• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

ATLANTIC SYNTHECH SUPER 5W-40, 4 l

Product code: 5006

Price
648 ₴
In Stock
Quick order
Manufacturer:
See all features

Atlantic Super Synthech Engine Oil series are premium performance synthetic motor oils delivering ultimate performance and protection. It provides exceptional cleaning power, wear protection and overall performance keeping your engine running like new in all driving conditions.

APPLICATIONS: Atlantic Super Synthech Engine Oil series are top-tier motor oils recommended for many types of modern vehicles where it will help provide unsurpassed performance even under very demanding driving conditions. Extensive cooperative development work with major manufacturers and the application of the latest lubrication technology make them suitable for the latest engine technologies including Turbo-chargers, Direct Injection, Diesels (without DPF) and Hybrids, High performance engines under most operating conditions, from mild to extreme.

PROPERTIES: Atlantic Super Synthech Engine Oil series are high performance engine oils specifically developed to provide the highest fuel economy and lowest CO2 emissions. These result from laboratory synthesis of precisely controlled ingredients created by oil engineers, scientists and chemists. When combined with a high-performance additive package, this results in an oil with the highest levels of lubrication and engine protection, generally offering better protection at startup, better cleansing qualities, enhanced durability and better protection against heat buildup.

PERFORMANCE FEATURES AND BENEFITS:

  • Maximizes engine life
  • Low oil consumption
  • Excellent engine cleanliness and protection
  • Guaranteed protection from oil-related engine failure
  • High resistance to 'shear' and viscosity loss in high stress areas
  • Maximizes power and performance
  • Lower impact emissions
  • Exceptional resistance to oxidation
  • Delivers unsurpassed levels of protection across a variety of driving conditions and temperatures
  • Outstanding cold flow properties for reduced wear at start up.

Atlantic Super Synthech Engine Oil 5W-40  – meets quality requirements of most gasoline engine manufacturers in the USA, Europe, Japan and Korea.

Characteristics
Общие
ACEA specifications C3, A3/B3-04, A3/B4-12, A5/B5-08, JASO SG+
API specifications SN, SN/CJ-4, SN/CF, SM, SM/CF, SL/CF
Capacity 4 l
Category Cars, Mototechnics
Country of origin UAE
Density at 15C, kg / l (ASTM D4052) 0.855
Engine's type Petrol, Diesel
Maximum temperature limit for cold start (mPa * s) 6250@-30°C
OEM approvals PORSCHE A40, MB-229.3, Porsche, Renault, Volkswagen, Mercedes-Benz, VW 50200/50500, RN0700/0710
Oil base type Synthetic
SAE viscosity 5W-40
Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Tags: 5W-40, 5W-40 oil, 5W-40 Atlantic, Atlantic Grease & Lubricant, Atlantic, Atlantic oil, auto oil, SYNTHECH SUPER 5W-40, Atlantic Super Synthech Engine Oil 5W-40

Similar products

ATLANTIC SYNTHTECH SUPER RACING SAE 5W-50 API SN, 1 l

Manufacturer: Atlantic
Product code: 5003

254 ₴

In Stock
ATLANTIC SYNTHTECH SUPER RACING SAE 5W-50 API SN is our tried and trusted formulation, designed to help balance the demands of newer and older vehicles by delivering great all-round performance. APPLICATIONS: ATLANTIC SYNTHTECH SUPER RACING SAE 5W-50 API SN uses balanced technology which helps to..

ATLANTIC SYNTHECH ULTRA POWER LL III C3 SAE 5W-30, 1 l

Manufacturer: Atlantic
Product code: 5009

179 ₴

In Stock
ATLANTIC SYNTHECH ULTRA POWER LL III C3 SAE 5W-30 is strongest and most advanced range of engine oils. It is a low - ash, synthetic engine oil for up – to - date gasoline and diesel engines with particulate filter. It offers high reliability and allows maximum reduction of fuel consumption. Th..

ATLANTIC SYNTHECH ULTRA POWER LL III C3 SAE 5W-30, 4 l

Manufacturer: Atlantic
Product code: 5010

710 ₴

In Stock
ATLANTIC SYNTHECH ULTRA POWER LL III C3 SAE 5W-30 is strongest and most advanced range of engine oils. It is a low - ash, synthetic engine oil for up – to - date gasoline and diesel engines with particulate filter. It offers high reliability and allows maximum reduction of fuel consumption. Th..

ATLANTIC SYNTHECH SUPER 5W-30, 1 l

Manufacturer: Atlantic
Product code: 5012

149 ₴

In Stock
ATLANTIC SUPER SYNTHECH are premium quality synthetic engine oils that provide maximum performance and protection, while also providing exceptional cleaning, wear protection and overall performance to keep your engine running like new under all conditions. APPLICATIONS: ATLANTIC SUPER SYNTHECH ar..

• В корзине пусто!

  • В корзине пусто!

