relative humidity not higher than 75%.

Shelf life: 12 months.

May contain traces of gluten (meaning that the products are manufactured in the same factory as products that contain gluten).

Characteristics
Общие
Brand Registration Country Ukraine
Features GMO free, No flavoring, No preservatives, With vitamins, No dyes
Packaging Paper, Craft paper
Producing country Ukraine
View Durum wheat flour
Weight 1 kg
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: bulgur, bulgur groats, natural groats, durum wheat groats, organic eco-product groats, buy bulgur groats

Similar products

Groats of green buckwheat Organic Eco-Product, 5 kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 110003
Weight: 5.00

293 ₴

In Stock
Groats of green buckwheat Organic Eco-Product (common buckwheat) is brown cereal granules. The difference is that green buckwheat cannot be roasted, as it grows in the fields. It is called "living cereal" - it is rich in trace elements, carries a positive charge from nature, is capable o..

Kutya Spelled Organic Eco-Product, 410 g

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 500000
Weight: 0.41

52 ₴

In Stock
Organic Eco-Product spelt kutia is a tuba with selected ground spelt (a special dark type of wheat with an oily structure) for preparing crumbly, delicious, juicy and soft kutia. Cereals are supplemented with poppy seeds and raisins to create a complex aromatic fruit and nut bouquet. Field of app..

Buckwheat semolina Organic Eco-Product, 1 kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 401101
Weight: 1.00

108 ₴

In Stock
Buckwheat semolina Organic Eco-Product Manna groats, widely known as a wheat product, can actually be made from many other grains. The name of semolina is brought to a special consistency, which is reached in the process of pomelo grain. Buckwheat semolina, detailed - organic, wheat-fr..

Turkish chickpeas Organic Eco-Product Kraft Paper, 1 kg

Manufacturer: Organic Eco-Product
Product code: 402003
Weight: 1.00

93 ₴

In Stock
Turkish chickpeas (Cicer arietinum) is a plant of the legume family. Turkish peas are a subspecies of chickpeas, so most of the useful properties and features of chickpeas also apply to Turkish peas. Chickpeas are spherical in shape with various shades including yellow, green and black. It is..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Крупа булгур Organic Eco-Product Kraft Paper, 1 кг

Код товара: 109001

Цена
63 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Крупа булгур Organic Eco-Product – это крупа, которая делается из твердых сортов пшеницы. В сыром состоянии она подвергается термообработке, после чистится и дробится. При таком способе приготовления все свойства крупы булгура сохраняются. Продукт богат витаминами группы B, A, K и минералами – калием, железом, фосфором, кальцием.

Полезные свойства крупы булгур:  

  • улучшение работы мозга
  • нормализация обмена веществ
  • укрепление сосудов и сердечной мышцы
  • создание чувства насыщения на длительный срок (актуально во время похудения) повышение иммунитета

Область применения крупы булгур

Крупа булгур рекомендована женщинам, мужчинам, пожилым людям. Злак способствует повышению работоспособности, нормализует сон, снижает АД. Крупу следует включать в дневной рацион беременным женщинам, это поможет обогатить организм микроэлементами и макроэлементами.

Рекомендации по применению

Для приготовления каши понадобится всего 70 г продукта, нужно употреблять 200 г крупы в день. Для улучшения вкуса булгур предварительно обжаривают на масле. Не рекомендуется употреблять вместе со свеклой, картофелем, яйцами. При похудении крупу лучше сочетать с тыквой, сладким перцем, кабачками. Из зелени оптимально использовать зеленый лук, кинзу, укроп. Пищевая ценность продукта на 100 грамм:

  • БЕЛКИ, Г – 13.0
  • ЖИРЫ, Г – 1.5
  • УГЛЕВОДЫ, Г – 68.0
  • ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ, ККАЛ – 340.0

Состав: 100% крупа булгур.

Условия хранения: в сухих, чистых, хорошо вентилируемых складских помещениях, не зараженных вредителями хлебных запасов, при температуре ниже 20С и относительной влажности воздуха не выше 75%.

Срок годности: 12 месяцев.

Может содержать следы глютена (имеется в виду, что продукция изготовлена ​​на одном предприятии с продуктами которые содержат в себе глютен).

 

 

Характеристики
Общие
Вес 1 кг
Вид Пшеничная (из твердых сортов)
Особенности Без ГМО, Без ароматизаторов, Без консервантов, С витаминами, Без красителей
Страна регистрации бренда Украина
Страна-производитель Украина
Упаковка Бумажная, Крафтовая бумага
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: булгур, крупа булгур, натуральная крупа, крупа из твердых сортов пшеницы, крупа органик эко-продукт, купить крупу булгур

Похожие товары

Крупа гречки зеленой Organic Eco-Product, 5 кг

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 110003
Вес: 5.00

293 ₴

В наличии
Крупа гречки зеленой Organic Eco-Product (гречка обыкновенная) – это гранулы крупы коричневого цвета. Разница состоит в том, что зеленая гречка не подвергается обжарке, в таком виде она растет в полях. Ее называют "живой крупой" – она богата микроэлементами, носит в себе поло..

Кутья с полбой Organic Eco-Product, 410 г

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 500000
Вес: 0.41

52 ₴

В наличии
Кутья с полбой Organic Eco-Product – туба с отборной шлифованной полбой (особый темный вид пшеницы с маслянистой структурой) для приготовления рассыпчатой ​​вкусной сочной и мягкой кути. Крупа дополнена маком и изюмом для создания сложного ароматного фруктово-орехового букета. Область приме..

Манка гречневая Organic Eco-Product, 1 кг

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 401101
Вес: 1.00

97 ₴

В наличии
Манка гречневая Organic Eco-Product Манная крупа, широко известная как пшеничный продукт, действительно может быть измельчена из многих других зерен. Название манной крупы относится к особой консистенции, достигаемой в процессе помола зерна. Гречневая крупа, измельченная – органическая,..

Зерно полбы Organic Eco-Product, 500 г

Производитель: Органик Эко-Продукт
Код товара: 107000
Вес: 0.50

44 ₴

В наличии
Зерно полбы Organic Eco-Product - это старинная родственница пшеницы. С виду зерно также напоминает ее. Растение в последнее время выращивается многими собственниками земельных участков. И это неудивительно. Так как оно имеет огромную пользу для человека. Большой популярностью пользуется и такое п..