• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

After shave lotion Lavish Care After Shave Lotion, 290 ml

Product code: 603401

Price
330 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Lotion AFTER SHAVE LOTION soothes and moisturizes irritated after shaving skin. The active components of the lotion help to fight dry skin, make it soft and shiny, have an anti-inflammatory effect. The product has a classic male scent.

Composition: Alcohol Denat, Aqua, Parfum, Glycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Panthenol, Allantoin, Benzyl Alcohol, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Citral, Eugenol, Isoeugenol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Benzyl benzoate, Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, CI 19140, CI 42051, CI 14720

Method of application: with light movements of the hands, apply a proper amount of the lotion on the skin after shaving.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Restores, Moisturizes, Soothes
Additives Allantoin, Glycerol, Panthenol
Application area Hair, Face
Brand Registration Country Greece
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Greece
Country of origin Greece
Hair type All hair types
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
View Lotion
Volume 300 ml
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: Lavish Care,

Similar products

13%
HOT

Lavish Care Feeler Beard Balm, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 602688

359 ₴312 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Feeler Beard Balm is designed to soften hard beard hair, prevents dryness and itching of the skin, gives a feeling of freshness and maintains his beard in a neat condition. The balm has a light unobtrusive scent. Composition: Aqua, cyclopentasiloxane, Isodecyl Oleate, Cetearyl Al..
14%

Vifrex for men Gelie DopoBarba, 50 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 780807

183 ₴157 ₴

In Stock
To mitigate the effects of injuries of the skin after shaving will help special gel Vifrex Gelie DopoBarba from professional Italian brand Punti di Vista. The product was dermatologically tested on sensitive skin, so it won't provoke allergies or redness. In the gel includes many antiseptic c..

Lavish Care After Shave Lotion, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 604354

206 ₴

In Stock
After Shave Lotion Lavish Care After Shave Lotion soothes and moisturizes irritated skin after shaving. The active ingredients of the lotion help fight dry skin, make it soft and radiant, and have an anti-inflammatory effect. The product has a classic masculine scent. Ingredients: Alcohol Denat, ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Лосьон после бритья Lavish Care After Shave Lotion, 290 мл

Код товара: 603401

Цена
330 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Лосьон AFTER SHAVE LOTION успокаивает и увлажняет раздражённую после бритья кожу. Активные компоненты лосьона помогают бороться с сухостью кожи, делают её мягкой и сияющей, имеют противовоспалительный эффект. Продукт обладает классическим мужским ароматом.

Состав: Alcohol Denat, Aqua, Parfum, Glycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Panthenol, Allantoin, Benzyl Alcohol, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Citral, Eugenol, Isoeugenol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Benzyl benzoate, Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, CI 19140, CI 42051, CI 14720

Способ применения: лёгкими движениями рук нанесите необходимое количество лосьона на кожу лица после бритья.

Характеристики
Общие
Вид Лосьон
Действие Восстанавливает, Увлажняет, Успокаивает
Добавки Аллантоин, Глицерин, Пантенол
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Область применения Волосы, Лицо
Объем 300 мл
Страна Греция
Страна регистрации бренда Греция
Страна-производитель товара Греция
Тип волос Все типы волос
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: Lavish Care, восстанавливающий лосьон, лосьон после бритья Lavish Care, лосьон после бритья, увлажнение после бритья, косметика для мужчин, после бритья, лосьон после бритья купить, мужская косметика, бальзам после бритья, мужская косметика для лица, Lavish Care After Shave Lotion

Похожие товары

14%

Гель после бритья Vifrex for men Gelie DopoBarba, 50 мл

Производитель: Punti Di Vista
Код товара: 780807

183 ₴157 ₴

В наличии
Смягчить последствия травм кожи после бритья поможет специальный гель Vifrex Gelie DopoBarba от профессионального итальянского бренда Punti di Vista. Средство было дерматологически протестировано на чувствительной коже, поэтому оно не спровоцирует аллергии или покраснения. В состав геля входят мн..

Лосьон после бритья Lavish Care After Shave Lotion, 150 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 604354

206 ₴

В наличии
Лосьон после бритья Lavish Care After Shave Lotion успокаивает и увлажняет раздражённую после бритья кожу. Активные компоненты лосьона помогают бороться с сухостью кожи, делают её мягкой и сияющей, имеют противовоспалительный эффект. Продукт обладает классическим мужским ароматом. Состав: Alcohol..
Лучшее
Barber Pole Shaving Gel — средство, которое создано специалистами итальянской косметологической лаборатории Dikson для облегчения ежедневной процедуры бритья. В профессиональную формулу оригинального средства вошли такие природные компоненты как масло жожоба, экстракт алоэ Вера и семян мака. К..