Моторное масло ATLANTIC SYNTHECH SUPER 5W-40, 4 л

Код товара: 5006

Цена
648 ₴
В наличии
Быстрый заказ
Производитель:
Смотреть все характеристики

ATLANTIC SUPER SYNTHECH-это синтетические моторные масла высшего качества, обеспечивающие максимальную производительность и защиту, также обеспечивает исключительную очистку, защиту от износа и общую производительность, благодаря чему ваш двигатель работает как новый при любых условиях.

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ: ATLANTIC SUPER SYNTHECH являются моторными маслами высшего уровня, рекомендованными для многих типов современных автомобильных двигателей, где они обеспечивают непревзойденные эксплуатационные характеристики даже в очень тяжелых условиях. Обширная совместная опытно-конструкторская работа с крупными производителями и применение новейших технологий смазки делают данные масла пригодными для использования в новых высокотехнологичных двигателях, включая турбонагнетатели, прямой впрыск, дизели (без DPF) и гибриды, высокопроизводительные двигатели в большом диапазоне условий эксплуатации, от легких до максимально нагруженных.

СВОЙСТВА: ATLANTIC SUPER SYNTHECH - это высокоэффективные моторные масла, специально разработанные для обеспечения максимальной экономии топлива и снижения выбросов CO2. Они являются результатом лабораторного синтеза точно контролируемых ингредиентов, созданных инженерами, учеными и химиками. В сочетании с высокоэффективным пакетом присадок это приводит к получению масла с высочайшими уровнями смазки и защиты двигателя, которое обычно обеспечивает лучшую защиту при запуске, лучшие очищающие свойства, повышенную долговечность и лучшую защиту от накопления тепла.

ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ И ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА:

  • Увеличивает срок службы двигателя
  • Низкий расход масла
  • Отличная чистота и защита двигателя
  • Гарантированная защита от отказа двигателя, связанного с маслом
  • Высокая устойчивость к сдвигу и потере вязкости в зонах высоких нагрузок
  • Максимизирует мощность и производительность
  • Снижение ударных выбросов
  • Исключительная стойкость к окислению
  • Обеспечивает непревзойденный уровень защиты в различных условиях вождения и температур
  • Превосходные свойства текучести на холоде для снижения износа при запуске.

Моторное масло ATLANTIC SYNTHECH SUPER 5W-40 – отвечает требованиям качества большинства производителей бензиновых двигателей в США, Европе, Японии и Корее.

Характеристики
Общие
Вязкость по SAE 5W-40
Допуски ОЕМ Volkswagen, Mercedes-Benz, VW 50200/50500, RN0700/0710, PORSCHE A40, MB-229.3, Porsche, Renault
Емкость 4 л
Категория Легковые, Мото
Максимальный температурный предел для запуска в холод (мПа*с) 6250@-30C
Плотность при 15С, кг/л (ASTM D4052) 0.855
Спецификации ACEA С3, A3/B3-04, A3/B4-12, A5/B5-08, JASO SG+
Спецификации API SN, SN/CJ-4, SN/CF, SM, SM/CF, SL/CF
Страна-производитель товара ОАЕ
Тип двигателя Бензиновый, Дизельный
Тип основы масла Синтетическое
Последние отзывы

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Нет отзывов об этом товаре.

Написать отзыв

Теги: 5W-40, масло 5W-40, 5W-40 Atlantic, Atlantic Grease & Lubricant, Atlantic, Atlantic масло, масло для авто, SYNTHECH SUPER 5W-40

Похожие товары

ATLANTIC SYNTHECH ULTRA POWER LL III C3 SAE 5W-30 Это самое мощное и самое современное синтетическое моторное масло с низким содержанием золы. Предназначено для использования в современных бензиновых и дизельных двигателях с сажевым фильтром. Данное масло обеспечивает высокую надежность и позволяет ..
ATLANTIC SYNTHECH ULTRA POWER LL III C3 SAE 5W-30 Это самое мощное и самое современное синтетическое моторное масло с низким содержанием золы. Предназначено для использования в современных бензиновых и дизельных двигателях с сажевым фильтром. Данное масло обеспечивает высокую надежность и позволяет ..

Моторное масло ATLANTIC SYNTHECH SUPER 5W-30, 1 л

Производитель: Atlantic
Код товара: 5012

149 ₴

В наличии
ATLANTIC SUPER SYNTHECH-это синтетические моторные масла высшего качества, обеспечивающие максимальную производительность и защиту, также обеспечивает исключительную очистку, защиту от износа и общую производительность, благодаря чему ваш двигатель работает как новый при любых условиях. ПРИМЕНЕНИ..

Моторное масло ATLANTIC SYNTHECH SUPER 5W-30, 4 л

Производитель: Atlantic
Код товара: 5013

752 ₴

В наличии
ATLANTIC SUPER SYNTHECH-это синтетические моторные масла высшего качества, обеспечивающие максимальную производительность и защиту, также обеспечивает исключительную очистку, защиту от износа и общую производительность, благодаря чему ваш двигатель работает как новый при любых условиях. ПРИМЕНЕНИ..