• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Depot 409 After Shave Astringent Stone, 90 g

Product code: 61298

Price
162 ₴
Out of stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Astringent after shaving stone Depot 409 After Shave Astringent Stone is a mixture of aluminum and potassium salts of sulfuric acid, which at room temperature is a colorless, solid substance odourless and completely natural. Stone after shave Depot 409 is used as a hypoallergenic product with astringent and hemostatic properties.

Composition: Potassium alum.

Method of use: moisten skin with cool water, RUB stone skin after shaving. Leave for a few seconds and rinse with warm water. After each use, wipe the stone dry.

Characteristics
Общие
Action Updates, Relieves irritation, Heals
Application area Face
Brand Registration Country Italy
Category For men
Cosmetics class Professional
Country Italy
Country of origin Italy
Hair type Mustache and beard
Quantity per pack, pcs 1
Skin type Normal, For all types
Use Antibacterial, From irritation, Emollient
Weight 90 g
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: stone cut, stone, astringent after shave, stone astringent, 409 depot, binding stones from cutting

Similar products

HOT

Lavish Care After Shave Lotion, 290 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 603401

330 ₴

In Stock
Lotion AFTER SHAVE LOTION soothes and moisturizes irritated after shaving skin. The active components of the lotion help to fight dry skin, make it soft and shiny, have an anti-inflammatory effect. The product has a classic male scent. Composition: Alcohol Denat, Aqua, Parfum, Glycerin, PEG-40 Hy..
13%
HOT

Lavish Care Feeler Beard Balm, 100 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 602688

359 ₴312 ₴

In Stock
Lavish Care Feeler Beard Balm is designed to soften hard beard hair, prevents dryness and itching of the skin, gives a feeling of freshness and maintains his beard in a neat condition. The balm has a light unobtrusive scent. Composition: Aqua, cyclopentasiloxane, Isodecyl Oleate, Cetearyl Al..
14%

Vifrex for men Gelie DopoBarba, 50 ml

Manufacturer: Punti Di Vista
Product code: 780807

183 ₴157 ₴

In Stock
To mitigate the effects of injuries of the skin after shaving will help special gel Vifrex Gelie DopoBarba from professional Italian brand Punti di Vista. The product was dermatologically tested on sensitive skin, so it won't provoke allergies or redness. In the gel includes many antiseptic c..

Lavish Care After Shave Lotion, 150 ml

Manufacturer: Lavish Care
Product code: 604354

206 ₴

In Stock
After Shave Lotion Lavish Care After Shave Lotion soothes and moisturizes irritated skin after shaving. The active ingredients of the lotion help fight dry skin, make it soft and radiant, and have an anti-inflammatory effect. The product has a classic masculine scent. Ingredients: Alcohol Denat, ..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Камень вяжущий после бритья Depot 409, 90 г

Код товара: 61298

Цена
162 ₴
Нет в наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

Вяжущий камень после бритья Depot 409 AFTER SHAVE ASTRINGENT STONE - это смесь алюминия и калийной соли серной кислоты, которая при комнатной температуре является бесцветным, твёрдым веществом без запаха и полностью натуральным. Камень после бритья Depot 409 используется как гипоаллергенное средство с вяжущими и кровоостанавливающими свойствами.

Состав: Калиевые квасцы.

Способ применения: смочить кожу холодной водой, потереть камнем кожу после бритья. Оставить на несколько секунд и смыть теплой водой. После каждого применения вытирайте камень насухо.

Характеристики
Общие
Вес 90 г
Действие Обновляет, Снимает раздражение, Заживляет
Категория Для мужчин
Класс косметики Профессиональная
Количество в упаковке, шт 1
Назначение Антибактериальное, От раздражения, Смягчающее
Область применения Лицо
Страна Италия
Страна регистрации бренда Италия
Страна-производитель товара Италия
Тип волос Усы и борода
Тип кожи Нормальная, Для всех типов
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: камень от порезов, камень вяжущий после бритья, камень вяжущий, depot 409, вяжущие камни, от порезов

Похожие товары

Хит

Лосьон после бритья Lavish Care After Shave Lotion, 290 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 603401

330 ₴

В наличии
Лосьон AFTER SHAVE LOTION успокаивает и увлажняет раздражённую после бритья кожу. Активные компоненты лосьона помогают бороться с сухостью кожи, делают её мягкой и сияющей, имеют противовоспалительный эффект. Продукт обладает классическим мужским ароматом. Состав: Alcohol Denat, Aqua, Parfum, Gly..
14%

Гель после бритья Vifrex for men Gelie DopoBarba, 50 мл

Производитель: Punti Di Vista
Код товара: 780807

183 ₴157 ₴

В наличии
Смягчить последствия травм кожи после бритья поможет специальный гель Vifrex Gelie DopoBarba от профессионального итальянского бренда Punti di Vista. Средство было дерматологически протестировано на чувствительной коже, поэтому оно не спровоцирует аллергии или покраснения. В состав геля входят мн..

Лосьон после бритья Lavish Care After Shave Lotion, 150 мл

Производитель: Lavish Care
Код товара: 604354

206 ₴

В наличии
Лосьон после бритья Lavish Care After Shave Lotion успокаивает и увлажняет раздражённую после бритья кожу. Активные компоненты лосьона помогают бороться с сухостью кожи, делают её мягкой и сияющей, имеют противовоспалительный эффект. Продукт обладает классическим мужским ароматом. Состав: Alcohol..
Лучшее
Barber Pole Shaving Gel — средство, которое создано специалистами итальянской косметологической лаборатории Dikson для облегчения ежедневной процедуры бритья. В профессиональную формулу оригинального средства вошли такие природные компоненты как масло жожоба, экстракт алоэ Вера и семян мака. К..